• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

(PRC?) Women hurl vulgarities at Uncle, hit and even spit at him in heated argument

Re: (PRC?) Women hurl vulgarities at Uncle, hit and even spit at him in heated argume

These 2 are definitely from china. China is a very big country & different provinces have different accent. I rule out the southern & northern provinces & definitely Singaporean or Malaysian Chinese accents. Likely from the Zhejiang , Shanghai or jiangsu regions & I suspect they have lived in quite a few regions hence the mixed accents. Their spoken English is quite unmistakenly acquired in later stages of their lives & showed distinct interferences of their native language, e.g. The absence of the usage of nasal~plosives. 100% born & bred in China.

There are many other regions from the hinterland in China e.g. Wuhan, Xi'an.

Does it matter where they came from? They are Singapore PRs now. As far as the PAP govt is concerned, statistically wise, they are no different from the rest of us born and bred Sinkies. 'Singapore Residents' :wink:

How did things get so bad? It's because Sinkies are too meek, too docile and too trusting. Lee Hsien Loong has been systematically fucking over Sinkies for the past decade, but the daft ones think he's a chummy, affable fellow who wears pink shirts, utters meme-worthy phrases, loves computer programming and taking selfies. :rolleyes:

Re: (PRC?) Women hurl vulgarities at Uncle, hit and even spit at him in heated argume

There are many other regions from the hinterland in China e.g. Wuhan, Xi'an.

Does it matter where they came from? They are Singapore PRs now. As far as the PAP govt is concerned, statistically wise, they are no different from the rest of us born and bred Sinkies. 'Singapore Residents' :wink:

How did things get so bad? It's because Sinkies are too meek, too docile and too trusting. Lee Hsien Loong has been systematically fucking over Sinkies for the past decade, but the daft ones think he's a chummy, affable fellow who wears pink shirts, utters meme-worthy phrases, loves computer programming and taking selfies. :rolleyes:

In China, the PRCs learn that they only get their way when they are rude and aggressive. People who are polite are despised and ignored. That's the way things work in China. Hence, the PRC in the video will spew vulgarities and within two seconds, still accuse the man of being the first to use vulgarities on her.

Ambulance

halo 革命無罪造反有理 si boh

chowcheebye

whahahahahaha these 2 laucbs now famous come out in np liao, this time they taiji tua tiao liao

gJ5qKxb.jpg

Microsoft

And...how the fuck she qualify for pr status? Wat dies she do for a living? sell cheong handbag? Street walker? degree printing svcs? yooohooo papies dogs...say sumting leh...:biggrin::biggrin:

8JK7Wa6.gif

Say you see lang tau! *hee*hee*

SgGoneWrong

These 2 are definitely from china. China is a very big country & different provinces have different accent. I rule out the southern & northern provinces & definitely Singaporean or Malaysian Chinese accents. Likely from the Zhejiang , Shanghai or jiangsu regions & I suspect they have lived in quite a few regions hence the mixed accents. Their spoken English is quite unmistakenly acquired in later stages of their lives & showed distinct interferences of their native language, e.g. The absence of the usage of nasal~plosives. 100% born & bred in China.

Do u mean those who acquired english in their earlier years have the nasal explosives? Interesting i'll do a search tonite.

I had encounters with fujians in australia, their accent is quite like mine. Even chinks from other provinces thought my accent is from fujian.

I am glad that you won't be seeing so many of these videos soon. TRS has been ordered to shut down. After today, race relations between sinkies, foreigners, PRCs, Indian nationals will improve and will not be soured by such isolated incidences. Glad that MDA is doing their job, even on a Sunday.

ph.. you don't have to worry too much.. The Strait Time Review is here to take over. Cheers,,hope you enjoy much of it.

Do u mean those who acquired english in their earlier years have the nasal explosives? Interesting i'll do a search tonite.

I had encounters with fujians in australia, their accent is quite like mine. Even chinks from other provinces thought my accent is from fujian.

oh no,you got the nasty chink genes.

shiokalingam

[video=youtube;pFBmddNNyH0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pFBmddNNyH0[/video]

At around 0:39, the ATB (with the back facing the camera) was telling the police that the man says to her "fuck you till the end of world".

To establish how credible these two PRC cunts are, the police should see part 1 of the video. See how they try to frame the guy for saying "fuck you" when the ATB was the one who started it first (0:34).

[video=youtube;_IRlSrt7xVw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_IRlSrt7xVw[/video]

we are now" Refugees in our own country"

why the poodle boy boy speak in mandarin? immediately lose liao......

wendychan

attachment.php

• prc_hooligan_address.jpg
    prc_hooligan_address.jpg
    27.1 KB · Views: 1,435

http://sgfuck.org/mybb/Thread-PRC-WOMEN-WHO-SPIT-AND-HIT-SG-MAN-ARE-MENACE-TO-SOCIETY?page=4
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/english/newreply.gif
Threaded Mode | Linear Mode
PRC WOMEN WHO SPIT AND HIT SG MAN ARE MENACE TO SOCIETY
AuthorMessage
Today 1:08 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #31
oldbird http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Member

The netizen went on to reveal the PRC women's full condo address. According to the tipoff, they live at Tower 7 #04-06 Simei Green Condo.

- More at ***banned***.com http://www.***banned***.com/article/irate-netizen-exposes-thuggish-prc-womens-condo-address
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff - See more at: http://www.***banned***.com/article...prc-womens-condo-address#sthash.B4S3qxiB.dpuf

Part III of video

[video]https://www.youtube.com/v/HUEooW7Fvzo[/video]

NanoSpeed

Part III of video

[video]https://www.youtube.com/v/HUEooW7Fvzo[/video]

What does 傻逼 mean in the China Chinese sense ? I know the literal translation is something along the line of stupid, idiot or fool. But I believe in the China Chinese context, it's considered vulgar. I read somewhere the the word 逼 is a reference to the female genitals.

Any Shenzhen or Qinghai chiongsters can verify ?

Now every time I watch these 2 PRC women I feel very distressed. How ? Have these 2 committed a crime because I'm distressed?

NanoSpeed

I suspect the 2 PRCs have been "entrapped" by the gentleman. The video recorder was placed strategically even before the commotion started.

No wonder the gentleman so steady. Except for the incident where he retaliated to the spitting, the demeanour he displayed towards the provocation was calm and measured.

I think the 2 PRCs are done. They must have been a pain in the ass for the management for a long time, and this time both were literally caught with their pants down.