• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hardest working man in Japanese porn earns up to $128,000 a month

18 year career..............17-yr-old can join liao meh ?

21 scenes a week............1 day got 3 scenes ah............!!

Isn't this the same as looking at your CPF and you will feel rich thingy???

Porn means porn which pollute the mind and causes addiction.. what the fuck is called make people happy...

The only thing i know sinkies is happy is their addiction of getting screw by their PAP govt daily.. Ball-less sinkie shit losers.

Your mother let UMNO and MIC screw her old chee bye she very happy ma.

takashi

takashi

life is hard for him most of the time.
Fuck until dick sore is not enjoyable at all.
Meet the Hardest Working Man in Porn: Celebrities : Details

01-shimiken-interview-enlarged.jpg

LAST MAN SCREWING: In his 18-year career, Shimiken has made more than 7,000 films, copulating with everyone from former teen pop singers to a pair of 72-year-old twins. A prolific performer, he works himself to the bone eight or nine hours a day, seven days a week, and hasn't had a vacation in seven years.

Paragraph 3:
Shimiken has refused only one scenario: having sex with an actress after she had sex with a dog. (He agreed to a rewrite in which the dog merely licked butter off the woman before their scene.)

Paragraph 4:
As Shimiken passes through the halls of the convention's backstage, robed women pop out from side rooms and coo greetings through cigarette smoke, including otsukaresama, which literally means "you must be tired." It's a standard Japanese offering of thanks, but in this case, it has an all-too-apt application. Because everyone in the know understands that Shimiken is beset by XXX exhaustion.

Paragraph 9:
Even in the U.S., most aspiring men drop out when faced with the realities of porn. "We're not talking about splitting firewood here, but it is very physically demanding," says Kevin O'Neal, a former porn actor and a current agent at Adult Talent Managers in Los Angeles. "And you're going to have to do it with a camera between your legs."

takashi

I'm interested to apply for the job since there lack of male porn actors in Japan.... Only condition is I must wear a mask during filming....
Agree... the money is good too if you do more gigs... you get paid for doin thing the thing you like...
Meet the Hardest Working Man in Porn: Celebrities : Details
Paragraph 11:
Shimiken points out that because the ranks are thin, they stay thin—despite the obvious benefits. "Men say the pool is just too small to risk entering," he explains. "Anyone who tries it will be immediately recognizable and could rule out ever having a normal life."

Paragraph 13:
Yujiro Enoki, the director of the documentary The Other Side of the Sex, goes further, warning that great fame can bring great shame. "Once you have become an AV star, it becomes very hard to get a 'normal' job," he says. "And it can only become worse if you try to conceal your past. It doesn't matter whether you are retired or not, you cannot have financial credit from a bank, so it's really difficult to get, for example, a housing loan." Several years back, Shimiken found himself unable to rent an apartment. Landlord after landlord judged his occupation objectionable, even when he showed them a full bank account. He was able to sign a lease only when one real-estate agent revealed she was a fan. She offered to get him a place to live if he'd come to dinner with fans from her office.

takashi

Give him a shit skin women and he will quit :biggrin:
Meet the Hardest Working Man in Porn: Celebrities : Page 3 : Details
Last two paragraphs:
"I have no regrets about my career. This is where I was meant to be." But, he maintains, "the reality is that porn is mostly a shitty place filled with shitty people. I'd just like to be a light among the shit."

The Japanese have a word, karoshi, that means death by overwork, an affliction widespread enough to spawn government studies and public-service announcements. So far, there is no record of its claiming the life of an AV star. Shimiken, for his part, seems determined to carry on full-throttle for as long as he can, even if reinforcements never arrive to relieve him. As we settle the bill, he starts to get animated, talking about the latest trend in Japan: elder porn, featuring XXX actors over 60. He will keep doing what he's doing forever. Or as long as he lasts. "Until I die," he says emphatically. "I will be doing this until I die."