• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Gong's funeral cannot beat the outpouring of grieve and stoopidity of this one..

Ah Gong's funeral cannot beat the outpouring of grieve, hypocrisy, cockcockdile tears and abject stoopidity of this one.

So many praying and crying and climbing fences just to have a view and be part of this one.....cry father cry mother, but did they do it when their own parents died?

Wah, like end of their fucking world liddat.....so drama, these 'who did they vote for' clowns.........

1615923.jpg

1615933.jpg

1615935.jpg

1615937.jpg

1615939.jpg

1615941.jpg

1615943.jpg

1615945.jpg

1615947.jpg

Re: Ah Gong's funeral cannot beat the outpouring of grieve and stoopidity of this one

eh.....who died ?............Mediacorpse boss huh ?

songsongjurong

Re: Ah Gong's funeral cannot beat the outpouring of grieve and stoopidity of this one

got BA-CHAI...

she would make a goodporn star, CFM look

wenyong_lollipop_0.jpg

xpo2015

still dunno who died!

So LKY lose to huang wenyong?
Ok like this still got hope

xpo2015

Oh Huang Weng Yong went to see the Lord? Where is Xiang Yun? She must be devastated!

Asterix

But ... but ... but ... Ah Gong built a corporation and not a nation .... so how to deserve a state funeral .... should get a corporate funeral instead .......

[video=youtube;vpEWpK_Dl7M]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vpEWpK_Dl7M[/video]

1615933.jpg

Nabeh......the ONLY PERSONS one should pray to are YOUR PARENTS and if you you've a GOD, pray to your God too......
because we're NOT Siamese, fucking blain-washed morons!

Sinkie, how old are you? You must be in your 20s?

I'm forever young lah and when Anita Mui passed away, I cried......but I never pray at her coffin. Very disrespectful to do that, if you ask me, because I've seen people pray at people's funerals just to get 4-D numbers......:eek:

Cantopop Goddess Anita Mui's funeral.....

Did anyone of you drop a tear when she passed on? :(

Being 12 years already, RIP Anita Mui.....sob

1. Anita Mui Yim-fong was a Hong Kong singer and actress. During her prime years, Mui made major contributions to the Cantopop music scene while receiving numerous awards and honours. Wikipedia

2. Born: October 10, 1963, Hong Kong, China

3. Died: December 30, 2003, Hong Kong, China

4. Parents: Tam Mei-kam

5. Siblings: Ann Mui

6. Albums: The Legend of the Pop Queen Part II, more

7d834297256221575b828e43cb32a521.jpg

e0EF6EDA7_r3721559820.jpg

Hong Kong star Nicholas Tse (right) and an unidentified cousin of the late entertainer Anita Mui carry her portrait after she was cremated at Cape Colison crematorium in Hong Kong January 12, 2003. More than 1,000 sobbing fans waited for hours outside Hong Kong's main funeral home Monday to say goodbye to Mui, one of Asia's best loved Cantopop stars whose deep voice ruled local airwaves for years. Anita Mui, 40, died of cervical cancer December 30, 2003. [Reuters]

images

anita_mui_04.jpg

_30MA011_.jpg

hqdefault.jpg

anita_mui_40.jpg

Pallbearers including Hong Kong singer-actor Andy Lau (front-R), fashion designer Eddie Lau (front-L), Malaysian actress Michelle Yeoh (2nd row-L) and Hong Kong actor Tony Leung (3rd row-L) carry the casket of Cantopop diva Anita Mui during her funeral in Hong Kong January 12, 2004. [Reuters]

Among the HK celebs.....most lavish funeral....if can use lavish.....was Roman Tam's

Roman Tam funeral.......not many pictures on the net though.......

But I don't see any stoopid clowns kneeling down and prostrating down and clasping hands in prayer and cry father cry mother leh......

Cry father cry father like own parents died liddat.......

See below Vivian Chow and Linda Wong (left) previously taught by Roman Tam, also neber cry father cry mother and neber pray like praying to God liddat and everything is so dignified and solemn and hence GENUINE feelings of a loss.

vivmingpao_10-30-02.jpg

Only in SG that we see unknown unrelated people who do not know the dead person personally and only God knows what got into them that we see them crying, kneeling and climbing of fences and praying, like going to a church or temple to pray to their God liddat........Also happen in North Korea funeral of Kim Jong Il......so hypocritically dramatic.....can't believe it is real emotions. Even if real, it is misplaced, for we should only do it for our own parents and God.

See how drama it is? Like these stoopid kimchi clowns.....repulsive, right?

1228-20-19-900x586.jpg

In Thailand, we have Thais clasping their hands in prayer, but only as a greeting, but hey, this is SG, not Siam Thai........

I personally hate it when someone uses their hands and pray at me........Nabeh, I'm not their God and I don't know them personally.
WTF!!! Choy choy Tai ket Lai See.....damn sway man.....Stop the praying and kneeling and cry father cry mother, we're Singaporeans, not North Koreans.

See below, funeral of Roman Tam, no praying, no kneeling, no cry father, no cry mother, no climbing of fences and everything somber and dignified. We should only reserve the outpouring of emotions for our own parents and if believe in God, for your own God only...

funeralbig.jpg

Correct or not? Agree, no agree? Comments? No comments?