• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what's really inside Lee Kuan Yew's Evil Red Box

Huat A Fuck!

redbox30315e.jpg

1. Raise Tax GST

2. Rause ERP

3. Raise COE

4. Raise CPF minimum sum

5. Raise MRT Bus fares

6. Raise Liquor Tobaco Duties

7. Raise Ministers' salaries

8. More big GRCs

9. Rig votes Buy Votes

10. Sue oppositions

11. ISD arrest oppositions

12. Ban Chewing Gum

13. Apologize to Malaysia and Indonedia

14. Suck dick for White house.

15. Big Myth Propaganda Talk Big Talk Cock speeches

16. Invest $10 more billions in Suzhou

17. Past more $$$$ to daughter in law Whore Jinx to lose off

18. Squndering more billion to build junks

19. Open more casinos

20. more stupid evils PSE add

redbox30315e.jpg

1. Raise Tax GST

2. Rause ERP

3. Raise COE

4. Raise CPF minimum sum

5. Raise MRT Bus fares

6. Raise Liquor Tobaco Duties

7. Raise Ministers' salaries

8. More big GRCs

9. Rig votes Buy Votes

10. Sue oppositions

11. ISD arrest oppositions

12. Ban Chewing Gum

13. Apologize to Malaysia and Indonedia

14. Suck dick for White house.

15. Big Myth Propaganda Talk Big Talk Cock speeches

16. Invest $10 more billions in Suzhou

17. Past more $$$$ to daughter in law Whore Jinx to lose off

18. Squndering more billion to build junks

19. Open more casinos

20. more stupid evils PSE add

A daily tally of money he has ripped off sinkees.

CPFBCPFB

Is there any answers frim inside this box?

Where us my CPF $$$?

Where is 52 man years National Reserve $$$¿

xpo2015

A photo of his dead wife? I saw the video of him giving a kiss to her during her funeral. It was so sweet and touching. I asked myself why only until yesterday I could see it? Was I blind all along?

He is the worlds most sweetest dictator I have ever seen!!

mentor_LEE

A photo of his dead wife? I saw the video of him giving a kiss to her during her funeral. It was so sweet and touching. I asked myself why only until yesterday I could see it? Was I blind all along?

Ask yr sweet dictator to kiss my ass.
k?

CABcommander

Lee+Kuan+Yew+Standard+Chartered+Singapore+57SWMyY1_2xl.jpg

乖孙, your ah gong will visit you and give you a kiss tonight :eek:

aiyah.............inside box is Sauron's Ring lah..........''My Precious''............that's why the daughter returned to S'pore mah..........she's Gollum.........