• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Holy mama! Just take a look of the list of foreign dignitaries

zeroo

Foreign dignitaries at Mr. Lee’s state funeral at University Cultural Centre:

Tony Abbott - Prime Minster of Australia

Hassanal Bolkiah - Sultan of Brunei

Hun Sen - Prime Minister of Cambodia

Xi Jin Ping - President of the People’s Republic of China

Narendra Modi - Prime Minister of India

Joko Widodo - President of Indonesia

Reuben Rivlin - President of Israel

Shinzo Abe - Prime Minister of Japan

Thein Sein - President of Myanmar

Franklin Drilon - President of the Senate of the Philippines representing
President Benigno Aquino III

Park Geun-hye - President of South Korea

Prayut Chan-o-cha - Prime Minister of Thailand

Thaksin Shinawatra - Former Prime Minister of Thailand

Lien Chan - Former Vice President of Taiwan

Hau Pei-tsun - Former Premier of Taiwan

David Cameron - Prime Minister of the United Kingdom

Bill Clinton - Fromer President of the United States, leading Presidential Delegation representing President Barack Obama

Henry Kissinger - Former Secretary of State of United States

Kirk Wagar (US Ambassador to Singapore)
Steven Green (Former US Ambassador to Singapore)
Thomas Donilon (Former Assistant to President for National Security Affairs)

Darth Vader

Yeah many dignitaries = LKY is great

If less or some leaders are missing, flame them

Typical of PAP IB

zeroo

Thanks you to leaders of various countries for coming to Singapore. It is a recognition of Mr Lee Kuan Yew's greatness. The loss is mourned not only by Singapore, but the whole world.

lifeafter41

Thanks you to leaders of various countries for coming to Singapore. It is a recognition of Mr Lee Kuan Yew's greatness. The loss is mourned not only by Singapore, but the whole world.

Interestingly, apart from the UK, you don't see anybody else from Europe or the EU and Eastern Europe, Russia
Same for South America and Continent of Africa

So much for your mentioned of the whole world.

Entire EU is missing.

This list is at best give his son face if his son not current pm I doubt a few more will drop off from this list.
Kns even Asean leaders can't come complete.

I'm just tickled that Thaksin is here rubbing shoulders with coup leader thai pm

Isn't he still a wanted man in Thailand:confused:

Probably here for the great Spore sale:smile:

Supposedly wanted by Interpol too but international community at large dun give a shit about the thai junta in power now....machiam like lky's funeral

Thaksin very mischievous hehe

SgGoneWrong

Entire EU is missing.

This list is at best give his son face if his son not current pm I doubt a few more will drop off from this list.
Kns even Asean leaders can't come complete.

I'm just tickled that Thaksin is here rubbing shoulders with coup leader thai pm

Is thaksin wanted in thailand? If so, so much hypocrisy that when the 2 thais met, nothing can be done.

Reuben Rivlin - President of Israel too ?????

I was at Toa Payoh HDB Hub yesterday & there was this MPV cluttering up the taxi stand driveway temporarily...couldn't help noticing on the top right hand corner was an embossed silver lettering " Free Palestine"....the driver was a "Mongolian"..should drive the car to the funeral wake....when the "mexican" arrive...ha ha ha ha

Thaksin going for his Bak Kut Teh...is his sister coming along...."mee siam main hum" may faint!..

Is thaksin wanted in thailand? If so, so much hypocrisy that when the 2 thais met, nothing can be done.

Squeeze balls one is the thai general coup leader pm.....Thaksin is da man!

Similar story....years ago when Hun Sen vs Norodom Sihanouk final showdown.....both their wives and families took the same first flight out to Sg (silkair)

Squeeze balls one is the thai general coup leader pm.....Thaksin is da man!

Similar story....years ago when Hun Sen vs Norodom Sihanouk final showdown.....both their wives and families took the same first flight out to Sg (silkair)

I thought the Thai PM is coming too? General pariah O long cha?, he can go Bak Kut Teh with Thaksin & limp one jar of "tit gu yum'...

Oh pls, PAP shit.. is that even called a list???

Reagan got at least 165.. old dead fart not even 50...yes and the whole EU didn't bother to give a shit..only England because sinkieland used to be British colony.