• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mah Bow Tan Drink Kopi With Gone-Fuck NSP Party!

MP Mah is such a nice MP. He invited NSP losers to drink kopi with him after he caught them disturbing residents at a coffeeshop with their half-baked ideas.

11009990_757126461023776_4666043893167540615_o.jpg

1617446_757137707689318_8273143083113497954_o.jpg

SgParent

MP Mah is such a nice MP. He invited NSP losers to drink kopi with him after he caught them disturbing residents at a coffeeshop with their half-baked ideas.

thanks for the pics.

marlboro tan dun look much taller than the kopi table ..... ...

looneytan

"drink kopi with him"... :rolleyes::rolleyes:

... where is kopi:rolleyes: ? Wayang, insincere only, Ptuii ...:oIo::oIo:

lanjiao lah... Where's the kopi? Not even a plastic cup of plain water....:rolleyes:

This shows Mah and the PAP sees NSP as worthy opponents, unlike the meek and corrupt codriver.

Poomer

PAP have never extended feelers to their enemies, to see them finally do so, shows that they acknowledge that they may have to work with these people in future. I won't exactly call it a loss of face, but for the once mighty PAP to even be seen smiling with the opposition must be galling in some quarters of the PAP, as the ruling party. This is coming right after Tharman smiling with SPP candidates, just a few days before.

That said, the smiling NSP fella looks real disturbing, looking like he's out to squeeze top political dollar from a couple pictures by plastering his headshot during conversations.

PAP have never extended feelers to their enemies, to see them finally do so, shows that they acknowledge that they may have to work with these people in future. I won't exactly call it a loss of face, but for the once mighty PAP to even be seen smiling with the opposition must be galling in some quarters of the PAP, as the ruling party. This is coming right after Tharman smiling with SPP candidates, just a few days before.

That said, the smiling NSP fella looks real disturbing, looking like he's out to squeeze top political dollar from a couple pictures by plastering his headshot during conversations.

Don't be conned. PAP doesn't want any opposition ...they smile in front and then shoot you from behind.

This is why I fully support the PAP. It's MPs and ministers are humble and friendly.

Satyr

This is why I fully support the PAP. It's MPs and ministers are humble and friendly.

I'd also like to support them in every way possible. Let me count the ways.
First, let me support them because they put on their pants one leg at a time like me.

master

I think there is really a big split in the pap camp.
Mahbo tan also not happy working under the retarded lhl liao!!!!!!!!!!