• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

In a Post-LKY era, Singapore is finished!!!

Without LKY, the country is now rudderless.

Sinkie men will soon be construction workers and the womenfolk will end up as maids or prostitutes abroad.

You can all kiss your prosperity good bye. You've had great run but all good things have to come to an end.

rambo22

Re: Singapore is finished!!!

oh I can build my kelong nao and become a fisherman and travel by sampan

NO COE
NO ERP
NO CARPARK
NO ROAD TAX
NO NEED BUY INSURANCE
NO NEED SEAT BELT
NO NEED LTA INSPECTION
NO NEED CASH CARD
NO BUS LANE

dun think so, the transition of power to LHL from GCT was a success. so far, everything is in good shape except for some troublemakers trying to stir shit. i have confidence in s'pore's future.

Sinkie men will soon be construction workers and the womenfolk will end up as maids or prostitutes abroad.

You can all kiss your prosperity good bye. You've had great run but all good things have to come to an end.

I am willing to bet that you are wrong.

Reddog

Whatever ! But I am still heading for my bottle at this unusual hour of 0726 of this great day, 23 March 2015.

nayr69sg

Staff member

Agree with Leongsam. This is the beginning of the end. The path to ruins has started.

PAP if smart will hold GE soon after LKY funeral. Sentimental vote will win them another 5 years. But just wait and see over the next 5 years the foundations will start to crumble, LHL will come under fire more, and the following GE will be the start of the "new era". Singapore currency will be worthless in 10-15 years time!

lormee

Escher,

Commence your hooting n piano wire lol what u waiting for?

i'm finished with my 3rd set of bottles. :o

image.jpg

Big Sexy

reminder : it is time to change the skin sam...

rotiprata

Singapore is finished!!!

think only the 60% will buy your cannon...:biggrin:

I woke up this morning at 3am.... did a pee on earth...it was a quiet, PEACE ON EARTH....later at 7am, the sun rose, the birds chirp, the morning delivery man came around 6am, the bread truck....the rumbling of the rubbish trolleys....the earth still revolve round the sun...

Life will still go on, the people of this Nation, will still work hard to achieve that kind of property we have now...we will have much more space to breathe, stretch & we can now rightfully call this country SINGAPURA.

We are Singapore...we are SINGAPOREANS, we stand proud & erect beneath the flag...LKY is not Singapore...we are SINGAPORE.

Charlie99

Agree with Leongsam. This is the beginning of the end. The path to ruins has started.

PAP if smart will hold GE soon after LKY funeral. Sentimental vote will win them another 5 years. But just wait and see over the next 5 years the foundations will start to crumble, LHL will come under fire more, and the following GE will be the start of the "new era". Singapore currency will be worthless in 10-15 years time!

Are you serious?

nayr69sg

Staff member

Are you serious?

Absolutely serious. Put it this way. Singaporeans are a joke.

If one day you sent back all the domestic maids in Singapore, the entire country will come to a halt. It is that much of a joke.

Charlie99

Absolutely serious. Put it this way. Singaporeans are a joke.

If one day you sent back all the domestic maids in Singapore, the entire country will come to a halt. It is that much of a joke.

There will no nannies, no domestic helpers, no maids,
which will result in chaos within a week.

You very pessimistic leh ...you give too much credit to the PAP.

If a coalition of opposition parties take over and establish the institutions - independent judiciary, free press, checks and balances, independent police and military, apolitical civil service - we will do better than under the PAP.

There will no nannies, no domestic helpers, no maids,
which will result in chaos within a week.

Sinkees won't be able to travel anymore with kids as they can't manage when there is no maid in tow.