• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Netizens exposing the 2 PRC women in the recent ruckus

http://sgfuck.org/mybb/Thread-OG-Netizens-exposing-the-2-PRC-women-in-the-recent-ruckus
Today 10:06 AM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
just2share http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_3690.jpg?dateline=1427682930
Quote:Hi,

Regarding the PRC assaulting a S'porean man, this is what I'd witnessed:

I believe I have seen this woman not longer than a week ago at Tampines MRT Station. It was during peak hour and the station gets a little packed.

A Singaporean lady accidentally brushed against the PRC woman wearing polka dot in the video (She was WITH HER CHILD), or could be the the other way round, and what comes next left me astonished.

The PRC woman said all the nastiest and crappiest expletives she can in a single breath. What's worse, in front of her child.

I don't exaggerate and don't usually interfere with trouble but I'm pretty left speechless by such behaviors in a modern society. Hopefully her child doesn't get influenced.

Anonymous reader

Another netizen has also come forward with more information regarding the 2 PRC women.

Hi,

The 2 women moved into my flat in 2013. One of the twin sisters' daughter studies at Tampines Secondary School near my block. They used to rent a Bedok South 3 room flat, but for some reason they can only afford a small room now.

One of the women, who is a Singapore PR, is a taxi driver's 小三 (mistress). I have never seen the taxi driver but I was told that she forced the taxi driver to leave his wife for her.

The other woman whose son goes to school nearby is a Canadian PR. She often flies overseas so I don't see her much. Her son is always on the internet buying things. He is like a water tap.

Eventually I had to chase the whole family out because they were abusing my house furniture and appliances, especially my fridge and stove.​
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff

Today 10:31 AM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #5
luncheonmeat http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_online.gif
Elite Junior

http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smileys_yahoo/surprised.gif http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smileys_yahoo/surprised.gif

Young mata oso beri professional and cool-headed despite antagonism by thes 2 crazy tiong bu. http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smileys_yahoo/dunsee.gif
(This post was last modified: Today 10:35 AM by luncheonmeat.)

All Singapore Stuff

<PRC Hooligans Part Two>

Policemen who were sent to the scene were verbally abused and threatened with complaints by these two female PRC hooligans

Salute to the police officer for keeping his cool & remaining professional despite their verbal trashing! like emoticon like emoticon ...

#whyliddat #prchooligans #meninblue

Watch Part One here: https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=2071818176292234

Exposed by netizens: http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...o-spit-assaulted-sporean-man-exposed-netizens See More

Like · Comment · Share · 51 mins · Edited

In the last part of the video, the PRC women shouted 'You are just a guard dog!'. Are they referring to the matas? If so, can they be arrested right away for insulting the police officers?

All Singapore Stuff

<PRC Hooligans Part Two>

Policemen who were sent to the scene were verbally abused and threatened with complaints by these two female PRC hooligans

Salute to the police officer for keeping his cool & remaining professional despite their verbal trashing! like emoticon like emoticon ...

#whyliddat #prchooligans #meninblue

Watch Part One here: https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=2071818176292234

Exposed by netizens: http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/violent-prc-women-who-spit-assaulted-sporean-man-exposed-netizens See More

56 mins · Edited

• [*]
    Most Relevant

Patrick Loh Kok Leong, Mohd Azhar Achong, Aida NH and 121 others like this.

[*]
    388 shares

[*]
    11113116_10152823297552005_5469698031361954498_n.jpg

Remove
    Teoh Judy We bring them in to insult our ppl and our government ppl. Please look into this and send this trouble maker out of our countries. You want us to support you please action to prove us it's worth to support PAP.
    42 · 40 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    73424_447295436855_8110158_n.jpg

Remove
    Samz Pwk Spore policeman too soft... Try that in Malaysia....
    43 · 43 minutes ago
    Remove

• 14 Replies · about a minute ago

[*]
    563058_10151591273435602_1498653163_n.jpg

Remove
    Toby Cheong PRC - pathetic rotten chibai - Get the Fcuk out of our country!!
    69 · 47 minutes ago
    Remove

• 2 Replies · 16 minutes ago

[*]
    1546286_1596064187284354_8466829610251528033_n.jpg

Remove
    Eissz Nis PRC... Go to hell...stupid bitch... No respect!! No wonder bitch like tiz 2 will end up at geylang....
    28 · 42 minutes ago
    Remove

• 2 Replies · a few seconds ago

[*]
    10957350_863799166996687_4717432481537960227_n.jpg

Remove
    Ng Boonkian Help us to locate this 2 PRC so we can teach them a lesson , don't think Singaporeans are so easy to bully .
    25 · 38 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    541639_1029388970409179_252387210309379025_n.jpg

Remove
    Sam Ong Who to blame ? Who open door for them ? Who allow them to come Singapore freely ? It's government ok
    24 · 39 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    10404430_10203410481485203_2601119998579414048_n.jpg

Remove
    Vincent Zaii Vincent Salute singapore police handling cases
    16 · 44 minutes ago
    Remove

