• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the big monk and the little imp

the internet is now flustered with this infamous imp called Anus. many now adored him as even the court dare not touch him and send him to changi hotel. who said his words offended the christians? now even a christian brother who bailed him out was put in a tight situation. Anus alleged he meddled with his anus. damn funny!

in shin min daily, there was a powderful big monk who wanna get some of Anus' action by trying to hook up to anus. now what could a monk really do to anus? anus was catholic and monk buddist.

an old uncle would tell u if u "if u r a monk, u kkc or kan karchng.' if u tell him u r not buddhist but catholic, his reply would be the same KAN KARCHNG. LOL!!

so that leaves me and many very curious.... WHAT COULD A POWDERFUL BIG MONK DO TO A LITTLE NOTI IMP?

hush, hush!! u know, i know...we know, can already. do not say it out or else sure kena KKC!:*::*::biggrin::biggrin:

is the big monk gonna ask anus to bend down.....do chanting or meditating or praying, lah.

alamak! what are you guys thinking?? bending down means KKC?

this big powderful monk claimed that -according to the chinese leeport - he was once earning a 5figure salary. if not wrong, he was once working for MICROSOFT. then he left to the USA to train as a monk in some ulu high mountain. then he descended and is now the protege with another bigger powderful monk in a local biggest temple.

maybe it's about time he makes himself well known like the botak gay monk so that his ascension to the new most powderful abbot would be easier.

anus is but a tool in his scheme to his holey plan. :P

have you reached a conclusion?

the conclusion is the monk is trying to outshine himself like the rogue botak monk. once that monk manage to tame anus by his holey words or by his knocking little "stick", he shall be famous and hence slated to be the future abbot of the entire temple or even the whole buddhist federation in sgp.

if that's the case, the whole buddhist craps would be revealed :(

Wunderfool

My suggestion to the Big monk is don't ever think of trying to counsel amos... if you want to know why ...just think about what accusation is worse than molest ?

he could learn from the rogue monk by donating one of his organs...like maybe balls since they do not use much of it :p