• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lionel De Souza Was Corrupted and Sacked By MHA. He Is Never Credible

unclesam

Lionel De Souza was a rogue police sergent

Former Sgt Lionel De Souza
Dear TR,

I was compelled to write this letter after reading this jerk’s latest letter attacking Nicole Seah in the ST Forum.

He was a police sergent and actually sacked by the Police Force for assaulting an accused person. He appealed and the Police Force allowed him to retire.

The old timers will remember he went around collecting money, using cars from rental companies without paying. Never paid the bills at drinking holes. Having affairs. He also had the habit of informing the press of his cases to seek attention. He went on to work as Hotel Security for Oriental Hotel but it began to make the papers on various crimes as he could not keep his mouth shut.

Then became PI. Hopeless guy. He is supported by his 2nd wife who is an accountant.

Can you imagine someone who writes and speaks well retiring after 30 years as a Sgt. So many disciplinary charges for assault and misconduct.

———————————–
Lionel the cunt applied for promotion to inspector and he cleared his 1st interview with the department.

After that he was sent for his 2nd interview with the PSC and his OC told him that the interview with PSC
was only a formality. He immediately jumped the gun and went ahead to make 5 sets of inspector uniforms.

Later he learnt that he flopped his PSC interview and became a laughing stock in the department.

Former police inspector William
Khun Ying Pojaman
25-05-2011, 06:13 PM
http://cdn.temasekreview.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/lionel.png
For: Assault and Misconduct

He looks like a Catholic priest leh.
kingrant
25-05-2011, 11:18 PM
Now we all shall advise Uncle Lionel - as he had advised TPL - that he can sue these sobs who accused him of all these infamous deeds.
steffychun
25-05-2011, 11:20 PM

Catholics don't writer letters in the ST Forum
middaydog
26-05-2011, 12:03 AM

most priests cannot be trusted.

that goes for pastors also :(
batman1
26-05-2011, 12:44 AM
One thing I cannot condone is people playing the gals without payment.Somemore he is abusing his postion as a cop to threaten the gals for free sevices.This type of people will get retribution .May God punish this hypocrite severely.
cooleo
26-05-2011, 12:52 AM
He already received his retribution - he turned into a dog
dankos
26-05-2011, 12:55 AM

his retribution according to what some here said : 1 son become a gangster and frequently in-out of changi resort. any son become ah gua and frequently seen 'standing' in changi village.
cooleo
26-05-2011, 01:18 AM
his retribution according to what some here said : 1 son become a gangster and frequently in-out of changi resort. any son become ah gua and frequently seen 'standing' in changi village.

http://easycaptures.com/fs/uploaded/445/7970883325.png
methink
26-05-2011, 01:20 AM
most priests cannot be trusted.

that goes for pastors also :(

And the monks too. Not forgetting the ulamaks.

Those poodles who wag their tails at the sight of their pappy masters are the most untrustworthy!
cooleo
26-05-2011, 01:31 AM
Can we stick to the topic? What u guys going to talk about next? Your pap smear results?
lianbeng
26-05-2011, 01:36 AM
lianbeng likes all these dirty laundry stuff - anymore juicy gossips?:biggrin:
ahleebabasingaporethief
26-05-2011, 01:37 AM
___________WANTED[/SIZE]
http://cdn.temasekreview.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/lionel.png
For: Assault and Misconduct

Cannot see his face properly. Photo too small. Can someone blow up his photo so I can see clearly who he is is when I see him in Tanjong Pagar or Paramount pinoy pubs; if he is still he "chip of old".. Thanks! Also, I wonder why he has not filed a police report against all these "accusations".

After all he is a businessman now and a Grassloot leader. which Grassloot constituency is he leading?
cooleo
26-05-2011, 01:38 AM
Cannot see his face properly. Photo too small. Can someone blow up his photo so I can see clearly who this CB is when I see him in Tanjong Pagar. Thanks!

http://agelessvoice.files.wordpress...ceiving-his-cpa-award.jpg%3Fw%3D300%26h%3D199
cooleo
26-05-2011, 01:40 AM
Grassroots leaders foil bid
They tip off police about meeting a father had set up to persuade gang to let his teenage son quit
By Jalelah Abu Baker & Chua Hian Hou

http://www.straitstimes.com/STI/STIMEDIA/image/20101122/ST_18297487.jpg
Retired police officer and grassroots leader Lionel de Souza :rolleyes:, 67, made the tip off call. -- ST FILE PHOTO: JOYCE FANG

A TEENAGER and his father turned up at a Hougang coffee shop on Saturday night for a talk with a group of men to persuade them to let the teen leave the gang.

