• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angmoh and Jap bandit past history pretend did noit exist?

1800s? Where the angmohs built their fortunes on slavery and self legalized illegal opium trades with China.

Without Chinese forefathers built China with strong foundation of advanced in education, medical science, technology, fearless warlord, law and culture over 4 centuries, today Chinese will be slave to the angmoh slavery trades in the 1800s.

6 million Chinese died to get rid of angmoh and their illegal opium trade in China in 1850 - 1900. The Boxer Revolution should be remembered for your grandchildren to remind how Chinese can stand against angmohs atrocities in the 1800s. Chinese has to pay 60M UK pound in damages to the 8 alliance attacked China 八国联军 where the Chinese has rights to get rid of unwelcome guests in their own country.

Angmohs dare not touch Chinese to make them slavery because they know Chinese protect Chinese wherever they live.

Only Chinese can free the world today! Chinese are the best. Chinese are warlord people 有种的人, don't play play with Chinese.

Between 1860 and 1970, Australia effectively had state-sanctioned slavery of Aboriginal people. Historians Dr Rosalind Kidd and Dr Thalia Anthony have documented how Aboriginal Australians of all ages were forcibly sent to work on sheep and cattle properties across Australia under government schemes that were supposedly "designed to protect them". Laws in Western Australia allowed Aboriginal children to be sent from the age of 12. The conditions were often horrific: 16-hour days, floggings and forced removal from families. They were either unpaid or received only a few shillings pocket money. State governments assured these workers that their wages were placed in a government trust, but most never saw a cent. Aboriginal people have been trying to recuperate these stolen wages for years. And how much have we offered them? In Queensland you can claim up to $7,000 and in Western Australia a measly $2,000. Yup, a few thousand dollars for a lifetime of forced labour. Aussie Aussie

The point is that slavery is part of Australian history, as much as the shearer, the convict and the Anzac. And, like Affleck, we need to stop living in denial of our own racist past.

http://www.dailylife.com.au/news-an...-up-to-its-slave-history-20150428-1muhg3.html

gingerlyn

If you look at history, Chairman Mao Tze Tong and Chairman Deng Xiao Peng killed more chinese during cultural revolution and during China internal war than the entire Japan who killed chinese during WW2.

get the facts right.

go back to revive your NTU

Sideswipe

If you look at history, Chairman Mao Tze Tong and Chairman Deng Xiao Peng killed more chinese during cultural revolution and during China internal war than the entire Japan who killed chinese during WW2.

get the facts right.

go back to revive your NTU

Bandit Mao killed more Chinese than the Japanese pirates. the PRC people eventually have to reconcile with that history and face the truth in its darkest form. but the logic that you have to condemn Mao's Cultural Revolution before condemning the Japanese invasion of China is totally ridiculous. to give an analogy. your friend and your brother owe you money. you demand that your friend return you the money or else you will sue him in court. your friend retorted that you should sue your brother who owe you more money first. your friend is totally ridiculous. it is your 100% right to get back the money from who you deem fit. similarly, the Culture Revolution and the Sino-Japanese war are separate events in different period of history, totally disconnected and unrelated to each other. so the logic that Bandit Mao killed more Chinese than the Japanese so fuck Mao first before fucking the Japanese make no sense and is so absurd.

greenie

Yea. China killing his own races. Wheres that half breed chink shit skin Jah_rasfafar-I. How come he never condemn his own race but speak ill of other races?

xpo2015

I dun think many Chinese knows Mao was a mass murderer!

Otherwise his big picture would not be hung in TianAnMen square!

Ironically where thousands students lives were terminated during the June 4th incident!

Sideswipe

I dun think many Chinese knows Mao was a mass murderer!

Otherwise his big picture would not be hung in TianAnMen square!

Ironically where thousands students lives were terminated during the June 4th incident!

I don't think many Sinkie Chinese know dead dog thief bandit LKY was a Hanjian who did intelligence works for the Japanese invaders during ww2. otherwise how could he be Singapore's Prime Minister !

If you look at angmor history, European countries like Switzerland, Sweden and Germany were already prosperous without having the need to colonize others or engage in slavery. Asiatics and Africans love to push the blame of their failures to western colonialism and imperialism even though colonialism was mostly ended by the 1950s and 1960s.

Asiatics and Africans too were active in the slave trade and human trafficking. But such heinous acts were often not documented simply because these non-Angmors want face. Asiatics and African soldiers also slaughtered, raped and enslaved civilians in war, often on a scale far larger than white colonial soldiers.