• 2 Replies · 12 minutes ago

[*]
    11069647_908347085884026_3889361201732339546_n.jpg

Remove
    Kartini Raman Who the fuck they think they are... Anyhow take police officer pics and shout to them... Nbcb no respect sia!!
    14 · 27 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    10665159_10204978791453396_6047702913008354798_n.jpg

Remove
    Salwah Baharudin I'm more interested to know what happen to these ladies,what their punishment for verbal abuse the policemen for calling them goverment dogs... One lady say * I've been here too long I know how things are*.
    Bloody hell they need to know that they can...See More
    13 · 21 minutes ago · Edited
    Remove

[*]
    10690047_807898105964579_4550963337728469817_n.jpg

Remove
    Chan Grape 老妓女没生意做心情不好See Translation
    11 · 41 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    11133637_10152654622005940_2158731647225131191_n.jpg

Remove
    Carrie Ang when one hooligan is a nuisance ... this is a case of double hooligans nuisance. these hooligans need to be deported back and held in a cave like sun wukong. we don't need uncult hooligans like these causing a menace in our Singapore society!
    8 · 34 minutes ago · Edited
    Remove

• 2 Replies · 4 minutes ago

[*]
    11150985_1076816812332578_7865784283490503609_n.jpg

Remove
    Mizss Erin Ayu Respect the police officer.
    8 · 40 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    1620368_429545817192978_8797611574226014506_n.jpg

Remove
    Valerie Lee SPF when talking to well behaved locals they talk loudly. But when come to loud & uncivilized foreigners, they become little kitten. What's this man? Bully local, kow tow to foreigners? May have part 3, SPF saying sorry to the 2 bitches & kow tow to them.
    8 · 10 minutes ago · Edited
    Remove

[*]
    206415_10150141096588918_1889492_n.jpg

Remove
    Willy Poh CB see Liao blood boil, I stay here 40yrs also never talk to policeman this way. Both girls too much
    8 · 37 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    10628376_10204788519892738_837944635244199669_n.jpg

Remove
    Joycelyn Tan Still have part two...
    8 · 51 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    22719_10205521014963308_407010247427730946_n.jpg

Remove
    Soo Tze Ling Bring in people like these to SG & expect us to INTEGRATE?!

Eh... Please lah......See More
    7 · 38 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    11042679_823251914413179_1733938102766315348_n.jpg

Remove
    Khairul Azhar Dont compare singapore police with malaysia police lah .. see e level of corruption also wanna compare that or not ? Haha pls lah
    6 · 32 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    1620368_429545817192978_8797611574226014506_n.jpg

Remove
    Valerie Lee SMRT Ltd (FEEDBACK) pls do your magic.
    6 · 33 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    10389487_10206528338747779_5358040941114942030_n.jpg

Remove
    Gai Kevin Wah.. She thinks she owns SPF.. Shut ur mouth and pack ur bags to where u belong.. Nut case..
    5 · 21 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    10363829_1824181691139864_2278031402725927250_n.jpg

Remove
    Shirley Lum What sort of Bitches are they? Send them home, freakin' troublemakers!!!
    Salute to the Officers...
    5 · 21 minutes ago · Edited
    Remove

[*]
    10391446_1543791139205957_3188476846119914804_n.jpg

Remove
    Susan Heong I guess this happened at a condominium,there something that these two PRC fools dont know there is rules in Singapore. They thought we are same as China. They pay no respects so things happened this way, they do what they like in others country. They thought they are Queens here!
    4 · 15 minutes ago · Edited
    Remove

• 2 Replies · about a minute ago

[*]
    11203225_1058500284178655_803612546944183376_n.jpg

Remove
    Jai Prakash If she goes to caught I think a lot of s'poreans will be waiting to slap her .. Like what happen recently ...
    4 · 34 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    11012481_10205939221951503_8717244354269057640_n.jpg

Remove
    Ahli Kubur We must blend them into our society... Welcome to Singapore ..our door is always open for you ...
    2 · 10 minutes ago · Edited
    Remove

[*]
    10981725_10153235991477628_7267849976949945485_n.jpg

Remove
    Sam Aw Same 2 bitches ?
    2 · 47 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    11150647_887109454664782_2481284594489739882_n.jpg

Remove
    Nur Sakina stupid..!!! PRC Go back ur country lh.
    2 · 7 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    10425849_10203849177930844_4016039533382370033_n.jpg

Remove
    Shanshan Zheng pls give me the policeman name... i wud like to write in to compliment his coolness in handling this situation.......wtf? the prc ask him to stand still n take his photo....where is the basic respect for our policeman?????
    2 · 16 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    11138587_10206725770687073_426782221671814854_n.jpg

Remove
    Yunus Ali Subtitle pls.this is so interesting.already in the wrong still...
    2 · 43 minutes ago
    Remove

• 2 Replies · 21 minutes ago

[*]
    10152416_745486502157542_3335026733169413955_n.jpg

Remove
    Raymond Seah 你们有些中国人真的不要脸,给你们脸,不要脸。你一开口说话就知道你们没念过几年书, 可怜,some of this China ppl really doesn't know what's ashame? Give them face, don't want face. By the way they speak, can see they don't have much education, poor u!!!See Translation
    2 · 9 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    11052028_705514816244362_76024441503101880_n.jpg

