• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can you down 18 glasses of hard liquor?

enterprise2

Wah Piang! Brain dead just like that!

SINGAPORE - A young bar hostess has been declared brain dead after downing 18 glasses of hard liquor to earn a tip of $900, reported Shin Min Daily.

According to the Chinese daily, the victim was a beautiful Korean woman working at an exclusive Chinatown KTV bar. She was said to be in her twenties.

During the drinking session, she downed a large amount of hard liquor before collapsing. Colleagues who found her said her skin felt cold, and an ambulance was called to the scene.

Shin Min reported that earlier in that evening, a local and well-to-do customer had brought some friends to the Chinatown spot for drinks.

He had booked a room and asked for a few bar hostesses to join them.

The client reportedly told the hostesses that he would give each person $50 for every drink consumed, and that there was no limit to the number of glasses they could drink.

To get the money, some of the hostesses took up the challenge and started to down drinks heavily.

So quickly declare brain dead... unlike someone whose death got dragged on for weeks, with many twits camping outside the hospital to offer prayers and 'get well soon' wishes. :rolleyes:

:kma:

So quickly declare brain dead... unlike someone whose death got dragged on for weeks, with many twits camping outside the hospital to offer prayers and 'get well soon' wishes. :rolleyes:

40% of sinkies are brain dead anyway so what's the difference? :rolleyes:

Tuayapeh

We always play drinking games in pub , disco , KTV ... That bitch is just unlucky .

theblackhole

for $900 this young girl lost her life

the culprits who contributed to her death should be reprimanded and censured

this is shit world

money talks shit

theblackhole

not one of the men stopped her

this is outrageous

poor girl

if she is your sister or daughter, would you feel sorry for her

I am a stranger and yet I feel sorry for her..poor girl

her parents must be very grieved

alcohol and irresponsible people ...money!!!!!!!!

theblackhole

She is not a "poor girl" she's a money faced whore who deserves her fate.

boss don't be like that lah
she needs to earn the money

but those men simply enjoyed seeing her meeting her death

not one good man stood up and stopped her

if I was there, I would stand up and stop her - knowing very well that
that amount of alcohol would kill her

poor girl ...boss have some pity on her and her family lah

I have soft spot for Korean girls....sorry hor

Tuayapeh

boss don't be like that lah
she needs to earn the money

but those men simply enjoyed seeing her meeting her death

not one good man stood up and stopped her

if I was there, I would stand up and stop her - knowing very well that
that amount of alcohol would kill her

poor girl ...boss have some pity on her and her family lah

I have soft spot for Korean girls....sorry hor

Why should people stop her from making money ? If they want to stop her might as well stop her from working in KTV :wink:

for $900 this young girl lost her life

the culprits who contributed to her death should be reprimanded and censured

this is shit world

money talks shit

That time the chink hostess died for $800 in the sentosa cove bungalow.....before that still kena fucked by the rich customer.....pap says ok.

Adrain Mah the son of short arse fuck marbok tan is a big player in the import Korean and Taiwanese girls as hostess syndicate

xpo2015

If I am a dictator I will order the shooting of the man who offered her 900 bucks to torture her with a ZPU 14 antiaircraft guns.

He simply has no respect for women.

If I am a dictator I will order the shooting of the man who offered her 900 bucks to torture her with a ZPU 14 antiaircraft guns.

He simply has no respect for women.

Respect is earned, not demanded because one has a vagina.

Anyway, the Korean broad had thought her self-respect was worth about 900 bucks. :rolleyes:

theblackhole

Why should people stop her from making money ? If they want to stop her might as well stop her from working in KTV :wink:

aiyah lautayeh you are a human being
you got feelings or not
even if she is a whore
even if she is a gold digger
even if she is a not too good a lady
you know she is going to die with those 16 glasses of poison
you sit ,laugh and enjoy the saga
this is conspiring to cause death
I am sure a good lawyer can have a case
make a police report
and turn on the screws....
justice will prevail