• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wow look at no of Ahneh in this report

bigboss

Many of these Ah Nehs can't go to the US, they end up in sinkapore. Then they take up citizenship, soon after they get to the US. Sinkapore passport is their ticket to US.

Sinkieland is the dumping ground for many foreign rejects who are not wanted in the ang moh countries. They do not need to take up shitizenship. They will work in sinkie land as SPRs to gain work experience and then emigrate to the ang moh countries or get posted there by their companies.

The pappies are seen as stupid for allowing foreigners to use the island as the gateway to help them to emigrate to other countries.

Aiyah mai hiam lah! If you become too stringent in who you let inside the country, how are you going to make the Great Leap Forward for the population number as outlined in the Population White Paper? :biggrin:

Every FT is welcome: entertainment industry workers, dance instructors (Yang Yin), 'creative entrepreneurs', tax evaders etc.
Up the GDP, onward the Singapore Story. :cool: