• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thai girl working in Sg disco earns Sg$30k a month???

UltimaOnline

Thai girl working in Sg disco earns Sg$30k a month selling 'hang flower garlands'?

Isn't it only the owners/bosses of 'hang flower joints'/discos earn such large amounts of money? How can a mere employee (a girl on temporary work permit from Thailand) earn such money just by selling 'hang flower garlands' to customers?

Sg$30k per month is certainly a lot more than what most prostitutes (the sex workers, not the politicians) in Singapore are earning.

Anyone knows the truth of this matter?

00_5.jpg

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...isco-posts-about-how-she-earns-30k-in-a-month

Stomper Sherman came across postings made on Facebook by a Thai girl flaunting her wealth.

According to the Facebook posts, the Thai girl works at disco in Singapore and earns over $30,000 in one month.

Sherman added that the Thai woman sells garlands and that it is shocking to see her earn so much.

In a phone conversation with Stomp he said:

"It's a bit awkward as she sells garlands and the amount of money she makes is more than what the average Singaporean makes in a year.

"She is also driving a pretty good car and she's making a fortune just by working in Singapore and selling garlands."

Semaj2357

not surprising as many mamasans and chickens, after hanging out their twats to dry after sell-by dates (for ducks to wet) earn these amounts :cool:

That is 720000 baht..well done and congrats to her.. no cpf and tax . ahhahahaha

sinkie shit losers, jealous har..then go and sell some sinkie garland lah..oops by the way.. are you as attractive as a thai lady??? You need to have such assets and a street smart brain.. not some brainwash shit education by your PAP govt and schools.

jealous1_zpsepsjzrah.jpg

See what i mean by sinkie jealous fucks...that is why i stay away from sinkies.

instead of asking themselves what can they do to earn more, they shame the person and pass out so many childish and immature remarks on her.. Well, when sinkies got no ability to earn money, that is what they do.. hard truth!!!

unjealous_zpsbymzmrqe.jpg

These are some of the unsinkified comments.. you can compare these 2 sets of comments and judge by yourself.. what type of human beings you need to avoid.

oh by the way, i need to remind the world that.. sinkie are not just a whole jealous lot when comes to money, they are also ball-less to the core too..

Siam-Bu earns 30k a month in Singapore

00_5.jpg

Stomper Sherman came across postings made on Facebook by a Thai girl flaunting her wealth.

According to the Facebook posts, the Thai girl works at disco in Singapore and earns over $30,000 in one month.

Sherman added that the the Thai woman sells garlands and that it is shocking to see her earn so much.

In a phone conversation with Stomp he said:

"It's a bit awkward as she sells garlands and the amount of money she makes is more than what the average Singaporean makes in a year.

"She is also driving a pretty good car and she's making a fortune just by working in Singapore and selling garlands."
A disco girl earn a month more than an average sinkies earn a year.....all thanks to him

Re: Siam-Bu earns 30k a month in Singapore

Sinkieland many rich chaitaos....robert heads.
Even not rich ones kena Gongtao will find ways and means to get money to support the hang flower habit

but that is not regular work. you have no job security.

If Thais can enjoy a Swiss standard of living in Singapore, I see no reason why Sinkies can't do the same.

Semaj2357

If Thais can enjoy a Swiss standard of living in Singapore, I see no reason why Sinkies can't do the same.

cos sinkie twats have faces like lori kena langgar or lwl - extremely vas differens :p

XxooxX

This siam kuay stupid lah.
Howlian on fb.open leg money.
Want tell world easy money in singapore

Holy crap wtf I go Thailand earn 30k baht a month :*::*::*:

The poster girl and idol for these ladies coming to earn big bucks in Sg's gold paved roads is Veerin Deenuson aka Mini Peebles.....

She was also only a flower garland girl but managed to bagged the top prize to snagged late Hong Leong scion KC Kwek.....now is a young widow with multi million inheritance

yinyang

Truth be told, this is targeted at so-called "agents" in LOS. Dragnet for recruitment drive back home to hfjs here.

Coyotes, PRs on their 1 month stint here will find this hard to achieve. What with "high" if unrealistic LDs/flower targets, not just to defray air passage and lodging (crammed with 6 to an apartment room) but also business demands. Also factor in the "guarantee" money to pass through ICA here

Garland staff are like "gophers", not in the same league as the coyotes/PRs (can also be aunties). Someone here worked out the math for flowers: On one night's ops say 6 hours, you are probably good for 4 hours. Say you also moonlight as coyote/PR to supplement LDs. LD is 50/50 or even 30/70 (gal/boss ratio), per LD 20 bucks. Of course, there's more expensive carrot juice or bottle open. That's not counting off or MC days.

Real life modus operandi has seen many fallen on the wayside, failing targets. Or they resort to the obvious, desperate moves.
Granted there maybe some ang pai exceptions. Know of one last year in Icon2, made home with nett thb30k (and she's not bad looker too).

Just my 2 bahts worth:p