• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lim Swee Say: S'pore may fall behind without job, skills boost

F Trashes w fake degrees got real skill meh????????????????

Zerro pls address the real burning issue before we bring you & your useless colleagues down! You pple dun understand fairplay izzit?!
https://www.linkedin.com/profile/vi...1-1-1,tarId:1430187393518,tas:Arun Kaliamurth

Abive F Trash with questionable qualification looked for a job & found one very quick....

Is sg for sgian or for friggin Ah Neh fakies???

The Fakeys came in to displace SGs and then learn on the job to make up for their fake qualifications. They get better with time. Displaced SGs lose their skillsets with time the longer they are out of job. In the meantime, there is only so much the Fakeys can achieve without the rigour of a real education. After the Fakeys have made their bucks, they balek kampong to be supplanted by another plane load Fakeys. With no seasoned SGs to create opportunities for young SGs, the young SGs are marginalized even before they start their career. The outcome is continued deterioration in productivity and creativity, widening income gap between the so-called connected and the lesser mortals and general despair among SGs. But till SGs cannot afford to feed themselves, do not expect too much of a change in the voting pattern.

He claims that with his experience, he would be able to bring together employers and employees better.

What relevant experience has he got to do this?

Beyond stealing toothpicks and checking his monthly CPF statement, I mean.

Cary Ball knows the answer.

LSS, the former union chief, would make a great Manpower Minister. With him at the helm, working class sinkies can look forward to more good years!