What could have been an ugly confrontation was averted when grassroots leaders got wind of the meeting and tipped off the police.

Uniformed officers turned up at the coffee shop at Block 118, Hougang Avenue 1, shortly before 10pm, and found no signs of any talks.

But following investigations there, they arrested two men, in their early 40s, on the spot.

One who armed himself with a metal pole is expected to be taken to court today.

Police are still investigating the second man.
ahleebabasingaporethief
26-05-2011, 01:42 AM
Can please cut up half the photo? it does no justice to see him receive an award if all these accusations are true. Just goes to show this country has been run one-sided all these decades.........only the white side can do no wrong. How times have changed.
cooleo
26-05-2011, 01:45 AM
Can please cut up half the photo? it does no justice to see him receive an award if all these accusations are true. Just goes to show this country has been run one-sided all these decades.........only the white side can do no wrong. How times have changed.

Haha this is a picture of 2 losers. Lionel De Dog received the award from another loser - PAP ex-dog MP-wannabe Eric Low Siak Meng (retired from frustration at not being able to win Hougang).
26-05-2011, 01:48 AM

He had already REPENTED, and is now dependent on his master's to feed him "dog food".:biggrin:
ahleebabasingaporethief
26-05-2011, 02:33 AM
Which constiuency is he a GlassLoot leader?
tsr1981
26-05-2011, 02:46 AM
Which constiuency is he a GlassLoot leader?

East Coast GRC. He's such a prick that even among the RC he works in, he has been sidelined. Even PAP supporters cannot stand this moron.

Rumour has it that when he was the chairman of his condo management committee, he received kickbacks from the service providers i.e. security firm etc. When he was finally made to step down as chairman, the first thing he did was to threaten the security firm to resign immediately.

This bozo only know how to go around yelling and threatening to sue people. When he see figures of authority, he will kowtow like nobody's business. Calling him a dog is an insult to man's best friend.
youtalkcock
26-05-2011, 02:47 AM
http://img3.uploadhouse.com/fileuploads/10508/10508933152d244c3a218ef19b7cdc0ddffa9b24.jpg

"Stoopid doggy! I was the internet sensation until he came along and snatch my business" *sulks*
26-05-2011, 03:09 AM
Got netizens mention he related to MP of same surname? Zhun Bo?
lianbeng
26-05-2011, 03:12 AM
Got netizens mention he related to MP of same surname? Zhun Bo?

lianbeng wana know his surname lionel or susah?

unclesam

copy form TR Emeritius

Shame On You Lionel:
April 18, 2015 at 2:36 pm (Quote)
Imagine a 70 something old man taking on a 16 years old boy. You can be his grandfather. Why are you bullying and torturing him. You are a disgrace to people of your generation.
Where is you brain and maturity ? You should have a helicopter vision, not a narrow minded vision. Probably you are old and already have some old age mental problem and about to join L*Y.
I suggest you go and prepare for your last journey instead of creating chaos for the younger people. Or go stand one corner and try to f*rk yourself. KNNBCCB

unclesam

copied TR Emeritius

Why Lionel is THE HATCHET MAN:
April 19, 2015 at 11:28 am (Quote)
AMOS is one end of the spectrum.
But why has Old Uncle Lionel De Souza, a 72 years old Retired Cop with an INFAMOUS HISTORY in the SPF got to give his Take to can AMOS ?
IS THIS WHAT IT MEANS TO BE an assistant secretary of the PAP PARTY Branch at Hougang ?
Or is GE 2015 just around the corner that Lionel De Souza has to publicise himself ?
Or are the PAP PARTY offering him A SLICE OF CAKE ?
WHY CANNOT LIONEL DE SOUZA TAKE MRS DE SOUZA to smell The Roses in a beautiful garden in The Lake District of The United Kingdom ?
Surely Life is Short without “doing in a 16 year old”.
And as Lionel professes to be A BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN, why be a PAP PARTY HATCHET MAN ?
Lionel,do GET REAL and be real in this REAL WORLD without L*Y anymore.
Singapore is Different and more different after GE 2015 ( you bet ) !

