• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AHPETC residents come in and see...song boh??

zeroo

10850108_1417681971863671_1381981259169248686_n.jpg

11018842_1417681911863677_5840402077453507012_n.jpg

11001870_1417681585197043_2184102612187731769_n.jpg

10408990_1417681518530383_3612624505993740642_n.jpg

11021067_1417680948530440_8851263796168086448_n.jpg

1509649_1417680881863780_4308669067432061775_n.jpg

10497952_1417680738530461_4874361492035543392_o.jpg

zeroo

SINGAPORE—The Aljunied-Hougang-Punggol East town council (AHPETC) paid higher fees to its managing agent (MA) FM Solutions and Services (FMSS), compared to the fees other town councils paid to their MAs, with the difference amounting to S$1.6 million each year from 2014, according to figures provided by the National Development Ministry (MND).

MND also noted that all MA contracts charge a clean MA rate for each property type, with the exception of FMSS’ 2011 MA contract with AHPETC. But unlike other MA contracts, FMSS’s charges, however, comprised three cost components in addition to the MA rate: one to cover the costs of existing staff of the former Hougang Town Council, another to cover the costs of new staff and a MA rate of S$6.37 for residential properties and S$12.80 for commercial properties under the former Aljunied Town Council.

The figures—released today in response to two parliamentary questions filed by chairman of the Workers’ Party-run AHPETC Sylvia Lim—showed that FMSS charged S$14.92 and S$7.43 for each commercial and residential unit, respectively, while the MAs of other town councils charged between S$4.79 and S$6.65, regardless of unit type.

This means commercial units in AHPETC were charged up to three times more than commercial units in constituencies managed by other town councils, like Tampines.

During the debate on the motion on the Auditor-General’s audit report of AHPETC last month, after the town council came under fire by the Auditor-General for its governance lapses, Law Minister K Shanmugam provided the same set of figures in Parliament to show that the fees for paid by AHPETC are significantly higher.

Among other things, Mr Shanmugan charged that payments to FMSS—whose directors were also key office holders in AHPETC—were made without transparency and accountability.

Ms Lim then took issue with the figures cited, asserting that MA rates for commercial and residential units are usually different, and repeatedly urged the minister to check on their accuracy.

Ms Lim today sought clarification on who the MAs for each of the other People’s Action Party-run town councils were between the years and 2011 and 2013, and the fees each MA charged.

parliament_town_councils_table_2.png

parliament_town_councils_table_3_0.png

parliament_town_councils_table_1.png

To this day, Shanmu has still not clarified on record his data which were found to be suspect. They got caught and tiam tiam.

And Shanmu and Cow dare not repeat their defamatory speeches without parliamentary immunity.

csi88

Let the resident vote for themselves in the coming election.If WP remained,that's means something is wrong somewhere and all this small talk should put to a STOP.

Song your Cheebye lah... Rat problems still prevalent in many PAP held wards... How song or not? What to do with all those rodents? Let them gangbang your backside ok or not Zeroo????

Those photos came from a certain Sally Tan.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008656447890

She also has plenty of interesting Likes in her Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008656447890&sk=likes

Fatimah Lateef
Doctor

Josephine L M Teo
Politician

TODAY
Newspaper

Najib Razak
Politician

Teo Ser Luck
Community

MediaCorp Channel 5
TV Channel

K Shanmugam Sc
Politician

National University of Singapore
College & University

Irene Ng
Public Figure

NIVEA
Health/Beauty

The People's Association
Government Organization

PAP CaRES
Community

Housing & Development Board
Organization

Indranee Rajah
Politician

Lim Swee Say
Politician

Tharman Shanmugaratnam
Public Figure

Teo Chee Hean
Politician

Chan Chun Sing
Public Figure

MParader
Community Organization

Jeanette Aw
Actor/Director

Rui En
Actor/Director

Lee Hsien Loong
Public Figure

Channel NewsAsia Singapore
TV Network

People's Action Party
Political Party

Fabrications About The PAP
Political Organization

PAP IBs are so desperate now. :biggrin:

Oh, and speaking of PAP IBs...

How shameless of Fabrications About The PAP to upload this:

1546128_800931343296209_3173858295073642845_n.png

Any peektures of her, laksaboy? :o

I would also like to venture a guess, that she is a Sinkie woman with either a diploma qualification or a non-professional degree. (i.e. non doctor, lawyer, accountant, engineer). Let's see whether this is correct. :wink:

Those photos came from a certain Sally Tan.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008656447890

She also has plenty of interesting Likes in her Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008656447890&sk=likes

PAP IBs are so desperate now. :biggrin:

not i want to defend WP but the idiot who took the peektures didnt include any reference points, only close up peektures of an run down estate which can be amk grc as far as i am concern. i can also use those peektures and claim it amk grc in any social media platform.

kryonlight

not i want to defend WP but the idiot who took the peektures didnt include any reference points, only close up peektures of an run down estate which can be amk grc as far as i am concern. i can also use those peektures and claim it amk grc in any social media platform.

It's really under Chen Show Mao. Every morning, I am greeted with these off color walls. If you don't believe, take MRT to Serangoon, and hop onto Bus 22 or 53 going in the direction of Kovan and drop off after 2 bus stops.

u mean lorong ah soo huh? wait a bit lah. hougang smc will do a paint uplift once every five years all the while since 91. now with papig playing punk and withholding $$, maybe delay a bit. live in non pap estate is like that. u want an estate manager or u want a mp that stand up for u at parilment. if u not happy at the estate management, u can pop over to hougang ave 5 to see ah huat on 14 march after the cny dinner. i am sure he will entertain your concerns. why ah huat, because he is the 2IC for the TC.

zeroo

Yes the photos were taken at Hougang st11, under chen show mao.