• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

3rd uprising of the dragon prince - li hongyi

was having kopi. i think the caffeine was a bit too strong cos one uncle started sharing his DRAGON UPRISING THEORY.

my god! come to think about it, it can be true !!

everyone knows that the great immortal's days are numbered. any moment he would hand in his IC. why is he being kept alive when he specifically said that he doesn't wanna be fed through the nostrils....and let him has a quick exit?

remember?

well, it all gotta do with the overhyped SG50. but seriously behind this SG50 is a very crafty conspiracy that may put the pap back into power again if the daft sg sheep fall for it - as usual like before....and the cycle of being screwed repeats.

PAP elites may be planning one of their children to be PM
Protected March 11th, 2015 | Author: Contributions
English translation for: 揭开行动党接班人的政治烟幕

On 16 January 2015, Lee Hsien Loong said in an interview with the local Chinese media that his successor may be already in the Cabinet. But he was not completely sure about it. Those words are simply political smokescreen. From LKY to LHL, the PAP has already set up various networks, controlling many aspects of the economy through their political power. Those in the high command of PAP, just like any other powerful rulers, are unable to let go their power and vested interests. We may take a look at all the government departments, statutory boards and government link companies, those who are sitting in the high offices are the political elites made of the same mould, and are all trusted aides. Their common interests are all closely woven with the PAP regime with whom they shall live or perish together.

All rulers in history, especially those who have firm and tight control of the economy and political power, would never want to exit the stage of history unconditionally. The most incompetent rulers in China history, Ah Dou and Chen Shubao, did not give up their power voluntarily in spite of their inability and stupidity. Of our 3 prime ministers, except Goh Chok Tong, LKY would not have agree to let go and LHL also would not. Therefore, when LHL said he would step down before the age of 70, it may just be a rhetoric. However, how did this rhetoric comes about?

LHL has planned well. A graceful way for him to back out of his own commitment is already in place. In his speech on 16 January 2015, he said a person who has not been a minister, and with no experience in ruling a nation, can also be appointed as a PM. Just like Obama and Cameron, who become the rulers of their respective nations straight after winning their elections. In another words, those current ministers like Tan Chuan Jin, HengSwee Keat, Chan Chun Sing, Lawrence Wong, etc. may have all been ruled out to be the next PM.

Who is LHL’s preferred candidate? He said, “May not be a stranger, could probably be a familiar face”. What he meant was that when the PAP releases its full list of electoral candidates, that person’s name shall appear in the list. Based on LKY’s concept of only trusting the political elites, the one with the highest possibility could be Li Hongyi, the eldest son of Ho Ching and LHL. It could also possibly be Patrick Tan, the youngest son of Tony Tan, or the children of any member of the PAP top commands. If such a name is found in the list of PAP candidates, pretty sure he shall be the ONE.

LHL told the reporters about the reason of his own plain sailing political experiences. It is all because of him being born into a political family, as the son of LKY, the environment becomes natural, and it was that simple. He was then somehow smug and self-congratulatory, and continued, “I told those candidates whom I wanted to convince, that their children could be like my children. Although their popularity would somehow be lower than that of my children.” He has adopted LKY’s method of selecting successor, and applies it onto the next generation. He is motivated by a subconscious mind to search for the successor among the political elites.

It is an indisputable fact that LHL was duly influenced and encouraged by his natural environment, having LKY as his father, to be the PM. When he talked about how he was elected to the post, it was indeed miraculous and dramatic. One day, several cabinet ministers were invited to dinner by the then minister for MHA, Wong Kan Seng. The topic of electing LHL to be the PM was brought up and everybody agreed to the proposal over that dinner. It was that simple. I was shocked to realise how WKS handled such a crucial issue. It was so nonchalant and just like child’s play. The election of the PM of a nation, could so easily be decided over a simple dinner talk, there was no need for those involved to go through a due process of discussing the pros and cons in a well thought out manner.

No wonder, when the lame top terrorist prisoner effortlessly escaped from the heavily guarded ISD detention centre, which was protected with layers of barbed wire and high walls, WKS was never punished. Of course, there is no need to be hard on someone who handles serious matters with easy-going method like child’s play. Consequently, until today our sensible PM Lee still allows WKS to enjoy high positions at tax payers’ expenses. Simplicity is viewed as a virtue!

According to LHL, whoever wins the election shall be deemed as capable enough to form the government and rule his country like Obama and Cameron. Likewise, Chee Soon Juan, Low Thia Khiang, or any Singaporean who is sane can be the next prime minister. Based on this reason, is it necessary to let the children of the political elites like LHL and Tony Tan, be the next prime minister?

What do you think?

* Translate by TRE reader, Heartless

Thick Face Black Heart

everyone knows that the great immortal's days are numbered. any moment he would hand in his IC. why is he being kept alive when he specifically said that he doesn't wanna be fed through the nostrils....and let him has a quick exit?

remember?

well, it all gotta do with the overhyped SG50. but seriously behind this SG50 is a very crafty conspiracy that may put the pap back into power again if the daft sg sheep fall for it - as usual like before....and the cycle of being screwed repeats.

Nothing to do with SG50. Old Man is being kept alive because no one will take the responsibility of being the one to give the order to "pull the plug". That person can essentially forget about living a normal life once he does so. All his actions past present and future will be scrutinized for all eternity. PAP people will accuse him of murdering Old Man even when its obvious there was no hope. His family will get rape and death threats and he will have to go into exile in Siberia.

