• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We now have brothels in Katong’s upscale private estate

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/05/03/we-now-have-brothels-in-katongs-upscale-private-estate/

[h=2]We now have brothels in Katong’s upscale private estate[/h]

dmca_protected_sml_120n.png
PostDateIcon.png

May 3rd, 2015 |
PostAuthorIcon.png

Author: Editorial

xiao_06041.jpg

The
Chinese media reported that police raided a terrace house unit along Crescent
Rd, Katong, for vice activities and arrested two women on the spot.

The incident happened on Tuesday (28 Apr) at about 3pm.

The media reported that 5 policemen were seen inside a private residence,
with a police van parked outside. Ten minutes later, two women were seen
handcuffed and brought out from the unit onto the police van. One of them was
seen sporting a short haircut, wearing a white blouse with white pants. The
other, a long hair girl wearing a blouse with floral design and jeans. Both were
seen shielding their faces with their hands as the media take pictures of
them.

According to an insider, the owner of the terrace house shifted out a few
years ago and rented out the unit to a lady tenant from China. Several months
ago, 3 to 4 women believed to be Chinese nationals, moved into the unit.
Thereafter, male strangers were seen entering and leaving the unit in the
morning or midnight.

The insider further revealed that, the women were ever seen in the
neighboring unit. However, it is not known whether the neighboring unit was also
used for their activities.

It was observed that a queue system was employed, with the patrons waiting
for their turns outside the unit. Usually, it would take about 30 minutes to an
hour before the next in line would get their chance to enter the unit.

Mr Wong, a resident staying nearby, told the reporter that the women were
seen entering and leaving the said unit, but they do not interact with the
neighbors. Some residents said these PRC women were from Geylang.

In order to avoid detection, they conducted their business online or served
only the regular patrons.

Previously, it had been reported that the PRC women were operating from a
number of HDB estates. It seems that these vice syndicates have spread their
tentacles to every corners of our little island, including both private and HDB
residential estates.

In the past under the late Mr Lee Kuan Yew, vice activities were confined to
specific areas like Geylang, Desker Road etc. Prostitutes were under licensed
and sent for regular medical checks.

Now under his son, PM Lee, things seem to be running wild. Is this another
alarming sign that Singapore is a haven for crimes and vice? What is happening
to Singapore now?

Why are things do different now under PM Lee? What do you think?

shittypore

Why are things do different now under PM Lee? What do you think?[/QUOTE]

Mathematician do it differently, brought to ur doorstep.

this one was done to please woody. now he dont have to travel to geylang to play one hole golf.

Under the LHL Spore is reverting to the past where bars & prostituition were common. If you visit downtown you will find many massage parlours, KTV,.. places. Look through the yellow pages & you will find many escort services.

wendychan

Under the LHL Spore is reverting to the past where bars & prostituition were common. If you visit downtown you will find many massage parlours, KTV,.. places. Look through the yellow pages & you will find many escort services.
ive said many times
llavender jln besar area allow private developers to build expensive private housing.
yet keep seeing new massage parlours in the guise of spas springing up

double standards

doesnt matter if kids live aorund here as well

Tuayapeh

During LKY alive also very common lah . Balestier is also another hot spot

OKT no brains. Deserve to be caught. MO sure kena.

I've been to condos in the Wilkie Rd area. Even Eunos vicinity. The OKTs are smarter.

kiwibird7

Since SIN CITY has already legalised Casinos in the Integrated Resorts, might as well stop all that hypocrisy about morals and have the flesh trade INTEGRATED into a one stop shop also!

GST, CPF, work permit levies and Income tax collections from prostitutes/brothels/pimps could very well beef up govt coffers bleeding from all the bad GIC investments from a buy high sell low strategy. Mandatory licenses and health checks for STDs every month like VIACOM testing of all sex workers is also another revenue earner for the PAP govt.

Charlie99

Since SIN CITY has already legalised Casinos in the Integrated Resorts, might as well stop all that hypocrisy about morals and have the flesh trade INTEGRATED into a one stop shop also!

GST, CPF, work permit levies and Income tax collections from prostitutes/brothels/pimps could very well beef up govt coffers bleeding from all the bad GIC investments from a buy high sell low strategy. Mandatory licenses and health checks for STDs every month like VIACOM testing of all sex workers is also another revenue earner for the PAP govt.

I heard from the grapevine that the "owners" of those "sex houses" at Geylang, do not declare their earnings and do not pay income taxes, as long as they comply with the "govt.'s rules"

never have sinkie uncles and ah peks so blessed until now to have their testicles, scrotums and sperm reservoirs flushed on a regular basis and at such cut-throat prices (plus the benefit of decreasing chances of prostate cancer). every sinkie male should thank the pap for welcum relief, pleasurable release, reduced stress, sound mind, great prostate health, a smile, may be a smoke, and definitely the happy ending. :biggrin:

This is what happens when PAP is in charged... i have mentioned about the wrongs of PAP is surfacing quite frequently now... to daily!!!

Yes. Telok Kurau in the east used to be red light district.
Everything in Sg going in gostan gear.....in a bad way

TracyTan866

Yes. Telok Kurau in the east used to be red light district.
Everything in Sg going in gostan gear.....in a bad way

we have regressed. Singaporeans are becoming maids and prostitutes under the pap. many Singaporean undergraduates, property agents, models are prostituting themselves.

the number of working poor has increased. Some homeless Singaporeans are living at Parks, void decks and cemeteries. But the pap chooses to ignore the poor's plight

I heard from the grapevine that the "owners" of those "sex houses" at Geylang, do not declare their earnings and do not pay income taxes, as long as they comply with the "govt.'s rules"

Much as they love money....pappies can't tax immoral earnings else it would created a dilemma as immoral earnings is illeegal.
They 'tax' the brothel owners in the form of fees....