• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies' HDB BTO Full of Shit! Husband Crying Boohoohoo!

Runifyouhaveto

Update: Trivelis residents given goodwill package following complaints over defects

EL Development (ELD) said that it will arrange for sanitary pipes in four-room flats to be relocated, or will otherwise pay the residents for the space taken up by the pipes. Residents have complained that the pipes took up space in the service yard and were not in the showflat.

ELD will also be offering a free installation of safety films on the glass shower screens. There were at least three cases of glass shower screens that shattered.

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...lis-residents-given-goodwill-package-20150527

What quality you want?

These housings are meant for slaves. Even the cost of the land space, which my dog house is occupying is more than enough to buy one of these pigeon holes!

And I have not even say...how much does my the dog house cost yet! LoLoLoLoL

But it's amazing how you can make Sinkie peasants feel like the king of the castle and 'living the Singapore dream', when you slap on a pretentious atas name to their residence. :biggrin:

5in6d38.jpg

X7YAwxq.jpg

g0qW6Vg.jpg

soIsee

Amazing? Nah, the same goes for a Sinkie who would have considered his little prince and princess to study in supposed 'PRESTIGIOUS' school just becos he pays higher school fees or such schools were formerly used by his pappy Master themselves.

Stupidity of a Sinkie has NO BOUNDS.

Devoid of a choice in their lives, they would deem their only choice as an ATAS choice! LoL

most likely faulty plumbing by contractor or sewer drain pipe blockage issues. must keep a cool head and solve the issue analytically and logically. crying will not help. shit is a part of life. we carry it in us every day. :o

Kudos! Spoken like the true subject matter expert!

xpo2015

Lousy contractors?

Asians no quality.

Angmos tuah jiak so quality is so much better.

Once again Angmos lumpar One.

Capano2121

Jui hu kia contractors tend into throw rubbish like PVC cut off remains, other
stuff like broken bottles, cement, into sewerage pipe causing a choke!! this will caused a
back flow up wards! unlucky tenant will get the shit out of this!

Now no chance to use jiu hu kia contractors already lah! All PRC Lah!

D

Deleted member 80916

Why that Toilet King, Jack Sim, no cum to the rescue ?