The reason why the angmor countries are generally more prosperous is because angmor countries evolved to be less despotic, with power shared widely amongst political parties and various powerful groups. In contrast, Asiatics and Africans never outgrew their village-chief model, where power is generally held in the hands of a single person or a very very tiny group of elites.

Angmors are the best!

Tuayapeh

Bandit Mao killed more Chinese than the Japanese pirates. the PRC people eventually have to reconcile with that history and face the truth in its darkest form. but the logic that you have to condemn Mao's Cultural Revolution before condemning the Japanese invasion of China is totally ridiculous. to give an analogy. your friend and your brother owe you money. you demand that your friend return you the money or else you will sue him in court. your friend retorted that you should sue your brother who owe you more money first. your friend is totally ridiculous. it is your 100% right to get back the money from who you deem fit. similarly, the Culture Revolution and the Sino-Japanese war are separate events in different period of history, totally disconnected and unrelated to each other. so the logic that Bandit Mao killed more Chinese than the Japanese so fuck Mao first before fucking the Japanese make no sense and is so absurd.

The funny part is Chinese still treat Mao as idol .

Sideswipe

The funny part is Chinese still treat Mao as idol .

the Chinese Mainlanders have a serious delusional distorted view of China's 20th century history, and they equate supporting the CCP and Bandit Mao to supporting China or Chinese patriotism, and that is why they cannot stand / accept any criticism about CCP/Mao no matter how rational and logical the arguments are.

they hated the Japanese Pirates for the Japanese invasion of China then. but they refuse to face up to the truth of what the CCP did in the war. they staunchly believed that the Communist armies fought heroically in the war to the best of their capabilities and resources. the painful truth is that the Communist armies evaded the Japanese invaders for 8 long years and rarely fought a decent battle, and it is likely from the limited evidences that the CCP had reached a tactical understanding with the Japanese for a tactical ceasefire from 1942-1945. even worse still, the CCP might have colluded with the Japanese Secret Service to provoke the 1937 Marco Polo Bridge incident that started the 2nd Sino-Japanese war. it's all so sad and tragic, and that is the true face of Chinese history in the 20th century, and that's not even mentioning Bandit Mao's Great Leap Forward and Culture Revolution terrible failures.

That's right i don't know why when it comes to china people will give all sorts of ridiculous analogies and totally senseless comparisons. Let's just assume it was china that formed some alliance and attacked the US for example and then afterwards someone mentioned oh did you know the US civil war killed more US troops that any other war the US was ever in and that is on the record you think these bias people will accept it? Of course not.

Seriously speaking if you read topics such as these and you look at the naysayers they are always full of double standards whereby anything bad that happened to china is downplayed while whatever china does is magnified. I am sure you are well aware of such double standards. Like they will say the invasion of china by japan is nothing and the colonial powers attacking china is nothing all because Mao did worse but yet scream to the heavens and cry bloody murder on the tibet issue but of course when other countries like say australia or the US or even say indonesia does it to other people's lands it's fine. You agree with me?

Also these double standards apply to all chinese people. Take the racism issue whereby chinese people are called racist for making some stupid names or not allowing pinoys to work in HK for example while everything is downplayed when chinese people are attacked or called names.

If you look at angmor history, European countries like Switzerland, Sweden and Germany were already prosperous without having the need to colonize others or engage in slavery. Asiatics and Africans love to push the blame of their failures to western colonialism and imperialism even though colonialism was mostly ended by the 1950s and 1960s.

Asiatics and Africans too were active in the slave trade and human trafficking. But such heinous acts were often not documented simply because these non-Angmors want face. Asiatics and African soldiers also slaughtered, raped and enslaved civilians in war, often on a scale far larger than white colonial soldiers.

The reason why the angmor countries are generally more prosperous is because angmor countries evolved to be less despotic, with power shared widely amongst political parties and various powerful groups. In contrast, Asiatics and Africans never outgrew their village-chief model, where power is generally held in the hands of a single person or a very very tiny group of elites.

Angmors are the best!

Care to explain which asians are the ones in the slave trade? Also asia is so huge which asians do you mean?

Btw chinese dog don't you find it fucking funny. You aren't an ang moh you are an asian so do you mean to say you accept that you are of inferior stock?

If that is the case why do you need to drag other asians down with you? For once can you stop with the crab in a bucket syndrome.

angmoh histories for angmoh descendants to deal with whereas Chinese the same.

Angmohs did a lot of bad things round the world in the 1800s. Should be condemn their atrocities against humanity?

I think we should as they were worse than WW1 and WW2 put together.

Slavery and opium trades? What can they think of next? Yes, fake uni degrees now, after Lehman Brothers?

very good to see tanwahtiu post was changed to anti mao post.