• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the Race - of the baby

Semaj2357

Only 27 and she already has 3 Muslim kids! :eek:
You now know why the PAP has no choice but to open the floodgates. :rolleyes:

also high time the hdb build flats with rounded korners in void decks so that responsible fathers of a certain race are discouraged from spending too much time to "relac one korner" and its attendant mentality when they go forth and multiply...
If it was prc worker, immediate citizenship and badge of honour. Since from south Asia, maybe one year extension to his work permit.

we have to wait for prataman to be discharged so that his countrymen can be feted with accolades and to belanja them to a nice meal..

from cna...Mr Subramanian Shanmuganathan, 35, and Mr Ponnan Muthukumar, 24, were both lauded by the Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) for their efforts on Friday. The SCDF awarded the two foreign workers the Public Spiritedness Award for their actions in helping the toddler. Both of the workers are Indian nationals. Mr Shanmuganathan has been in Singapore for four years, while Mr Muthukumar here for three years.

No need to guess liao, today's ST posted photo liao, looks like chink - http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...other-toddler-thanks-the-two-indian-nationals

attachment.php

• jdstske24e.jpg
    jdstske24e.jpg
    31.6 KB · Views: 664

Instead of charging that woman for neglect & endangering the child under her charge...they are making a heroine out of her...oh, she is a_______!..special people??:rolleyes:

Madam Norween said: "I didn't think so many things could happen in five to 10 minutes."

Damn stupid m&d woman must be stupid to leave a baby all alone. Could have gotten a neighbor to babysit for a few mins.

Semaj2357

Madam Norween said: "I didn't think so many things could happen in five to 10 minutes."
Damn stupid m&d woman must be stupid to leave a baby all alone. Could have gotten a neighbor to babysit for a few mins.

a slightly smarter m&d woman would've brought the baby along :confused:

this bali babe with her babes on a bike going for a banzai mission......sorry photo was from an old 3g phone.

image.jpg

even ang mo tourists in bali are catching on the family ride phenomenon......keep your children very close with you at all times.

image.jpg

and recently a taiwanese mom was caught with the same fever in taipei. keep your kids with you at all times. it's time sinkie mudmoms learn.

image.jpg