• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ORD SCDF trashes bunk!

xpo2015

How do I see something without having to login to Facebook? Why you people wants me to login? Capture my IP eh?

zeroo

when not many Malays don't get into Commando,Navy,Air Force etc the opposition like to claim tat they r been marginalised. Just take a good look at their discipline.

zeroo

When our foreign workers were busy saving toddle's life hanging on the metal grill, our sinkies scdf were trashing and destroying public property.

http://therealsingapore.com/content/scdf-personnel-seen-damaging-property-making-mess-bunk

[h=1]SCDF PERSONNEL SEEN DAMAGING PROPERTY, MAKING MESS IN BUNK[/h]

Post date:
27 Apr 2015 - 9:45pm

A video showing unruly, destructive behaviour of a bunk of SCDF personnel has gone viral online showing dozens of young men in their bunk making a giant mess.
Metal bed frames were seen tipped over with mattresses flipped and belongings strewn all over the floor.
One person was seen smoking in the bunk while others were seen carrying cigarettes. One young man was video taped picking up an ironing board and throwing it across the room while others in the room cheered.
The boys were all seen laughing happily and apparently celebrating their last day.
The video was uploaded online in the afternoon and many commenters wrote about how this reflected badly on the SCDF. Others felt it was a case of over-excited celebration but they felt the boys were just foolish and nor particularly destructive.
At least one person in the video can be heard saying to the others that "this is too much".
SCDF responded on its facebook page saying that it was aware of the video and are currently investigating.

"There is a short video clip being circulated online this evening which depicted unruly behaviour by a few SCDF personnel in a dormitory.
SCDF takes a serious view on the matter and has already commenced investigation. Disciplinary action will be taken against those who are involved." they wrote.
See the full video here:

What do you think of the boys' behaviour?

it's frustrating... to imagine your ex boss gets special treatment... suck cock dont fark.... but mata lah, jacky chan lah, jack arse neo liao.. all get suck and fark.

Today 9:53 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
reiko http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_online.gif
Guru

SCDF ‏@SCDF 26m26 minutes ago
SCDF has commenced investigation on the video clip depicting unruly behaviour by some personnel. Disciplinary action will be taken.

I love twitter!

shittypore

I really dont blame em, who in the right mind wud want to serve such cuntry, end of day you wake up and find that you hve been take for a long ride by this Gahman/PAP.

Reddog

Now you know why we need to import more foreigners.

John Tan, you and your fellow grassloot leeder Yang Yin and your pap cronies, are always looking for excuses to import pinoys (aka cristian malays) to replace our Singapore Malays. Shame on you and pap.

Now you know why we need to import more foreigners.

We need to change the minister...who is in charge? should come clean on these behaviours & those involved, should commit harakiri; your good friend, Cow$8 says so....where is the discipline, the integrity...the....whatever.

Today 1:17 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
sgbuffett http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_online.gif
Elite Senior
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_8797.jpg?dateline=1388052164
Quote:SINGAPORE - The Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) is investigating after a video posted online showed an SCDF dormitory in a state of disarray.

Colonel Abdul Razak, director of the Public Affairs department, told reporters on Tuesday that the SCDF takes the matter seriously and will "leave no stone unturned".

"We will investigate and update you on the outcome."

Stressing that this was an isolated incident, Col Abdul Razak said: "This does not reflect the culture, discipline, decorum and conduct of SCDF officers."

The one-minute clip, which was uploaded onto Facebook by a user named Han Din on Monday afternoon, showed a group of SCDF personnel in a room with toppled bedframes and cupboards.

Cupboards, bedframes, mattresses and other items were also strewn at a corner of the room.

One SCDF personnel could be seen pouring liquid from a drink packet onto the floor, before flinging the packet into the mess.

Shortly after, another personnel, dressed in a black T-shirt and brown shorts, picked up an ironing board and flung it on the floor.

Some were even smoking in the dormitory, which is an offence.

"It's the last day, man, look at the dorm. It's a ruckus, it's a ruckus - the dorm is in a ruckus, man," the person filming the dormitory can be heard saying.

The video has since been taken down from Facebook.

[email protected]

- See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...eo-wrecked-dorm-20150427#sthash.HtnHMfme.dpuf

This is why they aren't placed in positions of responsibility in the SAF.