• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Poor Turnout At May Day 2015 Protest At HLP! LOL!!

It looks like most attendees are middle-aged males who are retrenched PMETs, flabby and soft, and probably can't get laid. Gathering of fat losers!

11167671_986671628044671_1004098435896399244_n.jpg

source: TRS facebook page

tanakow

You should take the whole field. You are giving the impression of a full turnout.

It looks like most attendees are middle-aged males who are retrenched PMETs, flabby and soft, and probably can't get laid. Gathering of fat losers!

For PAP gathering they have All the rackets support at work MSM and PA to fabricate good turnout. Please go to PAP GE rally to see the organized busloads of civil servants at the rally.

Please see the past ten consecutive GE results to see that the majority of sinkies support PAP and their policies!

You should take the whole field. You are giving the impression of a full turnout.

This was years ago....when Mee Siam Mai Hum was "new" during one of the canvassing for votes, or shall we put it...."putting out a Punch & Judy show", at the car park, between Maybank & Fullerton building. This was Lunch time rally, I work near the spot, the front part towards the stage, was the porlumpars, everything he scratches, shake his head or whatever..they will clap & cheer; behind, the chairs are empty. There were a lot of the prostitutes presses, with cameras etc...

The next day , shit times, front page, photo taken at an angle towards the front..shows filled with people, capping & cheering at Mee Siam Mai hum..giving an impression that, there was a massive turnout, which was not....3/4 of the spaces, were empty.

When Haban Singh, took the stage there, the entire area was filled to the brim, people were even watching from Straits Trading Building Windows, Bk of China, MayBank building, Fullerton building....

The late Lee Kuan Yew, held his rally there.....the entire Raffles Place is jam packed.....even you do not like him, you take time off, to listen...the proof is in the pudding....take away the charade...we will see a clearer picture..

TracyTan866

This was years ago....when Mee Siam Mai Hum was "new" during one of the canvassing for votes, or shall we put it...."putting out a Punch & Judy show", at the car park, between Maybank & Fullerton building. This was Lunch time rally, I work near the spot, the front part towards the stage, was the porlumpars, everything he scratches, shake his head or whatever..they will clap & cheer; behind, the chairs are empty. There were a lot of the prostitutes presses, with cameras etc...

The next day , shit times, front page, photo taken at an angle towards the front..shows filled with people, capping & cheering at Mee Siam Mai hum..giving an impression that, there was a massive turnout, which was not....3/4 of the spaces, were empty.

When Haban Singh, took the stage there, the entire area was filled to the brim, people were even watching from Straits Trading Building Windows, Bk of China, MayBank building, Fullerton building....

The late Lee Kuan Yew, held his rally there.....the entire Raffles Place is jam packed.....even you do not like him, you take time off, to listen...the proof is in the pudding....take away the charade...we will see a clearer picture..

Thanks for sharing your experiences. Let the pap live in self denial and believe that the ground is sweet.

Used to follow the going ons of the election....when his father was around, there was another rally held in Toa Payoh, forgotten the location already, around the same time as I had described....same thing, photo in newspaper take of rally of the front, giving an impression of a massive turnout.

Harban Singh, JB Jeyaratnam, CSJ, Chiam.....can fill an entire stadium, if they want to...especially Harban Singh ( no need to vote for him, we knon he is a clown), even Dr Lee Siew Cho...Francis Seow..etc

TracyTan866

Used to follow the going ons of the election....when his father was around, there was another rally held in Toa Payoh, forgotten the location already, around the same time as I had described....same thing, photo in newspaper take of rally of the front, giving an impression of a massive turnout.

Harban Singh, JB Jeyaratnam, CSJ, Chiam.....can fill an entire stadium, if they want to...especially Harban Singh ( no need to vote for him, we knon he is a clown), even Dr Lee Siew Cho...Francis Seow..etc

wow! I guess pap had full control of information and media at that time. That full control has lured pap into complacency which will haunt the pap at the next GE

It's the same bunch of losers every single time.... about 200 people out of 3.5 million citizens.

I'm now 100% sure the PAP will be returned to power with a far higher majority at the next GE.

The dismal showing shows that the vast majority of sinkies are very happy with the government.

correction lor. pap rally no turn out at all. Need to bus in old folks from old folk homes.

That's true. Turn out at PAP rallies have been poor for the past few GEs. If the opposition still cannot beat PAP in spite of the poor turnout, then the oppositions are really losers to the max!

Since 1984 PAP rally already a flop.

That's true. Turn out at PAP rallies have been poor for the past few GEs. If the opposition still cannot beat PAP in spite of the poor turnout, then the oppositions are really losers to the max!

Since 1984 PAP rally already a flop.

The aim of GEs and its rallies are to win elections. Who cares if the turnout is bad as long as the party wins the elections?

People, including PAP supporters, attend opposition rallies to vent some steam and for the entertainment. But when it comes to serious matters, they will mostly support PAP, not the opposition. To most people, the opposition is simply NOT CREDIBLE.