• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Couple behind The Real Singapore charged under Sedition Act

You know the country is fucked when sedition laws are used against people pissing off Pinoys. This assumes that Pinoys are part of the local community, and are part of the equation when it comes to racial harmony. :rolleyes:

What happened to the original quartet of Chinese, Malays, Indians and Eurasians? :confused:

You know the PAP has sold us out when one of their more prominent IB sites' header banner features Burmese and other more exotic nationalities, donned in their traditional garb.

cropped-newheaderlky.png

P.S: SG50 bicycle wheels and that couple on the bench... dead giveaways. :cool:

So all along is the voice of foreigners, not the real Singaporean. dumb fuck oppies supporters got owned again.

You should commit hari-kiri. Shame on you. Foreigners love sinkapore more than you. They educate sinkees with their website. Putting their money in.
You ...suck every dime from sinkees like your master.

they got owned so bad...

these 2 actually managed to buy a $377k apartment in an affluent suburb in Brisbane, Australia. thanks to the dumb fucks who keep clicking on their site.

10404280_1599623713583447_6915254420572857229_n-1.jpg

They are rich ...and they used their wealth to spread democracy like George Soros. There are more people that don't think like sinkees, okay.

It took LKY & his PAP comrades many decades to make Singapore peaceful & stable with different communities living harmoniously, but some Singaporeans in cohort with foreign elements are bent on destroying all that. Racial & Religious harmony is hard to come by, please treasured it.

Importing 2.9 million foreigners is making sinkapore peaceful? Which country allows half of their population to be foreigners and let the foreigners dictate things? Only sinkapore. PAP has sold us out. You traitor!

These foreigners won't love Singapore like we do. We must be wiser than to let foreigners sow discord.

Guy is sinkee. Okay?
They show more love than most sinkees for the country. That's why they put their money to build a website to educate sinkees. But thick skull like you will never learn. Hopefully, the rest of the people wake up and shake the country up. Damn the PAP and traitors like you. Power to the people to demolish the PAP.

Who is WE? Did the PAP ask the People of Singapore whether they want the Sedition Act in its present form with strict liability? This should be decided by a REFERENDUM. The Sedition Act was a colonial relic - which means it was invented and used by Ang Mohs to control Asiatics who might challenge the supremacy of the Empire. Use your brains Mister Morbid Cock. You might as well say you are proud to be a serf - first of the British then of the PAP.

The PAP has no more ammo ...then learned from the Mudlanders ...that's why now they use Sedition Act like pun sai chua.

Sedition Act is only used on critics of the PAP. Foreigners ridicuing sinkees or our country can do as they please. Sedition Act will never be used on them.

If you dont like the government for whatever reason you can sort this out with your votes but if we let the fucking foreigners manipulate us then we are going to just fuck ourselves and get negative returns.

You have been manipulated for 5 decades. An alternate view is too depressing for sinkees?
How are they manipulating us?

2.9 million foreigners here ...stealing our jobs, destroying our culture and way of life ...you don't complain? There are more foreigners here than sinkees ...why you keep quiet?

Please lah, get your focus right.

Asterix

Follow the Money = Genuine Rule of Law = Abolish the Sedition Act

(speech starts @ 0:12)

[video=youtube;-xYbudRDBzA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-xYbudRDBzA[/video]

xpo2015

Nonchalant Sinkie dunno how lucky is he. Got chiobu girlfriend willing to go to jail with him for such nonsense like spreading xenophobia on the internet. PAP should jail the unrepentant bugger and let the girl go!!!

Annunaki

I still cannot understand how robin yang this bui Kia able to not only up jipun charbor but also get her to take the rap ...this tua bui sai really alpha male

Re: Aussie and Sinkie join Amos in sedition charge

PAP learned from Mudland ...Mudland has been using Sedition Act for years. PAP is just as bankrupt and decided to embrace the Sedition Act.

So, before you beat up Mudland, look at the PAP ...they are no better than UMNOban

Nonchalant Sinkie dunno how lucky is he. Got chiobu girlfriend willing to go to jail with him for such nonsense like spreading xenophobia on the internet. PAP should jail the unrepentant bugger and let the girl go!!!

She is Australian lah, not Nippon.

steffychun

PAP learned from Mudland ...Mudland has been using Sedition Act for years. PAP is just as bankrupt and decided to embrace the Sedition Act.

So, before you beat up Mudland, look at the PAP ...they are no better than UMNOban

actually the other way round. But in Singapore, no one charged for sodomy.

Evangelion

I still cannot understand how robin yang this bui Kia able to not only up jipun charbor but also get her to take the rap ...this tua bui sai really alpha male

Jipun charbors love sex very much, this guy must be like those actors in JAV, able to last for 2 hours :biggrin:

actually the other way round. But in Singapore, no one charged for sodomy.

Compare the number of sedition charges laid in Mudland versus sinkapore the last few years before you deny PAP copies UMNOban.

Sodomy charges - PAP will copy soon too.

Tauriel

Two charged over anti-foreigner forum The Real Singapore

Singaporean man and Australian woman could face jail for sedition

PUBLISHED : Tuesday, 14 April, 2015, 10:18pm
UPDATED : Tuesday, 14 April, 2015, 10:18pm

Agence France-Presse

e58732620c2c706f77ddffa749f2b756.jpg

Yang Kaiheng (centre) and Ai Takagi (right) ran the website.

A Singaporean man and an Australian woman behind an online forum that often attacks immigrants and foreign workers in Singapore have been charged with sedition, an offence punishable by jail.

Singaporean Yang Kaiheng, 26, and Japanese-Australian Ai Takagi, 22, each face seven counts of sedition for articles published on a website called The Real Singapore and its Facebook page between October 2013 and February this year, court documents showed.

The two, described by local media as a couple based in Australia, were also charged with withholding documents on the website's finances from police. They immediately posted bail.

The Real Singapore's Facebook page has more than 415,000 followers, and commentators say the website probably earns thousands of dollars a month in advertising revenues.

Singapore clamps down hard on anyone seen to be inciting communal tensions after bloody racial riots erupted in the 1960s.

The case comes a week after a Filipino nurse who insulted Singaporeans online and called for the takeover of the city-state by his countrymen was charged under the Sedition Act, a rarely used colonial-era law.

Among other matters, the law makes it an offence to promote hostility between different races or classes in Singapore, which is mainly ethnic Chinese.

The charge sheets said seven articles posted by Yang and Takagi on The Real Singapore "have the tendency to promote feelings of ill-will and hostility between different classes of the population of Singapore".

Among those flagged by state prosecutors was an article published on February 4.

The post "falsely asserted" that a Filipino couple had instigated a fracas that had broken out between police and several Singaporean Indians taking part in a Hindu street procession on February 3.

Other posts derided Chinese nationals and other guest workers working and living in the city-state, the documents showed.

The administrators of The Real Singapore had remained anonymous until Yang and Takagi were arrested in February.

Some observers have accused the portal of fanning xenophobia in the labour-starved island nation of 5.4 million people, 40 per cent of them foreigners.

Anti-immigrant sentiment is on the rise, with many Singaporeans complaining that foreigners compete with them for jobs, housing, medical care and space on public transport.

Anyone found guilty of making seditious remarks in public can be fined up to S$5,000 (HK$28,270) or jailed up to three years, or both, for each charge.