• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

These Few Days of observance - What Do You Think of The 60% Sinkies Mentality?

Dark Knight

IMHO, they have been brain washed and still choose to be ignorant about giving most of the credit entirely to only one person in our nation building.

kryonlight

That's the goal of the Hatchet Man. He wanted those who he despised the most to worship him the most in order to inflate and elevate his frail ego. This was one sad and sickening person.

it is obvious that in light of the amount of trash left behind by sinkies along the queue outside parleement house, my decades-old observation about sinkies has always been true - you can remove sinkies away from filth, but you can never remove the filthy habits out of sinkies.

IMHO, they have been brain washed and still choose to be ignorant about giving most of the credit entirely to only one person in our nation building.

Well, they are free to do whatever that brings them emotional comfort and closure.

And I am free to ruthlessly mock them. :biggrin:

it is obvious that in light of the amount of trash left behind by sinkies along the queue outside parleement house, my decades-old observation about sinkies has always been true - you can remove sinkies away from filth, but you can never remove the filthy habits out of sinkies.

You make it sound as though littering is a uniquely Sinkie trait. You should go to open door concerts in ang moh countries, and see the aftermath.

Don't let the pappies and their cronies (e.g. that Liak guy) guilt trip and shame you into doing what they want.

Don't compare with the Japanese - they are different. They would also separate their rubbish into categories before disposal.

This will upset Old Fart ...he believed that fines and canes would make sinkee civic conscious.

You make it sound as though littering is a uniquely Sinkie trait. You should go to open door concerts in ang moh countries, and see the aftermath.

Don't let the pappies and their cronies (e.g. that Liak guy) guilt trip and shame you into doing what they want.

Don't compare with the Japanese - they are different. They would also separate their rubbish into categories before disposal.

strewn trash at concert sites, theaters, art and food fairs in the u.s. is mainly the work of blacks, hispanics, other minorities and white youthful trash. events, drinking, smoking hash, taking drugs and the partying atmosphere contributed to irresponsible wanton behavior among youths who have not being whipped senseless by proper parenting. it's understandable. what's the disgrace in sg is a solemn funeral and memorial event that is peppered with trash by sinkies who are supposed to be contrite, condolent and compliant. like any funeral in a hdb void deck, sinkies' inner real filthy selves are unleashed, and the result is a total mess for lowly paid ft cleaners to clean up after sinkies.

xpo2015

I think its too long. They should quickly wrap it up. Shows over let's get back to business!

Many of these people are older & have been deceived for a long, long .. time. It is difficult for them to accept the alternate truth because if they did that, then they would have to reject so many things that they have been made to believed in.

This would include all the sacrifices they have made for Spore.

Yeah sounds like an unfair and biased judgement. One should not jump into conclusion so hastily, must think first why people in the queue have to throw the trash along the queue. Don't forget they are in the queue to pay respect to LKY, so cannot expect them to carry the trash all the way into the Parliament house to see LKY, right?

They must leave the trash behind somewhere along the queue if there is no/not enough rubbish bin provided before they enter parliament house. Sounds like a trap to provide water, food and drinks without providing rubbish bins so that people can quickly declare their views of Singaporeans as litterbug as the truth.

When hundreds of thousands turn out to pay their final respects to Mr. Lee, you call them ignorant or brainwashed. If they do the same for JBJ or Chee, you would probably say they are brave. You are just a bitter loser who twists facts to fit your own opinions.

How are sinkies brainwashed when they have free access to the Internet and can read TRS, CNN, Google News or any other news website if they dislike reading mainstream media?

You sound like those bitterly anti-PAP hypocrites who claim they care about the people but in reality, they really don't give two hoots. Never seen any of those losers do even a single hour of charity work.

Are you sure 60.1% only? Some of you guys are living in denial!!!

I know a number of friends who are anti PAP and KPKB about PAP everybody. Yet when LKY passed on, they still queue to pay their respect to him.

If you think it is the MSM that are hyping this, think again. Log in to your facebook and read!!!

Are you sure 60.1% only? Some of you guys are living in denial!!!

I know a number of friends who are anti PAP and KPKB about PAP everybody. Yet when LKY passed on, they still queue to pay their respect to him.

If you think it is the MSM that are hyping this, think again. Log in to your facebook and read!!!

They queue to get day off so no need to be in the office..and 60.1% coward shit also do the same.. you think they really adore that dead fart???

Well, did your mother queue and pay respect to him too by opening her phua chee buy at the coffin. For years of letting him screw your mum's phua chee buy to earn you some pocket money.

They queue to get day off so no need to be in the office..and 60.1% coward shit also do the same.. you think they really adore that dead fart???

Well, did your mother queue and pay respect to him too by opening her phua chee buy at the coffin. For years of letting him screw your mum's phua chee buy to earn you some pocket money.

The Banglas queue to fuck your.mother's old smelly chee bye and they get paid by her too.

Dark Knight

When hundreds of thousands turn out to pay their final respects to Mr. Lee, you call them ignorant or brainwashed. If they do the same for JBJ or Chee, you would probably say they are brave. You are just a bitter loser who twists facts to fit your own opinions.

How are sinkies brainwashed when they have free access to the Internet and can read TRS, CNN, Google News or any other news website if they dislike reading mainstream media?

You sound like those bitterly anti-PAP hypocrites who claim they care about the people but in reality, they really don't give two hoots. Never seen any of those losers do even a single hour of charity work.

Will you also do the same to queue for 8 hrs and cry out loud when someone very close to you is no longer around?
You think everyone as you mentioned will access to the Internet and can read TRS, CNN, Google News or any other news website?

Tomorrow all must wear black armband machiam their parents mati.....
Those without armbands will be arrested and charged.
Armbands can be bought from nearest community center at $50 per piece.

da dick

Tomorrow all must wear black armband machiam their parents mati.....
Those without armbands will be arrested and charged.
Armbands can be bought from nearest community center at $50 per piece.

hahhahah. good one. now go back thailand and hide behind bapoks.