• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chiobus at LKY's funeral service

takashi

attachment.php

808cheng.jpg

Up and coming PAP MP.
Wow! Thanks for the pic! :smile:
Is she some VIP's wife or fiancee or steady girlfriend?

the taunehbu at post 18 look not bad.
I'm fapping now!
attachment.php

Imagining her in a wet T-shirt:

attachment.php

I don't often support jah's logic but like he posted, kelingkia's wife no chio lah, already haggard liao.

the taunehbu at post 18 look not bad.

This isn't about my logic. It's calling out that laksaboy. This nigger always likes to state his own opinion as the truth like in this thread for example. Other examples will be like him stating this brand of ssd is good while the rest are lousy or how this brand of phone/car/tv is good while the rest suck without even proving any good reasons as to why.

LEGEND

See again stating your opinion as the truth. Vivian's wife where got chio? Maybe others might find some of them chio. Honestly why are you always posting your own opinions as though they are facts?

It is his personal opinion. He didn't force anyone to agree with him. One man's meat another's poison.

Today 2:41 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
lvlrsSTI http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_online.gif
Elite Member
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_5501.jpg?dateline=1415852764
30256783-01_big.jpg

Former prime minister Yingluck Shinawatra signs a message of condolence at the Singapore Embassy in Bangkok

takashi

I spotted two:

Unknown chiobu
attachment.php
Clearer views of her can be seen at the 27m44s mark, 29m05s mark and 2h26m29s mark of the following video uploaded by the PMO of Singapore:

[video=youtube;gEK3znU1HEs]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gEK3znU1HEs[/video]​

takashi

808cheng.jpg

Up and coming PAP MP.
Wow! Thanks for the pic! :smile:
Is she some VIP's wife or fiancee or steady girlfriend?
Wow! Administrator was right!
icon14.gif

Cheng Li Hui (鍾丽慧) - People's Action Party

[video=youtube;45-krQSLLdo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=80&v=45-krQSLLdo[/video]

PAP introduces Desmond Choo, Cheng Li Hui as part of Tampines GRC team | TODAYonline

Desmond Choo, Cheng Li Hui join PAP’s Tampines GRC team - Channel NewsAsia

Cheng Li Hui's Facebook Photos

escher

Public-toilet-sign-in-Bei-009.jpg

20080225-public%20toilet%20perrochon.jpg

7830541.jpg

20071010119200281322880800.jpg

outhouse+voters.jpg

Bury that bastard LKY under a public toilet or in sewerage treatment plant.
Sinkies shit on him or flowing around him will purify that bastard LKY
The stink of our shit will smell a lot better than that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY.

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP

Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

Semaj2357

This isn't about my logic. It's calling out that laksaboy. This nigger always likes to state his own opinion as the truth like in this thread for example. Other examples will be like him stating this brand of ssd is good while the rest are lousy or how this brand of phone/car/tv is good while the rest suck without even proving any good reasons as to why.
but those on her should be good for sucking, no reason/s reqd...
Bak bak type. Do doggy sure piak piak sound.
must aim well.....slippery when wet :p

Why Vivian the Chindian's wife's nipples are hard while she is standing over the corpse of Old Fart? Wah lau, see his dead body also got aroused meh? Did she see Old Fart's boner in the coffin?