• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

(PRC?) Women hurl vulgarities at Uncle, hit and even spit at him in heated argument

looneytan

Re: (PRC?) Women hurl vulgarities at Uncle, hit and even spit at him in heated argume

police should arrest her, since previoulsy someone has been dealt with for spitting at another

how about spitting at other people's table

Microsoft

Re: (PRC?) Women hurl vulgarities at Uncle, hit and even spit at him in heated argume

Part 2...:biggrin::biggrin:

looneytan

Why don't they just throw this two fucks out of this cuntry

nitecrawllerr

These two China women wouldnt dare do such thing in Malaysia or Indonesia. Fuck high and mighty and arrogant. Thanks to PAP pro FTs policy.

Btw should sent this video clip to President Xi.

CABcommander

Souza Dog got go make police report on them?

nitecrawllerr

PRC talking and yelling so loud! Spitting again? Habits die hard.:rolleyes:

hokkien

No coments from pap? :biggrin:

The PRC woman claimed that she has lived in SG for 20 years and 'knows how the system works'. In other words, she knows how to game the system and knows that the matas will not be able to arrest her, especially given that the FAP and its lackeys are so fond of foreigners.

chowcheebye

No coments from pap? :biggrin:

knncb atb sibei kwailan mata yi poon kar tua sway siar, the mata no need to talk so much just handcuff her for making a public cheebye of herself bring go back station lock for 3 days lim 3 in 1 kopi she will auto change from kwailan to lan lan kwai kwai :biggrin:

zookeeper

Funny, can handcuff small boys but cannot handcuff aggressive adults, to settle problem at police station?

chowcheebye

你们敢再多讲等看老娘把鸡爬拨出来让你们好看

chowcheebye

kanina why donno how to call limpeh?? limpeh special forces counter ah tiong bus one punch hor yi si !

vlcsnap-2013-10-07-13h22m42s73.png

NanoSpeed

Based on the second video, it appears to me that both PRCs are tenants in a condo, and the man on the firing line is a security of the condo. The phrase 看门狗 was clearly directed at the man, not the police. One of the PRCs claims she has been living in Singapore for 20 years.

enterprise2

I like the way she says 'Fcuk u till kingdom come! '

wendychan

anyone know which condo this is?

Wunderfool

I was told by my legal friends that these ladies can be charged for harassment especially when the whole incident is recorded.

But these hare-brained ladies ... can f** the judge too ! Just look at them with the police officer!

xingguy

I like the way she says 'Fcuk u till kingdom come! '

[video=youtube;pFBmddNNyH0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pFBmddNNyH0[/video]

At around 0:39, the ATB (with the back facing the camera) was telling the police that the man says to her "fuck you till the end of world".

To establish how credible these two PRC cunts are, the police should see part 1 of the video. See how they try to frame the guy for saying "fuck you" when the ATB was the one who started it first (0:34).

[video=youtube;_IRlSrt7xVw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_IRlSrt7xVw[/video]

chowcheebye

the man shld tell her... "your face so ugly give dog fuck the dog also dont want...your mouth is smelly like your cheebye