• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman killed in Bukit Batok accident; Police have arrested female driver, 24

Today 11:11 AM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
reiko http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_online.gif
Guru

Quote:
CDpatkxW8AA8bV2.jpg

A woman died yesterday after being hit by a car.

The accident happened near Bukit Batok Swimming Complex, at Bukit Batok East Avenue 6 towards Bukit Batok Avenue 1.

The New Paper was alerted to the accident by a hotline caller.

A Singapore Civil Defence Force spokesman said they received a call about the accident at about 3.40pm yesterday.

An ambulance was sent to the scene, where paramedics pronounced the woman dead.

The woman, believed to be 83 years old, had suffered multiple injuries.

Police later arrested a 24-year-old female driver for causing death by a negligent act.

Police investigations are ongoing.​
- See more at: http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-news/woman-killed-bukit-batok-accident#sthash.GLMLpUIe.dpuf

Another beloved pioneer who won't make it for this year's NDP. Now she can't enjoy the free bus rides. :(

np_20150428_nwpix28_846875.jpg

SKK 2806.

Come on Sinkie peasants, mai tu liao! Quick, go and buy 4D. SG Pools thanks you in advance.

jaywalker should all be gather up and shot at dawn.

why arrest the driver
it is the jaywalker fault
they are the one who broke the law

what is the problem with police these days

jaywalker should all be gather up and shot at dawn.

why arrest the driver
it is the jaywalker fault
they are the one who broke the law

what is the problem with police these days

If you look under the red car, there is clearly a broad white stripe designating a pedestrian crossing, fucktard. Even if 10,000 people jaywalk on the street, you still cannot langar any one of them

Semaj2357

If you look under the red car, there is clearly a broad white stripe designating a pedestrian crossing, fucktard. Even if 10,000 people jaywalk on the street, you still cannot langar any one of them

that's a right-turn arrow lah......

why can't old folks walk a bit more to traffic lights to cross the road? I always see old folks tempt faith by jaywalking when there a pedestrian crossing within 20m of where they are.

Buckethead

Since when we have pedestrian crossing behind traffic junction ?....lol

Buckethead

why can't old folks walk a bit more to traffic lights to cross the road? I always see old folks tempt faith by jaywalking when there a pedestrian crossing within 20m of where they are.

Some are lazy but most are a bit weak....but most importantly is better to reach the destination late rather than never....

what pedestrain crossing? i see nothing.

Some are lazy but most are a bit weak....but most importantly is better to reach the destination late rather than never....

that precisely the point, late than never. to make matter worse, if u ever pick up children from schools, u will sure to see this bunch of slowing moving grandparents jaywalking with their grandchildren in tow. What are they think of, bring the grandkids along to punch hole in their IC?

these grandnis should all be send to johor instead of jaywalking and prevent smooth flow of traffic. do they even know how much driver have to pay COE. get the peasants off the roads.

When you are 83 years old, you won't want to walk the 20m eithers.

zookeeper

A person can easily fly 10-20m when hit by a car.
Not easy to tell whether the old woman was crossing before or after the pedestrian crossing sign.

Possible the deceased got hit and flew a distance? Can't be hit on spot and died on spot. She could have been moved to elsewhere to prevent blocking the traffic too.

well it is possible she jaywalk without looking
it is equally possible she cannot stand living another day and walk in front of the car

i heard some car today can detect jaywalker and automatically slow down the car.