• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Leaders Lead Cheated Aljunied Residents In Demanding Answers From WP Overlords!

Re: PAP Activists - We must continue to fight for Aljunied GRC

Thank you, John Tan for coming to your senses.

Eh....You edited my original quote leh!!!

Always twist other people's words. No wonder opposition people always kena sued till pants drop!

Eh....You edited my original quote leh!!!

Always twist other people's words. No wonder opposition people always kena sued till pants drop!

JohnTan, you are really dumb. Can't you see that by just substituting PAP for WP, you are cursing your master? Actually, there is more you can write about your party.

Re: PAP's Victor Lye - Is there something very fishy here?

It is precisely because they have deemed Victor to be able and willing to lose a few times whereas Georgie will not, that Victor is there and Georgie is not. :wink:

they should bring back George Yeo. Victor Lye is not going to make it.

xingguy

http://sggeneralelections2016.blogspot.sg/2015/03/pap-activists-fight-aljunied-grc-flyers.html

The PAP needs to wake-up and stop fighting like gentlemen. If the PAP continues to stick to their values, they will be overwhelmed by the underhanded games of the Worker's Party. What the WP seems to have forgotten, is that 40% of AHPETC residents voted for the PAP. #sharethetruth Bring it on!

PAP has never fight like a gentleman and never will be. Even Pinky does not possess the statemanship to be a leadership.

Known PAP IB Jason Chua has been spreading a doctored video clip that Pritam Singh purportedly ask Aljunied GRC residents to give WP's party a blank cheque.
You can view the video here, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jZW_zogcM2Y.

This is a hideous act as the portion was taken from Pritam's Worker's Party May 2011 Rally video.

PAP and PAP IBs are desperate and would resort to lies.

The video in post #29 was done by Jason Chua, a known PAP IB.

Sumbag like zeroo is used to propagate these lies.

The beginning of that video where Pritam Singh said: "We are asking the residents of Aljunied GRC to give the Worker's Party a blank cheque." was actually said by George Yeo and NOT Pritam Singh.

Here watch this video clip.

[video=youtube;niTqwXorzQY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=niTqwXorzQY[/video]

At around 3:09 This is what Pritam said.

"For today's speech, my friends, I want to reach out to another two groups of people. First to the voters of Aljunied GRC.
In today's Straits Times again, George Yeo said that we are asking the residents of Aljunied GRC to give the Worker's Party a blank cheque. "

The PAP is synonymous with dirty politics. The younger ones may want to find out how the PAP/LKY had fixed Chee Soon Juan, JBJ, Francis Seow and Tang Liang Hong.

Nothing has changed since then. The pink shirt douchebag may be all smiles and love to take selfies, but the vindictiveness and oppression never changed.

A bad tree bears bad fruit.

That's exactly how the PAP views the electorate. As children to be manipulated, tricked, talked-down to, belittled.

Vote them out and ask them to fuck off! I hope Victor Lye stands for election. Wanna see how much he loses!

Yeah these people think that they are mature adults while the electorate are childish or at best teenager. That is why they have been constantly talking down and blaming Singaporeans only on everything for example littering when obviously many foreigners were there in the same event.

Re: Police classify distributing anti-PAP flyers as ‘seditious’

So one is considered "illegal election advertising" and the other is considered seditious? Two different standards?

streetcry

Victor Lye Thiam Fatt 赖添发 Politician

Grateful to our activists who worked though the night to help our residents understand the AHPETC audit issues by distributing flyers. The flyers contain facts of the matter. Residents have to decide the questions they should ask their MPs who refused to answer in Parliament. The MPs said they would answer the residents. But so far, silence. Are they hoping residents will forget?

10422205_371968882987455_3821220237826280300_n.jpg

10629478_371968919654118_6898826413586464960_o.jpg

10928986_371968942987449_4813964043395824358_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/victorlye.singapore

3_M

Re: Fixing the opposition: The Path to Cynicism

Hopefully, the WP would go all out to topple the PAP in the next election. If WP doesn't step up, the other parties must form a coalition to contest all the constituencies to give sinkees a chance to toss out the PAP.

I personally believe WP will not contest more than 50% of the seats in the coming GE. Other than constraints on resources, it also for tactical reason.

If they contest in more than 1/2 the seats they got to be prepared to govern in case of 'freak result' (though the probability is extremely low). WP will only play into their own handicap rather than strength if they set their objective too high especially when they are not ready to form gov and more importantly the voters are not keen to make drastic changes.

Our political landscape will likely go through a evolution rather than revolution process.

dr.wailing

Nothing has changed since then. The pink shirt douchebag may be all smiles and love to take selfies, but the vindictiveness and oppression never changed. A bad tree bears bad fruit.
An apple does not fall far from the tree. Both LKY and LHL are doucebags big time.

xpo2015

Re: Fixing the opposition: The Path to Cynicism

How the heck can party members become activists? Activists are not supposed to be partisan.

whoami

Youtube videos more effective lah ...sympathizers of the anti-PAP movement will launch a barrage of them in due time.

How i wish our opp here as effective and aggressive as our neighbouring opp parties.

zeroo

Re: PAP Leaders Lead Cheated Aljunied Residents In Demanding Answers From WP Overlord

10857105_797875943583045_457871371240894155_o.jpg

Why not? Pritam Singh was the one who claimed that he will not answer in Parliament, will only answer to residents. If he has the balls to say that, WP should be ready to be answerable to the residents.

Furthermore, instead of rebutting the leaflets' content, the alternate sites are just focusing on the action. Truths on the leaflets and they are unable to defend?

rotiprata

PAP Leaders Lead Cheated Aljunied Residents In Demanding Answers From WP Overlord

me think VL n team will lose their deposits....
do something more meaningful.... make sure this happens