• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hysterical woman strips naked in public after being accused of stealing, KL Malaysia.

[video=youtube;5KGTLHlxnSU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=94&v=5KGTLHlxnSU[/video]

Have a happy Friday!

Re: Hysterical woman strips naked in public after being accused of stealing, KL Malay

She doesn't look naked to me. :rolleyes:

Re: Hysterical woman strips naked in public after being accused of stealing, KL Malay

8tToWPM.jpg

potato29

this is topless not naked.:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

shiok! nice neh neh and figure. the fat woman had to back off and surrender as she couldn't compete boob for boob.

tanakow

Which idiot put the square there?

JOKERCHEW

Err...no guess the race?
Huat....Malaysia boleh.

If you want to upload something, don't be a pussy and censor nudity. :rolleyes:

If you're afraid of violating Youtube's TOS and having your account put on moderation, then upload it to other sites e.g. Liveleak or a porn site.

[video=youtube;zfCo_pi3ZMw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zfCo_pi3ZMw[/video]

xebay11

White trash, if she didn't steal why resort to stripping?

If you want to upload something, don't be a pussy and censor nudity. :rolleyes:

If you're afraid of violating Youtube's TOS and having your account put on moderation, then upload it to other sites e.g. Liveleak or a porn site.

It's not buikia's video la. He probably just found that video uploaded by another news network and since when does youtube censor nudity when you can see women's vaginas with babies heads coming out.

McDonaldsKid

As mentioned earlier, she looks like a ladyboy.

yellowarse

possible too in fact most likely. Middle eastern possible but she looks more to the indian side.

She's a local - was speaking some fluent Malay. If she were a local Arab Muslim, she'd not be dressed like that in KL – she'd be stoned in public. She's probably a KL Sikh lady.