• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mata Wants Smart Vest System! Any Sinkie Inventor Interested?

11062551_10152729719202934_7683846357381442647_n.png

Any samsters here interested to develop and patent a smart vest for Singapore's finest?

new innovation devices is for humans who has the balls and know how to use them

Innovations are useless for ball-less human beings.

Cool down body temperature... so that means those Sinkie poodles can run away even faster. Usain Bolt has nothing on the Home Team. :cool:

new innovation devices is for humans who has the balls and know how to use them

Innovations are useless for ball-less human beings.

New innovation again? Like this one that you KPKB about Singaporeans not able to accept this new innovation, while you did and smell from you PC??

Gong chee bye!

[video=youtube;VFbYadm_mrw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VFbYadm_mrw[/video]

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
I think US already have something like this. This is not new. Just new in Singapore. I think the only innovation may be the cooling system....., which is just frozen tube placed into placed into inner pockets of the vest. Like those blue liquid thingy we put into our fridge.

Hamas and other Islamic jihadist groups should send their reps to bid for this tender for our Poodles new vest....

They have decades of experience producing suicide bomb vests for their bombers...

Its going to be difficult now for our Poodles to outrun any drunken Ah Neh mob after wearing this new vest...

Is there Really a need? :biggrin:

Why not? More income opportunities for the cronies in the defense/security equipment industry.

You can also keep using the bogeyman of terrorism to justify increased budget expenditure on security.

When was the last time anyone saw policemen patrolling the streets on foot:confused:

I usually see them in their aircon stations or cars. Why do they want to over equip the police as they always claim that Spore has low crime:confused:

Just be careful of your patent. Mindef will petition to court to void it and then steal your invention.

Poomer

With the government's track record of ignoring Intellectual property as and when they see fit, like the case of the doctor who create the mobile ambulance, which was copied by another vendor with the blessing of the SAF, kena sued till he surrender, I don't see anyone dumb enough to rack his brains to create something, knowing full well the trouble that lies ahead.