• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why SAF never send team to 7th Warrior Competition for elite anti-terror teams?

borom

I was hoping to see the scholar/generals in action.
Do you think they may one day send the The Gurkha Contingent (from the precedent set by ping pong and badminton)?

Our SAF and Home Team commandoes are proficient enough. There are some cards we like to play close to our chests, so that other countries cannot gauge how good our commandoes are. Our special forces neutralized the hijackers on the SQ plane years ago. Bet those terrorists didn't see that coming!

numero uno

Our SAF and Home Team commandoes are proficient enough. There are some cards we like to play close to our chests, so that other countries cannot gauge how good our commandoes are. Our special forces neutralized the hijackers on the SQ plane years ago. Bet those terrorists didn't see that coming!

stop your half truths. those pseudo paki terrorists according to my sources were armed with SIA cutlery ie blunt spoons, forks and butter knives!!!!! even then took these cockmandoes 6-7 hours to decide to storm the plane and so kiasu they shoot so many bullets that the damage to the plane was more than the terrorists could potentially do. justa good measure, they cannot even track down a limping man called mas selamat in a small red dot, what is there to talk about??

Terrorists with butter knives and box cutters were responsible for the 911 terror attacks.

As for Mas Selamat, he's so shackled now that he regrets escaping a few years ago.

Don't underestimate our Home Team and special forces. They destroyed the communist hydra in Singapore once and for all, while most democracies today have no way of eliminating the subversive elements of their societies. You can read about it in the daily news. There's always news of terrorist attacks, home grown lone wolves or self radicalized idiots. Hardly any around here.

Sinkie commandoes are the best!

kryonlight

SAF paper generals are pen warriors. Look how brave CCS was when he fucked CSJ and Huffington Post.