Remove
    Iss Nur Issazlyn Its actually quite simple...if u dont like staying in singapore and cannot accept the way we are...please return to where you come from
    2 · 23 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    10417787_762353873872285_5894975866331139146_n.jpg

Remove
    Nur Ayden Rayqal Anyone can help translate?
    2 · 39 minutes ago
    Remove

• 3 Replies · 10 minutes ago

[*]
    941187_1382821858603270_1338070490_n.jpg

Remove
    Seng Khiang I guess that's why cops in America just pin people down and handcuff them. Shuddup bitch!
    2 · 40 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    1374923_10152681800948786_1162189195471037120_n.jpg

Remove
    Roy Stells Damn...it is so sad to see our very own SPF being bullied like a hamster. Like that need to take matters in our own hands already!
    1 · 14 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    374110_360844857339147_1696744665_n.jpg

Remove
    Hong Ming Koo Taser them can laio!
    1 · 40 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    10389326_10152873790032424_9035024653085642282_n.jpg

Remove
    Nicholas Chiam 20 yrs in Singapore still no change in attitude!
    1 · 38 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    10891901_10152969444641683_7897637166594674200_n.jpg

Remove
    Muhd Rafiq Alien who can't speak & understand simple english please send them back ty
    1 · 2 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    10369210_289372921230040_8232353093743338471_n.jpg

Remove
    Lim ZL The cop not fierce enough police must be more aggressive then civilians being foreigners also.
    1 · 30 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    10606505_897674880284465_8881215521889993475_n.jpg

Remove
    Michael Rex The officer must say. Mdm if u dont cooperate i would have to cuff u and sit down then mean while request backup for female police incase the two bitches talk too much.
    1 · 7 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    10377067_10205647541701455_1845722039560700675_n.jpg

Remove
    GothZela Eyang Putri Can someone translate what these bitches are barking to our man in blue? And were they arrested?
    1 · 31 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    167206_1698165906886_7153592_n.jpg

Remove
    Sundram Muthiah When Singaporean men argued with Police, they were manhandled and thrown into prison. PRC has no respect for law and order, nothing happens. Law Minister do you tolerate this sort of behaviour towards our policemen?
    1 · 9 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    11133850_10155506648820010_8835241778504122234_n.jpg

Remove
    JacK Liaw V.s I feel like crying now.
    1 · 12 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    11102689_1423626327949229_5799077247418883992_n.jpg

Remove
    Hani San Rubbish left after an event, Singaporeans were to be blamed for the thrash. This foreigners' 'thrash' behaviour in Singapore, who should be blamed? The number of such uncivilised behaviour in public by foreigners in SG has been increased due to the 'fr...See More
    1 · 10 minutes ago · Edited
    Remove

[*]
    941187_1382821858603270_1338070490_n.jpg

Remove
    Seng Khiang Fresh off the boat. Simi here for 20 years??!! Fuck off...
    1 · 38 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    1618413_10204085263304629_763457782505212804_n.jpg

Remove
    Yu Shun An wu part 3 bo ??
    31 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    10603576_10202934271938141_8566512884887487532_n.jpg

Remove
    Koh Beng Huat The truth is out. Thank you ASS for the video. so apparently his Singaporean man verbally sexual abused these 2 women and police did nothing to stop him till the point they have to resort to settle themselves. Nothing to do with PRCVs SG as what you guys claimed.
    13 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    10955448_423297144514219_3047041696540725635_n.jpg

Remove
    Haleem Bhai Pls deport them thank you
    Or else our local aunties will hunt them down or the mother of the police officer might as well hehe
    21 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    168894_545837688793985_418694076_n.jpg

Remove
    Christine Phong Wai Cheng This two policeman is not capable to handle the case. And they should call the off room and send the Woman Police Officers to arrested them and this is an offence if taking police officer photo
    2 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    1475880_3593550055467_647716766_n.jpg

Remove
    Nasir Bj My question is how much abuse do the officer need to take?
    26 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    10410601_1518064231788937_8385113202679576842_n.jpg

Remove
    Khai Din Neo Oh my God! This is how actually we have to handle some of them at work. They are stubborn and uncivilized. They bring their bad culture here. Just imagine in the service line all the Singaporeans have to deal with all the third world country people wit...See More
    26 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    11193292_10203900023253124_89149814158978445_n.jpg

Remove
    Nanthini Samynathan Pillai Wat happen
    13 minutes ago
    Remove

[*]
    313713_10150381062259747_933156925_n.jpg

Remove
    Wey Yuan Ong Spf should consider feeding our policemen with mass gainer supplements...
    15 minutes ago

Our mata very good de, little India riot they showed restraint, face against prc bitches they remain cool. If in the USA, it will be Baltimore redux

PaulStanley

Our mata very good de, little India riot they showed restraint, face against prc bitches they remain cool. If in the USA, it will be Baltimore redux

Correction : Useless, ballsless matas made themselves a laughing stock when they took cover inside the ______ van :biggrin: