• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

People Say Mediacorp Also Shows Obscene Film and Roy Ngergn Will File Police Report

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters

many people will file police report that Mediacorp distributes obscene photo.

please tell me if the below photo taken from mediacorp considered obscene?

shall we file police reports now? Daniel DE SOUZA susah, please file police report

looneytan

Re: People Say Mediacorp Also Shows Obscene Film and Roy Ngergn Will File Police Repo

a man tried to resuscitate a woman obscene meh!

Re: People Say Mediacorp Also Shows Obscene Film and Roy Ngergn Will File Police Repo

It is obscene because it is not a cartoon.

Cartoon is not real, everybody knows that.......even a 16 year old.

Damned those patsies!

That is obsence?

Mediacorp low standard.

[video=youtube;y21h2YuUQ_I]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y21h2YuUQ_I[/video]

enterprise2

Problem is Singapore is conservative and has a low threshold. If Amos did this in the West, nobody would have bothered!

Agree with the low threshold part but the worrisome thing is that some people's threshold fluctuates depending on the flavour of the week.

gingerlyn

Agree with the low threshold part but the worrisome thing is that some people's threshold fluctuates depending on the flavour of the week.

selective prosecution, that is shameful

enterprise2

U mean the 'powers to be' threshold fluctuates...rite? Here we go again... Round and round the OB markers issue again...sigh!

Patriot

Dear brothers and sisters

many people will file police report that Mediacorp distributes obscene photo.

please tell me if the below photo taken from mediacorp considered obscene?

shall we file police reports now? Daniel DE SOUZA susah, please file police report

hixGQcr.gif

gingerlyn

Brothers and sisters
mai tan liao.
lets make police reports that Mediacorp is distributing obscene films.

SINGAPORE - Teenage blogger Amos Yee Pang Sang was found guilty of uploading an obscene image, the court said on Tuesday.

The court is still deciding on the second charge of making remarks intending to hurt the feelings of Christians.

Agoraphobic

I think Singapore's media and reporting is at fault here. Firstly, that cartoon isn't obscene, it is supposed to be funny, just in poor taste. Secondly, no Christians were hurt by the kid's comments. Christians have seen worse treatment through history, they are a tougher bunch that what the media is making them out to be.

Brothers and sisters
mai tan liao.
lets make police reports that Mediacorp is distributing obscene films.

SINGAPORE - Teenage blogger Amos Yee Pang Sang was found guilty of uploading an obscene image, the court said on Tuesday.

The court is still deciding on the second charge of making remarks intending to hurt the feelings of Christians.

Jail him. People will forget it after receiving their SG50 goodies.

Should I file a police report against Roy for his obscene, gay-looking photo?

roy-the-heart-truths.jpg

Manager

Don't mess with me

Why do u need daniel to do it? Why can't you do it? :rolleyes:

xpo2015

Just dun understand why media corpse always want to show women being raped in their shows and drama?

Are there many sick peverts working in Media corpse?

butoh6050

Just dun understand why media corpse always want to show women being raped in their shows and drama?

Because they know many ah peks see this, steam steam and masturbate.

Poomer

In Singapore, it is only considered obscene when it involves the obscenely rich.