• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean ChioBu Actress Sheila Sim

UltimaOnline

Singaporean model turned actress Sheila Sim, has a lookalike with a strong degree of resemblance, in fellow Singaporean actress Mindee Ong.
( http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?204813-Singaporean-ChioBu-Actress-Mindee-Ong )

attachment.php

https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=...a=X&ei=ZbcuVYbrB8yRuASUuYGIBg&ved=0CAYQ_AUoAQ

YouTube :
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=sheila+sim

Facebook :
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sheila-Sim/307802710436

Twitter :
https://twitter.com/sheila_sim

• interview-sheila-sim-for-sk-ii.jpg
    interview-sheila-sim-for-sk-ii.jpg
    59.5 KB · Views: 14,084

JOKERCHEW

Bro,
Oon Shu An, Code of Law, can do?

• Screenshot_2015-04-16-06-50-50.png
    Screenshot_2015-04-16-06-50-50.png
    155.8 KB · Views: 2,024

UltimaOnline

Very typical female Singaporean demeanour and style. I imagine a put off for many forummers here, but I like this.

Indeed, comparing Mindee Ong and Sheila Sim, the former is more English 'pai', the latter is more Chinese 'pai', both in terms of looks and way of speaking. Both very chio, and both are successful business owners/co-owners, in addition to being chio models/actresses.

Both married liao? Or both single and available? :p

Bro,
Oon Shu An, Code of Law, can do?

Oon Shu An is especially chio in this video of Random Island. Skip to 4:03 min.

[video=youtube;Yk0ctigbZhI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yk0ctigbZhI[/video]

UltimaOnline

And since you mentioned Oon Shu An (a 3rd Singaporean chiobu actress), here's a 4th : Singaporean actress Tracy Tan, daughter of Pastor Rony Tan :

[video=youtube;qHxGAoLLc0Q]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qHxGAoLLc0Q[/video]

UltimaOnline

If you're not familiar with random island, simply watch the entire random island episode below (or look more more full episodes on YouTube) to find out what a typical episode is like (it's similar to The Noose, but simply not in a newscaster format).

[video=youtube;Yk0ctigbZhI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yk0ctigbZhI&feature=player_embedded[/video]

NanoSpeed

Singaporean model turned actress Sheila Sim, has a lookalike with a strong degree of resemblance, in fellow Singaporean actress Mindee Ong.
attachment.php

Trust me, avoid SQUARE face charbo. It's a feature that the old school of Chinese mama would ask you to avoid. My grandmother would refer to such a feature as "tao kua bin", meaning fried tofu face. I didn't think much of what my grandmother said until I met the same girl with TKB some 10 years later. When the youth is gone, the tao kua becomes more obvious.

• fried-tofu.jpg
    fried-tofu.jpg
    67.5 KB · Views: 1,324

Indeed, comparing Mindee Ong and Sheila Sim, the former is more English 'pai', the latter is more Chinese 'pai', both in terms of looks and way of speaking. Both very chio, and both are successful business owners/co-owners, in addition to being chio models/actresses.

Both married liao? Or both single and available? :p

Oon Shu An is especially chio in this video of Random Island. Skip to 4:03 min.

[video=youtube;Yk0ctigbZhI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yk0ctigbZhI[/video]

chio ??............better get your eyes checked, bro