• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

About 100 Singaporeans holding a vigil for Amos Yee now

Tuayapeh

Today, May 12, 2015, page C1 of The Straits Times, another half of a page featuring founding father crying again. :cool:

image.jpgimage.jpg

Today, May 12, 2015, page C1 of The Straits Times, another half of a page featuring founding father crying again. :cool:

LKY is a 国贼 not a 国父. Sinkies better wake up and realise that he was capricious and self-serving. Nothing he did was 'for the benefit of Singaporeans'. Stop giving him undeserved credit.

XxooxX

Dhey election coming please watch me more, many pattern coming out.

You heard from who? Don't listen to rumors. I've already confirmed in posts here I'm PAPib. eatshitndie and me take turns in our shifts.

Again why u doing this?dragging eatshitndie down with u.
U trying hard to impress everyone by acting gentlemen.
But this pulling is very ungentlemen of u.

Should do a poll to validate that they fall under this profile:

1) jobless
2) or earn $2k per month if employed
3) lives in 3.2 room flat on average

Should do a poll to validate that they fall under this profile:

1) jobless
2) or earn $2k per month if employed
3) lives in 3.2 room flat on average

Yes, we already know that you look down on economically disadvantaged people. No need to tell us all the time. :wink:

Again why u doing this?dragging eatshitndie down with u.
U trying hard to impress everyone by acting gentlemen.
But this pulling is very ungentlemen of u.

Since when PAPib is gentleman? If gentleman then tan-boh-jiak liao

Yesterday 8:32 AM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #3
sgbuffett http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Senior
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_8797.jpg?dateline=1388052164
11203231_10152933232264141_8524847652264993805_n.jpg

I, being poor, have only my dreams;
I will do my utmost to keep them alive.
Against tyrants and adversity, I will strive.
Together, a better future, we will realise......

http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/statusicon/post_new.gif 10-05-2015, 11:29 PM #2

usushi

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifThis image has been resized.Click to view original image

Last edited by usushi; 10-05-2015 at 11:33 PM..
http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/statusicon/user_offline.gif
Yesterday 8:33 AM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #5
Elite Senior
13390_796323423809244_6421215389720123096_n.jpg

merv.jpg

20150510_184503.jpg

(This post was last modified: Yesterday 6:14 PM by sgbuffett.)

Yesterday 8:34 AM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #6
Elite Senior
10690114_1448392052138715_8759164959457680188_n.jpg

http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/statusicon/post_new.gif 10-05-2015, 11:32 PM #4

usushi

http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/statusicon/user_offline.gif

http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/statusicon/post_new.gif 10-05-2015, 11:34 PM #7

usushi

dark_aLLeY and TauNowBoHoSay like this.

Yesterday 3:14 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #40
Elite Senior
11206118_10152932775144141_3304783532629711053_n.jpg

Yesterday 3:15 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #42
Elite Senior
11113896_10152933232199141_954235291266693233_n.jpg

Yesterday 3:15 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #42
Elite Senior
11113896_10152933232199141_954235291266693233_n.jpg

Yesterday 9:39 PM
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #72
Elite Senior

11257902_10152934881874141_2140569305048820634_n.jpg

Tuayapeh

walan US$50...u very rich hor, see your table like v busy..alot of ppl booking place in hell ah :biggrin:

You never see behind have money counting machine meh ? People burn money to me must count . Give me the wrong amount I will visit them at night :wink:

Yes, we already know that you look down on economically disadvantaged people. No need to tell us all the time. :wink:
Hehe I thot his white masters like to trumpet that $2k per month income is 'above average' and 2 room flat is typical family size flat.