Asterix

Lionel De Souza was a rogue police sergent

The old timers will remember he went around collecting money, using cars from rental companies without paying. Never paid the bills at drinking holes. Having affairs. He also had the habit of informing the press of his cases to seek attention. He went on to work as Hotel Security for Oriental Hotel but it began to make the papers on various crimes as he could not keep his mouth shut.

This is the type of useless farks that the PAP find useful for times when it needs to fix the common people or their champions. Just like in some corrupted Third World countries, businessmen must maintain some links with gangsters, you never know when their "friendship" might "help" you to get things done. In First World countries on the other hand, even Mister Bean would not approve of such antics from his subordinates. PAP, by using and associating itself with this Susah fella, is going to be Habis! Swiss standard PAP style! Bwahahahahaha!

[video=youtube;PlFLLWFu93o]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PlFLLWFu93o[/video]

rambo22

summore he is LUMPAR 2 man in Sg ex mata assoc

throw face

old bully young

last time as a makan pau behave lidat

now an old fark also behave lidat

a lionel will never change his fark

blissquek

This shows that PAP is fair. The party and the government are distinct and separate, and the courts does not show favour when deciding lawsuits. In some other countries, the courts and military are controlled by party members. Singapore is different. Thank you Ah Gong!

Quote.."This shows that PAP is fair. The party and the government are distinct and separate."

John....PAP is fair..????

Why for NDP , where taxpayers money is used for a joyous National celebration. PAP uses this to discriminate and ostracize their opponents.??

Dr. Tan Cheng Bock was denied tickets for this momentous event. He has served dutifully 19 years.

My views on PAP started to change in 1982..where they took on toddlers in Potong Pasir by closing down the kindergarten classes there.

They lost it to Chiam See Tong and deem it fit to let make them repent, just like what LKY said.of Hougang.

unclesam

copied TR Emeritius

Supercocky Lousy cop:
April 18, 2015 at 12:11 am (Quote)
Supercop? Supercocky more like it.
Poor old man. Still seeking attention at such an old age. Heard that he often blew his own trumpet so loudly about his past ‘achievements’ but in fact he actually retired as a sacked officer because of abusing accused persons with violence.
Watch it, ev*l old man! When God has finished compiling the long list of your ev*l doings, you’ll receive your due ‘rewards’.
Rating: +51 (from 51 votes)

No. He decided he could contribute more to Singapore by joining the grassroots. Fast forward 20 years, we now know he made the right decision.

greedy and cunning

yawn..............

This shows that PAP is fair. The party and the government are distinct and separate, and the courts does not show favour when deciding lawsuits. In some other countries, the courts and military are controlled by party members. Singapore is different. Thank you Ah Gong!

the first sentence should have already put u to sleep,
if not you should be vomiting.

QNala

Anyone here any information of his wife, bapok son, gangster son names and photo? Let's publish it here.

unclesam

copied TR Emeritius

Singapore907:
April 18, 2015 at 6:53 am (Quote)
This supercop eat goreng bisang also don’t
pay, place ” chap zi ki” also don’t pay,
Go banana leg screw the lady also don’t pay
Wait for Chinese new year then ask for ang
pow. Don’t belief? Go ask all his old time
associate la. Many many more very embarrassing
act , talk also feel ” pai seh” real disgrace.
Somemore call himself supercop.
If you’r reading here, remember you took
Ah poh’s sugar cane and never pay , at tiong poh
road. When ah poh aunt confront you , you pretend
like nothing happen,. Now you some call
yourself what supercop. You better go eat
Shit .
Ok everyone listen, in those day most “um
pai” act very lowly, we call them “jat chi kuaan”
Meaning eat money governor .

copied TR Emeritius

Singapore907:
April 18, 2015 at 6:53 am (Quote)
This supercop eat goreng bisang also don’t
pay, place ” chap zi ki” also don’t pay,
Go banana leg screw the lady also don’t pay
Wait for Chinese new year then ask for ang
pow. Don’t belief? Go ask all his old time
associate la. Many many more very embarrassing
act , talk also feel ” pai seh” real disgrace.
Somemore call himself supercop.
If you’r reading here, remember you took
Ah poh’s sugar cane and never pay , at tiong poh
road. When ah poh aunt confront you , you pretend
like nothing happen,. Now you some call
yourself what supercop. You better go eat
Shit .
Ok everyone listen, in those day most “um
pai” act very lowly, we call them “jat chi kuaan”
Meaning eat money governor .

