• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MP Sim Ann's GrandFather Was Executed By The PRC For Treason Against The State

Helium

For all that on not know there is an MP called Sim Ann (i forgot which GRC), her grandfather was expelled by the british
govt for treason, so deported back to china, but the PRCs knew he had also treasoned the local PRC chinese to the Japanese
in the 1930s and he fled to singapore in 1940s to avoid execution

But british finally got hold of him in late 1940s and he was sent back to the PRC, where he was put into
a labour camp for hard labour and then executed for treason against the People's Republic Of China in 1955.

4 yrs later his family returned to singapore citing asylum to the british, but real reason was the PRCs
was probably eyeing to execute the entire family as they will never forgive japanese collaborators

The archive is still available in the china national archive

Now Sim Ann his grand daughter is selling out singaporeans, it should not be a surprise as it seems
treason runs in their family blood line

Sim Ann's sister is Sim Min, 34, was awarded a Monetary Authority of Singapore scholarship
Her brother Sim Kai, 31, is also a President's Scholar
Daughter of executed Prisoner PRC ID number (XD4429372J) - Choo Lian Liang
Father - Sim Hock Kee

This is a family of nation betrayers, very dirty family line

If you dig further maybe her granddad was our ah gong's mentor.....brought him into the traitor's industry......

SgGoneWrong

Sim ann lied on her employment status during her run in Ge2011.

Gong sinkies keep choosing traitors to run their lives thinking that things will be different for them unliked those who got backstabbed before.

Double-agents or "traitors" demands a lot of skill, especially during troubled times where regimes come and go. Play it right, you will rise to the very top and be worshiped like a god. Play it wrong, you will end up disgraced forever and probably executed.

What's so good about being a hero? You want to be like Yue Fei, Lim Bo Seng, Lt. Adnan? They threw their lives away frivolously and nobody knows what happened to their descendants. Exception was Yue Fei, whose son was executed together with him.

On the other hand, we have skillful politicians like Ah Gong who survived the Brits, the Japs, the Brits again and defeated the Communists/Marxists in Singapore, and went on to be Singapore's greatest figure and key Founding Father.

Satyr

Double-agents or "traitors" demands a lot of skill, especially during troubled times where regimes come and go. Play it right, you will rise to the very top and be worshiped like a god. Play it wrong, you will end up disgraced forever and probably executed.

What's so good about being a hero? You want to be like Yue Fei, Lim Bo Seng, Lt. Adnan? They threw their lives away frivolously and nobody knows what happened to their descendants. Exception was Yue Fei, whose son was executed together with him.

On the other hand, we have skillful politicians like Ah Gong who survived the Brits, the Japs, the Brits again and defeated the Communists/Marxists in Singapore, and went on to be Singapore's greatest figure and key Founding Father.

Thank you John Tan. You have neatly captured the PAP doctrine in just a few lines.

That includes the non-LKY PAP founding fathers, whose decomposed dicks you are sucking furiously just to show how much you hate LKY.

Sideswipe

if everyone thought and acted like your shameless Ah Gong during ww2. you would be speaking Japanese today and a second-class citizen, a slave to the Japanese empire in your own land. the world would be ruled by Germany and Japan today.

Traitors will never make it to the top. they are even distrusted and despised by their regime. LKY would never climb up the ranks in Japanese-occupied Singapore. that's probably why he quitted his translator job and went into the shady construction business with his Japanese friend.

LKY's ww2 traitor confession story had many strange and suspicious points. for example. why would the Japanese put an advertisement in the newspaper looking for someone to do intelligence works, and why would they hire LKY, a Chinese man to do that kind of sensitive intelligence works ?

Double-agents or "traitors" demands a lot of skill, especially during troubled times where regimes come and go. Play it right, you will rise to the very top and be worshiped like a god. Play it wrong, you will end up disgraced forever and probably executed ...
datz wat u r doing now ...

Curse all you want, but you won't change the facts on the ground. Look at how deeply loved Ah Gong is, even by people who lived through the Jap Occupation. He even got the highest respects a State can pay to its fallen heroes.
On the other hand, hardly anyone remembers Lim Bo Seng today.

