• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

now that he is gone .....

matamafia

I feel so good these days passing Oxley along River Valley, knowing that #38 will be LEVELED S
soon. SHIOK AH!

I am not trying to be mischievous here but am wondering how any MIW can explain the need for Gurkhas to protect ashes?

If they want to retain the Gurkhas, at least have his body preserved on display and build an LKY Mausoleum. At least can justify a little bit.

the gurkha regiment is part of sinkie tradition and national fabric for decades. might as well grant them citizenship and ship all their families, relatives and entire villages over as gratitude for their decades of tireless, thankless and tremendous contributions to the peace and prosperity of sg. salute! :biggrin:

Time for LTK and co to question them in parliament. Wei Ling must be the most privileged doctor in the world. Waste of taxpayers$.

No lah!, they are protecting the pretty daughter's, virtue & chastity, she must be still a VIRGIN or " feel like a virgin".