• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Masagos promoted in Cabinet reshuffle , 4 ministers get new role.

Mr Masagos Zulkifli, 51

dw-masagos-150408embed1.jpg

Now we have an "ape" for a minister...ha ha ha ha from THE PLANET OF THE APES..to control, all the "monyets" out there...ha ha ha ha ha

More PAP politicians feeding on taxpayers' trough.

How many ministers does Pinky need in his office? Pinky is so afraid of firing non-performers that he just keeps adding ministers to his office.

PAP is the party of mediocrity.

very heavy top structure, some model of an useless leadership :kma:

come on lah............LKY got rid of all ministers that have the slightest capability when Pinky became PM........he scared he mati, the son can't handle a possible rebellion...........so only porlumpar ministers needed

1. this is the so-called "a" team:oIo:
2. what the "b" team should constitute hoh.
3. more monkeys or a combination of jack arseneo, mark lee cum Marcus chin

So Kee Chui has no portfolio n a minitoot only in name? Tat is a real promotion. No extra duties n most likely same pay..talk about a waste of space.

1. ah kee chui so free right.
2. more time to give out chicken rice.
3. oops! more dancing too :rolleyes:

While PAP is creating history and helping to better the lives of sinkies on a daily basis, people like chee and low continue to consume more resources and waste our government's precious time. They all will fade away and people won't even realize they were gone. You should join PAP, or at least join PA, to help improve the lives of your fellow sinkies and residents.

johnnie, wake up & smell the kopi :oIo:

We all know why he was promoted. Malay angry with Yaacob for a long time because he got Ang Mo wife.

The Malay community gets jealous very easily.

3_M

I thought they're wooing Pioneers? Suddenly Malays are the flavour of the month now? Okay then. :wink:

Pioneer gen are basically to strengthen their traditional support base.

If you notice, they been wooing the Malay with good news like more restriction being lifted for Malay in SAF, Mosques being gazette as National monument and now 2 Malay full ministers. Expect more 'good news' for the Malay community.

With a 15% electorates it hard to ignore Malay as they could easily dictate the outcome. Especially those wards surrounding AJ GRC namely TP GRC, PRP GRC and EC GRC. WP fortune in the next GE to a large extend depends on the works of MP Fasial. His performance is critical to influence Malay in those areas as words could easily spread amongst the the community.

We all know why he was promoted. Malay angry with Yaacob for a long time because he got Ang Mo wife.

The Malay community gets jealous very easily.

Nobody is angry at Fandi Ahmad. :wink:

019b936d.jpg

Here's a novel idea: People are angry at Yaacob Ibrahim because he's a dick. An overpaid, incompetent, smarmy piece of shit.

Hans168

For the first time we have 2 Malay full ministers. Malay votes is going to become the critical minority in the coming GE. Expect gov to go all out to court this voting blocs.

Malays oso hate papigs esp when Peenoys oso steal melayu jobs!!

Hans168

How come people like J Teo or Lily Neo or Indegit never kana minister? Masagos?? What has he done??

Lily does not hv the killer instinct
Jo Teo is a fakie............
bUT most of all is that they are no bumi has no special rights enshrined in our Supreme law