• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The playboy Sultan of Brunei

Brunei never proclaimed itself to be a democracy. It's an absolute monarchy.

On the other hand, the PAP trumpets to the world that we're a democracy, but in reality we're a fake democracy. Saddam Hussein also had elections and won with 99.9% of the vote.

Is because deep inside you, you are a PAP supporters and you'd wish PAP win in future elections.

For me, I never believe that PAP can win indefinitely.

yellowarse

Is because deep inside you, you are a PAP supporters and you'd wish PAP win in future elections.

For me, I never believe that PAP can win indefinitely.

PAP will continue to win 'indefinitely' if Sinkies pretend that Singapore is a true democracy and do not want to fight for freedom of expression, association & assembly; if Sinkies do not fight for free and fair elections without pork-barrelling and gerrymandering; if Sinkies do not fight for an independent judiciary; if Sinkies do not fight for an independent pluralistic media.

When people like CSJ and the SDP stand up and fight for your rights, instead of supporting them you guys condemn them. Well, if Sinkies want the status quo, they'll have the status quo.

That's why I said that Singapore is a fake democracy and the PAP are hypocrites. At least Brunei did not pretend to be a democracy.

PAP will continue to win 'indefinitely' if Sinkies pretend that Singapore is a true democracy and do not want to fight for freedom of expression, association & assembly; if Sinkies do not fight for free and fair elections without pork-barrelling and gerrymandering; if Sinkies do not fight for an independent judiciary; if Sinkies do not fight for an independent pluralistic media.

When people like CSJ and the SDP stand up and fight for your rights, instead of supporting them you guys condemn them. Well, if Sinkies want the status quo, they'll have the status quo.

That's why I said that Singapore is a fake democracy and the PAP are hypocrites. At least Brunei did not pretend to be a democracy.

You may not know. But deep inside you, you want PAP to win. You KPKB about PAP because you are unhappy wit them. You support CSJ because you know that his chances of winning is much slimmer than WP. He just make noise and likely he cannot win. You cannot imagine the day that PAP is out of power cos you want them to be Government so that you can continue all your complaints.

You want them to be there so that you can continue hating them.

If you really want to kick PAP out, you have to quit imaging that they will hold on to power infinitely. A realistic party that can kick PAP out is the WP.

yellowarse

You may not know. But deep inside you, you want PAP to win. You KPKB about PAP because you are unhappy wit them. You support CSJ because you know that his chances of winning is much slimmer than WP. He just make noise and likely he cannot win. You cannot imagine the day that PAP is out of power cos you want them to be Government so that you can continue all your complaints.

You want them to be there so that you can continue hating them.

If you really want to kick PAP out, you have to quit imaging that they will hold on to power infinitely. A realistic party that can kick PAP out is the WP.

I'm amused by your psychobabble.

I'm first and foremost an oppo supporter, i.e. I'd vote (and have been voting) for any oppo party in my ward, because I want to see PAP kicked out.

But among the various oppo parties, my personal ideology lies closest to SDP's (next is SingFirst), hence my strong support for them. Agree, WP is the strongest oppo party now, but the changes I wish to see in Singapore are more likely to come with a liberal SDP govt than with a conservative WP govt.

End of day, the reason I want PAP out is that it's high time Singapore became more left-wing in its socio-economic policies, and politically more democratic, more respectful of our liberties & rights, with independent institutions and strong checks and balances.

Wonder if any of our ministars have joined in the Sultan's pleasures? At one time, there were many ministars visiting Brunei. Even the President visit Brunei. For a tiny state, why do they have to stay so many days?

rotiprata

Why PAP clowns always use comparison with extremes?
Sinkapore has ISD, Brunei has ISD. Both countries use their ISD like Gestapo, to hound critics.

Sinkapore got freedom? Can we protest in public? Even social media kana censor - eg. Amos, Roy.

If sinkapore doesn't need the world, it would be like Brunei.

that's the reason why, he nick himself 'zeroo' :biggrin:

I'm amused by your psychobabble.

I'm first and foremost an oppo supporter, i.e. I'd vote (and have been voting) for any oppo party in my ward, because I want to see PAP kicked out.

But among the various oppo parties, my personal ideology lies closest to SDP's (next is SingFirst), hence my strong support for them. Agree, WP is the strongest oppo party now, but the changes I wish to see in Singapore are more likely to come with a liberal SDP govt than with a conservative WP govt.

End of day, the reason I want PAP out is that it's high time Singapore became more left-wing in its socio-economic policies, and politically more democratic, more respectful of our liberties & rights, with independent institutions and strong checks and balances.

Dun waste your time with that e69 chump.....
He's the dumbfuck who proudly proclaims himself as a fence sitter who voted for Nicole Seah because of her 'looks'.....and later says he will support pap based on lily neo's looks.....he's as dumb as they come.

No. 1 tuapaosian, you said 2015 is the year for sg properties to collapse. Is it still happening? Between, sg is not just sentosa and orchard areas.

