• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Now it is KL, Malaysia to protest.. Got balls.. What about sinkieland?

rotiprata

uncle, it's not 'got balls...no balls'.... Anwar's supporters can march from penang to johor and back.. anwar will still go to jail...
why??... bcos 1 man says so!! and this man is having nightmare every night and needs to sure this b4 he 'up lorry'

no need to be alarm... the next prime minister will release him... najib's is already near the end of his road :biggrin:

if Sinkies vote the PAP out of government in the likely year end election, bet tonychat will stay away from the forum for a long long time... :biggrin:

You still dun get the point. Even if WP wins, he will have his new sets of complains against WP. He is anti-Singapore and not just anti-PAP.

You think I am kidding. Read his old posts and think again.

Example his stance on Thailand:

When the Yellow shirt was protesting against the Red Shirt (Thaksin) Government, he praised the protesters.

When the Yellow SHIT became the Government, Tonychat praised the Red shirt protesters.

Basically he is a jiu hu kia and he has no real concerns about the Singapore or Thai people. He just KPKB behind his PC that's all. He does not give a flying fuck whosoever is Government, he just KPKB behind his PC.

He is ony loyal to UNMO and the BN Government.

Seriously do you think that a Malaysian who CLAIMS that he is living in Aussieland is interested in the well being of Singapore and Singaporeans? Come on dun be naive!

greedy and cunning

is it a unique place here.
in fact everything here is uniquely sillypoore

1] a very small place with a large number of MP
2] 5 person gathering together is deemed illegal
3] sillypootians from young are told it is dangerous to
participate in rally , demonstration , would
cause panic among the NMC , foreign investors.
4] sillypootians from young are indoctrinated with
ideas to be obedient , timid.
5] ....
so many but about 4 will give u the ideas.

conclusion : there will be NO protest in sinkieland.

is it a unique place here.
in fact everything here is uniquely sillypoore

1] a very small place with a large number of MP
2] 5 person gathering together is deemed illegal
3] sillypootians from young are told it is dangerous to
participate in rally , demonstration , would
cause panic among the NMC , foreign investors.
4] sillypootians from young are indoctrinated with
ideas to be obedient , timid.
5] ....
so many but about 4 will give u the ideas.

conclusion : there will be NO protest in sinkieland.

This is the result of ball-less sinkie losers.. the karma of being ball-less.