• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jialat liao...Obama insults Christianity....How dare he?!!

[video=youtube_share;z212QygDAUE]http://youtu.be/z212QygDAUE[/video]

Jaclyn Glenn is just one of the many who are pretty upset with what was said about Christianity and this President Obama has the potential to sow disharmony among the atheists, agnostics and religious conservatives and ultra-conservatives and the neo cons....

As the most powerful man in the world, his words can have the potential for a religious tsunami across religious lines in many Christian countries, including his own country.

How ah? Liddat oso can ah? :(:mad::o

[video=youtube_share;Ig7AOv_bVjM]http://youtu.be/Ig7AOv_bVjM[/video]

[h=1]*BREAKING NEWS***!!! Its official , OBAMA PLANS TO MURDER THE CHRISTIANS.[/h]
Because where terroists , WHAT ??? NO ! THATS JUST MORE LIES . Its because we wont go along with the NWO ! and because we believe in the constitution. Plus we wont take the mark of the beast RFID chip or TATTOO . Or allow ourselves to be totaly controlled by satanic evil forces . Thats why he wants to kill us. - MrTrott2hot

Walao Nabeh toot, President Obama wants to murder Christians ah.....

AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! How ah? Die ah!!! Where to run? Where to hide? How ah???

xpo2015

Any religion which is easily insulted is no good at all. So when you see Ah Loong taking selfies with other religious heads is mostly wayang.

Obama can say what he likes.......since he is the President of the most powderful country and got loads of money.......

Even the Pope (who is totally useless in this modern context, with only the stoopid Pinoys kissing his feet), has to kowtow to him.

steffychun

Obama can say what he likes.......since he is the President of the most powderful country and got loads of money.......

Even the Pope (who is totally useless in this modern context, with only the stoopid Pinoys kissing his feet), has to kowtow to him.

US aint the most powerful county any more