That's why Old Man's AMD was the stupidest idea possible. When the time comes no one will actually dare be the one to carry it out.

SG50 is a cover for vote buying. The older generation is the target as that is one demographic whose votes can still be salvaged. If you're young and a PAP supporter, you must be an idiot. Only the older generation who has retired and does not have to deal with foreigners taking over their jobs and shitting on their heads can have a plausible excuse to support the PAP.

ok, i shall now share with u what these old ginger uncles were talking about. my god! better than my MARTIAL ARTS IN LOCAL POLITICS~!!

the reason they are keeping lau lee alive is he's the main motivational force of the pap. all the SG50 celebration gimmicks are set to con and smoke the nation into voting for the pap. if he kongs off b4 9 aug NDP, they shall ve to cancel everything. u cannot celebrate if our "founding" father suddenly dies right?

the gang of uncles were hoping that he could kong at 12 mid 8 aug. what a joke! that should send the pap into pandemonium! all their great plans to con votes shall be unable to proceed cos the whole nation would be in mourning. agree?

so by keeping lau lee alive and hopefully repeats a feeble wave to the crowd like last year would entice many to vote for the pap which would surely announce GE. they gotta be fast now cos they are not sure when lau lee may just drop dead any time.

once this step is achieved, PLAN 2 goes into action. pinky shall resign. mickey mouse chan shall take over as the official seat warmer - a deja vu of lau goh's pattern.

the new prince in waiting RED ONE - ya, no more pinky, it's RED now, shall secretly be the understudy of mickey mouse chan who shall warm the seat for 2 seasons, that is about 10 yrs until RED learns all the evil cunning tricks to ascend. once he achieves that skill, the time is ripe for mickey mouse chan to give way and announce the official ascent of the next dragon prince RED ONE.

if we do not do anything this GE and let them hold onto power, we shall be screwed for another century!!

RED ONE is more merciless and diabolical than pinky. u can recall how he sabo-ed his commando and still could go scotts free. now imagine, he were to be the new EMPEROR LEE, all the opps' heads shall row one by one!!

HAIL RED ONE!! 10,000, 10,000 years!!

this one very likely to happen in about 10 yrs.

pinky already hinted that he's planning to exit. probably he shall head for taiwan to relinquish his true love...probably a ge ge. he has lost his balls so he needs some comfort somewhere else.

he also hinted that the person who could be taking over as the eventual pm is "someone not from the cabinet". the only one we could think of is RED ONE, his son.

singapore is not longer SINGAPORE, THE REPUBLIC. it's singapore, THE LEE DYNASTY.

butoh6050

everyday, this happens to me.....

beer abt to open.jpg

shittypore

All these old uncles talk cock, even they hve pull out the plug and they do not let the public know u think we will know, just like the case of Gecko. As for who to seat on Pinky's seat its up to him x Hoho. Sinkies worry is to end the dynasty rule, 50yrs is enough of Slavery.

butoh6050

Every sinkie must listen to this song and memorize it by heart.

We have the chance to turn the pages over
We can write what we want to write
We gotta make ends meet, before we get much older
We're all someone's daughter
We're all someone's son
How long can we look at each other
Down the barrel of a gun?

You're the voice, try and understand it
Make it noise and make it clear
Oh-o-o-o, whoa-o-o-o
We're not gonna sit in silence
We're not gonna live with fear
Oh-o-o-o, whoa-o-o-o

This time, we know we all can stand together
With the power to be powerful
Believing we can make it better
We're all someone's daughter
We're all someone's son

Oh-o-o-o, whoa-o-o-o
Oh-wo-wo-wo, whoa-o-o-o

Ooooh We're all someone's daughter
We're all someone's son

Oh-o-o-o, whoa-o-o-o
Oh-o-o-o, whoa-o-o-o (X3)

spotter542

The LEEgime will continue the arse fucking for generations to come 'cos the daft 60.14% allow it :oIo:

There will not be another LKY con job to replace his own son LHL. LHL is incompetent to do that and besides Sinkies are tulan with him.

If Sinkies know what to do in the ballot box, VTO the Red ONE to show displease with the PAP.

The RED ONE or not, just get PAP become Oppo or 50% in parliament LHL will be ask to go soon. The rest of the PAP MPs will garbra and unstable and next GE 2021 PAP will perish like rotten apple.

Just know where to go for the jugular.

ok, i shall now share with u what these old ginger uncles were talking about. my god! better than my MARTIAL ARTS IN LOCAL POLITICS~!!

the new prince in waiting RED ONE - ya, no more pinky, it's RED now, shall secretly be the understudy of mickey mouse chan who shall warm the seat for 2 seasons, that is about 10 yrs until RED learns all the evil cunning tricks to ascend. once he achieves that skill, the time is ripe for mickey mouse chan to give way and announce the official ascent of the next dragon prince RED ONE.

HAIL RED ONE!! 10,000, 10,000 years!!

SG50 is a cover for vote buying. The older generation is the target as that is one demographic whose votes can still be salvaged. If you're young and a PAP supporter, you must be an idiot. Only the older generation who has retired and does not have to deal with foreigners taking over their jobs and shitting on their heads can have a plausible excuse to support the PAP.

Indeed. Your bullshit detector should be already ringing when they put SG50 everywhere: Chingay Parade, New Year Countdown.

And this:

gRNilAN.png