• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRCs Patent Faster Way To Return Food Trays On During Flight! PRC Power!

That's why we need to bring in more PRCs. They are hungry and eager to succeed, unlike our fat and lazy sinkies who are forever whining about work-life balance!

11233584_705529226225745_8697973894442359942_o.png

https://www.facebook.com/knn.sg/pho...8095628635775/705529226225745/?type=1&theater

it goes to show that angmoph are stupid and their so call industrial revolution innovation has stopped growing. Still sticking in the same arse of building same old fashion style commercial planes.

When Tiongs take over they know about practicality and shafted the angmohs shitskin lazy stagnant innovation technology off.

Leave the next airplane technology to Tiongs you will be amazed what they can come up with.

Chinese are lumper 1.

Brightkid

So innovative and efficient. When plane touched down airport, just sweep all used trays out of plane. No need what container on hydraulic platform, etc!

This justify The Chief Clown's salary (and CPF) of cheaperest, fasterest and betterest.

Give all Tiongs Immediate PR and citizenship NOW!

better practical idea is to throw them out of the plane when crossing Indian continent. Indian are dirty country, dirty in corruption and throw rubbish anywhere, make no difference if more rubbish added to India from planes.

So innovative and efficient. When plane touched down airport, just sweep all used trays out of plane. No need what container on hydraulic platform, etc!

This justify The Chief Clown's salary (and CPF) of cheaperest, fasterest and betterest.

Give all Tiongs Immediate PR and citizenship NOW!

xpo2015

This I am holier than thou attitude got to stop!

We are all sinners and have fallen short of God's glory!

wendychan

when palne touches down get customs to get all the PRC passengers to open their luggage for inspection and put a tray in each bag