• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY Glorification Thread - Post 23 March 2015

Re: Wah! Queue So Long? Looks like he is well loved by the public!

they used to share the same sarong and seatless bike.

Re: Today, the silent majority is no longer silent.

Today is a sad day.looks like LKY has attained the status of Jesus Christ.

neddy

Yes, you feel the love between them.

Yes this is less people than swing Singapore
If you use 60.1% figure that's almost 1.5 million.....
If you include foreigners and kids in the crowd......that's even more.....
So this is just a small % that PA and easily mobilize

do not forgot the number is not a fix one, is a flowing number. Plus there are 12 of such venue, I pass by 1 of them and saw flowing numbers of sinkies.
I predict the next election oppo can go fly kite liao :/

Let us join our thumbs together and push the lunatic fringe out of cyberspace!

Sideswipe

it is really crazy. the queue to see him is 8 fucking long hours. I don't understand why there are people doing that. are those people real or not ?

Wunderfool

Look at this I also want to cry..because I cannot attend his funeral.

lky-lying-in-state-queue.jpg

This is the mark of a great man!

Like him or hate him, you cannot deny He has done a lot for Singapore.

do not forgot the number is not a fix one, is a flowing number. Plus there are 12 of such venue, I pass by 1 of them and saw flowing numbers of sinkies.
I predict the next election oppo can go fly kite liao :/

maybe a lot go there and give middle finger leh..............and silently curse he'll be reborn as a cockroach

This is the mark of a great man!

Like him or hate him, you cannot deny He has done a lot for Singapore.

and so that his family and cronies can benefit..............he's just a good farmer..........

maybe a lot go there and give middle finger leh..............and silently curse he'll be reborn as a cockroach
cannot be , unless they are super actor. They weep as though they lost their parents and sons.

When you see the people lining the streets as Mr. Lee's gun carriage passes by, when you see the queues to pay him respect snake along the Singapore River, when you hear the people cry out his name, you know one thing :

Today, the silent majority is no longer silent.

Now you all know why PAP consistently wins elections by large margins even though few people attend their rallies.

Wunderfool

Yew also cannot deny he has done a lot of damage for Singapore.

I don't think there is going to another LKY. He was the right man to lead Singapore at the critical juncture of our history. We will not be Singapore if he had decided to give it up.

old-man-cry-lky.gif

Nobody will pay tribute to the opposition like that. Singapore is built by PAP alone! Singapore can only be led by PAP!

old-man-cry-lky.gif

Nobody will pay tribute to the opposition like that. Singapore is built by PAP alone! Singapore can only be led by PAP!

Why no video of the Cow holding back his tears?

Who will win the best crier award?

Old Fart is now the chief gardener

Wah lau, more titles for him.

Chief Gardener
Great leader
Chief diplomat
Founding Father

old-man-cry-lky.gif

like north korea scene...that is why i stay away from sinkies..