• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Study so hard 4 FART - BUY A MBA or Phd lah

Not just any MBA. Insist on a Southern Pacific University MBA. Plenty of cushy jobs await you.

不怕货比货,只怕不识货 :cool:

rambo22

our garment beri smart 1

if IDA admit that if it is their fault

MANY HEADS WILL ROLL

just like LI riot,

matas who ran away and hide can summore be commended

until today our garment think that we sinkies, are idiots

Don't forget University of Mumbai very recognised by Singapore Government.

We can start getting these qualifications to join IDA, they will approve, it is not your qualifications they are looking at, your ability to WORK!.

University of Timbuktu, University of Northern Rhodesia or by distance learning, from your home to the Pacific - The University Of The Southern Pacific, Tuvalu.

ha ha ha ha, one condition that Indian Development Agency...aka IDA - you must be an Indian to have all these qualification to succeed...

The kind-hearted pappies have already dropped strong hints telling Sinkies to abandon their kiasu paper chase. :wink:

All those money spent on tuition could be used to buy yourself great food or a nice holiday. Think about it. :cool:

dumb_zpsab8ba54e.jpg

blackmondy

We can start getting these qualifications to join IDA, they will approve, it is not your qualifications they are looking at, your ability to WORK!.

University of Timbuktu, University of Northern Rhodesia or by distance learning, from your home to the Pacific - The University Of The Southern Pacific, Tuvalu.

ha ha ha ha, one condition that Indian Development Agency...aka IDA - you must be an Indian to have all these qualification to succeed...

I have an MBA in genocide studies from the University of Rwanda. Will IDA accept me for my ability in massacring millions ?