11096566_821739324548744_4325314380726706403_n.jpg

Lee%2BKuan%2BYew%2BLying%2Bin%2BState%2BParliament%2BHouse%2B-PMO%2Bphoto.jpg

NanoSpeed

if everyone thought and acted like your shameless Ah Gong during ww2. you would be speaking Japanese today and a second-class citizen, a slave to the Japanese empire in your own land.

Not a bad scenario, if you think about it. At least we might get a good mix of Japanese girls amongst us, and watch AV free every night.

Singapore would have been a much more interesting place if the Japanese were in charge.

There is nothing shameful about speaking Japanese. Singaporeans are paying language schools to learn Japanese. With Japanese in charge, we can all speak Japanese.

methink

The two traitors who made it to the very top... the emperor and the president. Now sinkieland continues to be betrayed by their off-springs. Same kind producing the same betraying genes as could be seen in Sim Ann.

Sideswipe

For all that on not know there is an MP called Sim Ann (i forgot which GRC), her grandfather was expelled by the british
govt for treason, so deported back to china, but the PRCs knew he had also treasoned the local PRC chinese to the Japanese
in the 1930s and he fled to singapore in 1940s to avoid execution

But british finally got hold of him in late 1940s and he was sent back to the PRC, where he was put into
a labour camp for hard labour and then executed for treason against the People's Republic Of China in 1955.

4 yrs later his family returned to singapore citing asylum to the british, but real reason was the PRCs
was probably eyeing to execute the entire family as they will never forgive japanese collaborators

The archive is still available in the china national archive

Now Sim Ann his grand daughter is selling out singaporeans, it should not be a surprise as it seems
treason runs in their family blood line

Sim Ann's sister is Sim Min, 34, was awarded a Monetary Authority of Singapore scholarship
Her brother Sim Kai, 31, is also a President's Scholar
Daughter of executed Prisoner PRC ID number (XD4429372J) - Choo Lian Liang
Father - Sim Hock Kee

This is a family of nation betrayers, very dirty family line

this story is strange. the timeline was important. was it before or after 1949 ? to my understanding, if the Japanese collaborators manged to flee China then, they were safe. the ROC before 1949 or the PRC after 1949 had no means and would not bother with the capture of collaborators outside China then. who was he ? why would the British extradite him back to China then ? the family returned to Singapore ? they were in China during 1955 and could leave then ? it's all so strange.

methink

Curse all you want, but you won't change the facts on the ground. Look at how deeply loved Ah Gong is, even by people who lived through the Jap Occupation. He even got the highest respects a State can pay to its fallen heroes.
On the other hand, hardly anyone remembers Lim Bo Seng today.

Emperor Ah Gong was able to cover and hide his past. If only his dark secrets/past were known and exposed for all to see, he and the clown prince would be sent to the gallows for betraying the ppl!

methink

Till now... the clown prince is still hiding the emperor's past. Exposing his father's secrets is a sure death warrant for the PAP. Once all is known, the ppl will hang the papzis high and dry.

Papzis continue to betray the ppl - CPF, NS, education, PWP, COE, jobs, GRC, HDB, ERP, etc

Sideswipe

Not a bad scenario, if you think about it. At least we might get a good mix of Japanese girls amongst us, and watch AV free every night.

Singapore would have been a much more interesting place if the Japanese were in charge.

There is nothing shameful about speaking Japanese. Singaporeans are paying language schools to learn Japanese. With Japanese in charge, we can all speak Japanese.

the scenario of screwing sweet and pretty Japanese girls in the Japanese greater east asia co-prosperity sphere will never ever happen. our men will be slaves, and our women will be prostitutes to the Japanese, that is the real reality, and that was the true life experiences of our forefathers in Japanese-occupied Singapore during ww2.

Not much different from now with traitors pappies in charge.
3rd class citizen in own cuntry.....
Kowtow to ft pets and women fucked by angmos....
Same same only slightly different