Important question. Is he the only dirty cop doing that or at that time and generation this is the norm for all am-bai and tua-gao to behave like that? We need to put things into perspective and view it with historical background.

unclesam

copied TR Emeritius

see buay too lan Mata 4016 Lio:
April 19, 2015 at 9:12 am (Quote)
Lionel de Souza, ex Police Sergeant 4026 of the SPF must be TOTALLY EXPOSED.
HE WAS NEVER INNOCENT.
He got free on a technicality because the Officer hearing the Disciplinary Case screwed up.
Lionel De Souza if he is truly a Christian KNOWS EXACTLY THE WRONG-DOINGS HE DID AS A ROGUE POLICEMAN in the 1960s thru the 1970s.
He was never ever a Decent Policeman.
He knows this if HE EVER HAS A HUMAN CONSCIENCE.
He must be EXPOSED even if the PAP PARTY today thinks Lionel can recapture HOUGANG for PAP.
Lionel will meet his OWN WATERLOO as he tries ” to kill ” AMOS.
” Let he (Lionel) who thinks that he ( Lionel ) is without SIN cast the first stone.
Lionel, touch your heart and realise what a ROGUE COP you were whilst abusing your Police job !
You KNOW FULLY WELL of the wrong you did to many !
You were just plain LUCKY to escape Being Caught Red-Handed by the authorities.
That stupid ASP hearing your case allowed you to GET OFF !
YOU WERE JUST never, never innocent.

Taboo

Important question. Is he the only dirty cop doing that or at that time and generation this is the norm for all am-bai and tua-gao to behave like that? We need to put things into perspective and view it with historical background.

Yes must have different views inorder to judge.

QNala

Lionel de Souza, ex Police Sergeant 4026 of the SPF must be TOTALLY EXPOSED.
HE WAS NEVER INNOCENT.

Expose him you say? Yes CSI his own flesh and blood, his useless sons a bapok and a gangster. Hit him where it hurt most and it'll be his own family. Can any good person produce such rot and scum of society? Who are they, have photos and names?

unclesam

copied TR Emeritius

Bring Lionel DeSouza TO TASK !:
April 18, 2015 at 11:54 pm (Quote)
This rogue Cop named Lionel De Souza, Police Badge No: 4016 must be investigated by CPIB.
He is a No Good COP !
He was sacked but on a technical ground the High Court reversed HIS DISMISSAL FROM THE POLICE FORCE.
THE ADJUDICATING OFFICER : ASP John Pereira openly displayed Bias and did not give Lionel DeSouza THE RIGHT OF NATURAL JUSTICE throughout the trial.
The Principle is : The Accused has a Right to defend Himself.
ASP John Pereira was already RETIRED when the HIgh Court Appeal WAS HEARD.
LIONEL IS NOT INNOCENT OF THE CHARGES but because of ASP John’s bias the ArseHole Lionel was saved.
Sometimes THE LAW is an ASS when a fucker like Lionel was deemed Unlawfully Dismissed.
The CP during this period was The Late Goh Yong Hong.
99.99% in the Force were disappointed when The High Court reversed the Dismissal of Lionel.
Everyone wanted that ArseHole Lionel SACKED !
SO WHY IS pap party MAKING USE OF THIS ARSE HOLE ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

-------------------------------------------------------------
Why Lionel is THE HATCHET MAN:
April 19, 2015 at 11:28 am (Quote)
AMOS is one end of the spectrum.
But why has Old Uncle Lionel De Souza, a 72 years old Retired Cop with an INFAMOUS HISTORY in the SPF got to give his Take to can AMOS ?
IS THIS WHAT IT MEANS TO BE an assistant secretary of the PAP PARTY Branch at Hougang ?
Or is GE 2015 just around the corner that Lionel De Souza has to publicise himself ?
Or are the PAP PARTY offering him A SLICE OF CAKE ?
WHY CANNOT LIONEL DE SOUZA TAKE MRS DE SOUZA to smell The Roses in a beautiful garden in The Lake District of The United Kingdom ?
Surely Life is Short without “doing in a 16 year old”.
And as Lionel professes to be A BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN, why be a PAP PARTY HATCHET MAN ?
Lionel,do GET REAL and be real in this REAL WORLD without L*Y anymore.
Singapore is Different and more different after GE 2015 ( you bet ) !