• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Walao!! Amos Yee wrongly charged by poodles!!

Walao!! It seems like Amos Yee is wrongly charged by poodles!!

Clearly, the charge that would stick is the blasphemy of our founding father LKY but instead poodle prosecutors went on a merry go round from Changi to Jurong to charge him for hate speech and racial disharmony, which according to this article, does not apply and is a miscarriage of the intent of the law.

Huh? So sloppy ah, or is it shrewdly hiding the dagger within the camouflage of the scroll? Do we see kangaroos jumping in this meth-filled vision oredy?

Who is right? Who is wrong? You be the judge people.

http://asiancorrespondent.com/13185...blem-lies-with-hate-speech-law-amos-yee-case/

amos1.1428082585.png

KopiO

His own mother gave up on him .......this Amos is one farking irritating piece of shit!

He called LKY "motherfucker". His own mother, who fucked to conceive him is having seconds thoughts ....... Anyone would if the byproduct is assholes like Amos.

Spread the Amos saga more to the world.. Let the word see what the PAP govt is made of and destroy the lky "legacy"... Keep on going... I love it.

A real first world human being looks down on the Sinkie PAP govt, so what make those PAP supporters look like? And even more so for those PAP ib losers Do I have to say more?

Even a 3rd world police force are trained to investigate complaint based on these:
Was the complaints:

1. frivolous;

2. vexatious;

3. vendetta;

4. vindictive.

It seems SPF did not look into the above of the 20 plaintiffs complaint statements?

Is Singapore faking as a 1st world country?

A police report is a complaint statements and if police wish NOT to take action they have investigate the case for the above intentions.

If police withdraw the charges can sue the plaintiff for malicious and sue the 20 complainants under Sec 27 & 28 of Defamation Act 1974.

Back fired and don't suka suka go police to make complaint of your noisy neighbours based on vindictive and vendetta intention.

Why the poodles have not released Amos and withdraw the charges?

Force 136

Just because Christian may not react violently does not give Amos the right to run down Christians or Christianity.

What if he had instead targeted islam and Muslims? I say the Police is right in stopping Amos. He is a liability to racial and religious harmony. He should be put away until he learns his lesson....

Faker

Just because Christian may not react violently does not give Amos the right to run down Christians or Christianity.

What if he had instead targeted islam and Muslims? I say the Police is right in stopping Amos. He is a liability to racial and religious harmony. He should be put away until he learns his lesson....

Amos is charged with 'verbal' insult on christianity over a video! What happened to this Yeo Hwee Ping, the christian taleban who launched a physical holy attack on a taoist ALTAR? You believe she is not a liability to religious harmony?

[video=youtube;UX3Dej6aR9E]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UX3Dej6aR9E[/video]

yeo hwee ping thread: http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?192274-Woman-Destroys-Taoist-Prayer-Items-At-HDB-Void-Deck

We have 1 country 2 laws? When Islam or Christianity is being target, then the law is applicable! What this christian nutcase did is more than verbal attack!

It was inevitable that the PAP would target someone for celebrating LKY's death. LKY had his critics & he was no saint.

However the PAP were dumb to pick on a teenager because it will make them look like bullies, which they are. The image of the PAP is taking a beating world wide as well as in Spore:smile:

It was inevitable that the PAP would target someone for celebrating LKY's death. LKY had his critics & he was no saint.

However the PAP were dumb to pick on a teenager because it will make them look like bullies, which they are. The image of the PAP is taking a beating world wide as well as in Spore:smile:

They bullied Ordinary Roy - made him lose his job and then unemployable in sinkapore.

KopiO

During the Michael Fey incident, the whole of the fucked up Western media vilified Sinkapore. Like now. So what? Singapore was right. Look at how fucked up Michael Fey is.

Sama-sama for Amos Yee. Too bad his parents never caned him in his younger days. Personally I feel he deserves to be caned more than Michael Fey. The law should be amended to allow this for ass-hole behavior like his.

quartz28

Amos Yee should target Islam, spew/draw profanities against Allah .... such that there's a fatwa from ISIS or some other nut org to kill him...that will be great...

During the Michael Fey incident, the whole of the fucked up Western media vilified Sinkapore. Like now. So what? Singapore was right. Look at how fucked up Michael Fey is.

Sama-sama for Amos Yee. Too bad his parents never caned him in his younger days. Personally I feel he deserves to be caned more than Michael Fey. The law should be amended to allow this for ass-hole behavior like his.

Michael fey and Amos yee are totally 2 different cases.. Where is your intelligence.. Or you must be a sinkie..

da dick

His own mother gave up on him .......this Amos is one farking irritating piece of shit!

He called LKY "motherfucker". His own mother, who fucked to conceive him is having seconds thoughts ....... Anyone would if the byproduct is assholes like Amos.

hello kopi uncle. go give tiger fuck.