Finally someone bothered to humour our resident tycoon.....
Dun harass the poor guy.....he needs to let off some steam after news of bishan hdb crossing the million dollar mark.....

yellowarse

He's the dumbfuck who proudly proclaims himself as a fence sitter who voted for Nicole Seah because of her 'looks'.....and later says he will support pap based on lily neo's looks.....he's as dumb as they come.

Ah, that explains why I found his statements bewildering ... too much space between his ears.:smile:

numero uno

Finally someone bothered to humour our resident tycoon.....
Dun harass the poor guy.....he needs to let off some steam after news of bishan hdb crossing the million dollar mark.....

what crap plebian logic from you and sggonewrong dumbfuck brain. only 1 hdb flat after so many many years of hype and hot air. obviously never heard of "one swallow does not a summer make". So many condos in orchard road and sebtosa going for 40% discount ( at least 100+) and you talk about 1 or 2 measly hdb flat???? so many repo and forced auction and you can only bring up 1 or 2 case of hdb flat !!! hahahhahha please go for some statistic course to understand what outlier means. just like casino telling you someone won a million in the papers and dumbfuck like you feel so happy and rush in to gamble. so many end like bankrupts and yet the casinos do not reveal. really good logic!!!!
you and sggonewrong just believe anything the mass media and shitty times published for your senile brains. no wonder the gini coefficient just get wider. I love it. you can't even answer my questions just goes to show you and sggoonewrong type circle of friends you mixed with is really pitiful. please go and hobnob with more bankers and top people and you know the real situation. hahhahha. all these flash in the pan once in blue moon in the papers is just propaganda for the MIWs to let hoi polloi like you "feel good" before election . Oh I forgot the last time 1 hdb flat command that value was in 1997, just before the asian financial crisis. also in bishan. same story.
after that all the bad news . only hot air like you(and the 60%) always fall for their same modus operandi. BTW if you can read, why is the hdb resale just keep going down for past few years. anyway your inetrests in hdb if of no concern to me as they are pigeon holes for plebians like you. if you think like the plebians, you always end like the plebians. judging from your english, logic and sentence structure, you sure belongs to the plebians. hahahhahhahahh

Sure sure gongest chee bye, Narong. Supporter of our resident foreign trash jiu hu kia.

numero uno

Because you and Narong are the same. Both keep complaining that PAP will win!! Because you two believe and hope so.

hahahaha. spot on. because that narong guy is heavily invested in property and afraid if papzi get voted out his pigeon hole becomes a rat hole!!! swiss standard of living becomes shit standard of living. hahahha.

Kuailan

The Sultan wanted Sharia law because he suspected his wife has been cheating on him. But he cheats on his wife and nothing happen to him.

He divorce his second wife, so the goes London gamble in casino and her
expensive jewelry hand over to her body guard for safe keeping instead she sold off
and pocket the money, land herself in court! being sued by the second wife in London!

hahahaha. spot on. because that narong guy is heavily invested in property and afraid if papzi get voted out his pigeon hole becomes a rat hole!!! swiss standard of living becomes shit standard of living. hahahha.

Stick to the topic....and dun talk property because you're like a broken record....
Share more on your fictional jetset lifestyle....its provides more comic relief.....
Who you know and rub shoulders with.....so we plebeians can be envious.....
In reality you still waiting on your 2 room hdb bto muahahaha

SgGoneWrong

Stick to the topic....and dun talk property because you're like a broken record....
Share more on your fictional jetset lifestyle....its provides more comic relief.....
Who you know and rub shoulders with.....so we plebeians can be envious.....
In reality you still waiting on your 2 room hdb bto muahahaha

Yeah, shouldn't have gotten him to start on his property talk, really like a broken record and all the talks only on sentosa and orchard (which he cannot even afford if crash by 90%). Last time he said his time is so previous that he'll not come here again to talk to nobodies like us but i think in real life he's just jobless and squatting in his 1-room rental flat and taps on free wifi from his nearby cc and fantasizes as he reads of the lifestyles of the rich and famous :biggrin:

Because you and Narong are the same. Both keep complaining that PAP will win!! Because you two believe and hope so.

This warp logic is same as Abbas Saad claiming he was offered KELONG money to WIN games.
Hey Chump you are so indoctrainated your brain's been fried!

Yeah, shouldn't have gotten him to start on his property talk, really like a broken record and all the talks only on sentosa and orchard (which he cannot even afford if crash by 90%). Last time he said his time is so previous that he'll not come here again to talk to nobodies like us but i think in real life he's just jobless and squatting in his 1-room rental flat and taps on free wifi from his nearby cc and fantasizes as he reads of the lifestyles of the rich and famous :biggrin:

For the record.....
He is robert kuok's neighbour and knows the entire Kuok family even the old matriarch back then....maybe he was her Godson.
Then he knows the elites in Sg rub shoulders with high society and rattles off nanes like recently dead police chief but dunno Sg airspace is control by the airforce and not spf.
He knows intimate details which he never reveals and claims is so secret only he knows.
He's been inside brunei sultan palace and private jet and johor sultan's helicopter.....dun play play with our resident tycoon.