• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP Partying While Ah Gong Lies Critically Ill!

Parroting old fart's lie about Singapore being a sleepy fishing village again.

130 years ago, Singapore already have telephone. Still a sleepy fishing village?

It's all propaganda lah. It's like the 'before' and 'after' photos of a slimming ad. The person in the 'before' photo must be extremely bloated, have a lousy hairdo, wearing unattractive clothes and sulking. The 'after' photo is totally the opposite: slim, great hairstyle, smiling and radiant.

Only this exaggerated contrast will convince people that the product is effective. Marketing 101. :cool:

130 years ago, Singapore already have telephone. Still a sleepy fishing village?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tin_can_telephone

Tr%C3%A5dtelefon-illustration.png

akasha

yes too much lah...............WP people should visit LKY mah..............with joss-sticks and candles...........

Better to go with piano wires in hand as well.
You never know that smear of shit on .sole of shoe LKY finally mati and being tiewed and ganned and screwed by ghouls and demons using chainsaws and gatling gun in his oriffices. Fucking that cheebye traitor and stealer of our money to eternity and back without chance of him eating joss sticks and candle wax which I thoughtfully provided for him.

Then we all will see how long Arseloon will survive.
And if the moral compasses in that putrid PAP have the heart not to kill Ho Ching and the entire breed of lkys

And if they do, I say good planning on part of LKY to get all those rotten selfish crooks in as Parliament or High Court

Many of my grassroots pals and regular friends are upset with WP for partying while Ah Gong is fighting for his life. That has swung a number of votes back to PAP. Sylvia Lim and LTK should come to SGH and personally apologize to our PM for their blatant disrespect to our Ah Gong, the father of Singapore.

childish behavior?

This man has attained 五福临门 and should be a celebration instead unlike your bullshit here.

want me to explain 五福临门 to you: wealth, health, virtue, longevity and die from natural death at old age. Maybe the virtue part (moral) is missing from this man.

PAP goons like you that don't celebrate the passing of this man should be ashamed of your selfish attitude and use this opportunity to garner sympathy votes? go get fuck.

Many of my grassroots pals and regular friends are upset with WP for partying while Ah Gong is fighting for his life. That has swung a number of votes back to PAP. Sylvia Lim and LTK should come to SGH and personally apologize to our PM for their blatant disrespect to our Ah Gong, the father of Singapore.

coldbutt

Bloody disrepectful, while our Ah Gong is fighting for his life. The jerk offs are partying while the rest of the nation is holding vigil for Ah Gong. Even though the photos are dated 15 March, they still shouldn't upload it today.

During Imperial China times (e.g. Qing dynasty), it was an actual crime to hold any sort of celebration during the mourning period (100 days?) for the recently deceased emperor.

Unless you are saying that Singapore has regressed from democracy to dynasty, what is wrong with holding traditional constituency CNY dinner while an ex-Prime Minister is in ICU? PAP constituencies like Tech Ghee also held their CNY dinner!

coldbutt

As yahoo55 pointed out, the WP CNY dinner was on 07 Mar 2015. At that time, the latest PMO statement was that LKY's condition was stable.

The first PMO statement about LKY worsening condition was on 17 Mar.

You are free to hold any opinion. But please do your research before throwing tantrum.

How to take you seriously when you are so emotional?

xingguy

Boss, we are not talking about tin can telephone. Singapore already has the Alexander Graham Bell telephone way back in 1879.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singtel#2001
BQPALLT.png

Here, another write up.

http://www.ukessays.com/essays/mark...ingapore-telecom-industry-marketing-essay.php
Dg5iT3c.png

Singapore sleepy fishing village again.

YgLtrzl.png

R1X9ttz.png

Other than a very small City Hall district which was relatively modern, the vast majority of singapore was jungle and attap kampung village. And most importantly, it was a sleepy fishing village because Ah Gong said so!!

Bloody disrepectful, while our Ah Gong is fighting for his life. The jerk offs are partying while the rest of the nation is holding vigil for Ah Gong. Even though the photos are dated 15 March, they still shouldn't upload it today.

Only the stupid cries for Old Fart.

He is a burden to society in the last few years ...yet he ignored the plight of sinkees who needed a social safety net.

He is a greedy man ...does no work as an MP, yet drawing the salary. Just an MP, yet has an office in the Istana, an entourage of personal assistants, bodyguards cum nannies, government-issed mercedes.

May he die quickly and the demise of the PAP come soon after. Then the new government will put all the PAP elites on trial under independent judges.

We can't wait for the dismantling of the dictatorial country.

Only the stupid cries for Old Fart.

He is a burden to society in the last few years ...yet he ignored the plight of sinkees who needed a social safety net.

He is a greedy man ...does no work as an MP, yet drawing the salary. Just an MP, yet has an office in the Istana, an entourage of personal assistants, bodyguards cum nannies, government-issed mercedes.

May he die quickly and the demise of the PAP come soon after. Then the new government will put all the PAP elites on trial under independent judges.

We can't wait for the dismantling of the dictatorial country.

Singapore paid him a pittance for the huge amount of wealth he helped all sinkies to build. Some of my Catholic grassroots buddies are thinking of petitioning the Pope the make Mr Lee a saint. He could be the patron saint for all clean politicians.

yinyang

....WP CNY dinner was on 07 Mar 2015. ..PMO statement was that LKY's condition was stable.
The first PMO statement about LKY worsening condition was on 17 Mar.
..do your research before throwing tantrum. How to take you seriously when you are so emotional?
Bang on. Supporting your cause is one thing, but to rant and throw barbs at unrelated oppo event is another. Objectivity overwhelmed by gamut of emotions?

Is Ah Gong clean himself? Or he very cleanly... cleaned the oppos out?

Ah Gong is clean. Every politician who had accused him of corruption or nepotism had been proven to be liars in a court of law and made to pay damages.

WP has more faith in ah gong making a full recovery than all the PAP's horses and all the PAP's men.

I find your lack of faith... disturbing. :wink: