• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Desmond Lim Bak Chua Fuck Lee Hsien Loong Whore Family with Picture

stupid fb blog. what the bakaru did not see in obama' pic was the detail of secret service agents all over the fast food restaurant plus those protecting the russian puppet. you make a move on that table and a dozen bouncers and bodyguards disguised as customers will be all over you. :rolleyes:

Top left corner of photo, Secret Service chiobu spotted.

xpo2015

Secret service already recce the place already and have snipers on top of roof ready to take down any crazy terrorists.

HTOLAS

I'm no fan of the blogger but he has a point, and the point is the image projected. In Obama's case, though undoubtedly present, the security was not obtrusive and the purpose of appearing like ordinary people is achieved. In PAPzi Lee's case, he came across as distant and unreachable, just like Koh Poh Koon riding on a hippo bus during his thank you parade in PE.

those security officers could have sat down and blend in, but instead they stand-to like fools ready for a fight. blame it on their superiors for being too "on" the wrong way. it's in sinkies' genetic footprint to "act" garang in plain view and not stay low stealthily. they might as well wear uniform and put on their medals in full glory with constipated stances like that. buay chai. seow on.

Yes vile Pappies fail as usual....can't do a proper wayang and backfire.
Even chinks spin doctors are better than pappies....prez xi's makan steamed buns was a pr success.

HTOLAS

Of course, they can't do 'wayang'; they are the Play Acting Party.

Even chinks spin doctors are better than pappies....prez xi's makan steamed buns was a pr success.

u didnt really think Obama doesnt have bodyguards, did you?
if that was what u think, than you are a bigger idiot than i thought you are.

The Secret Service knows how to stay out of sight during social events. I think that is more effective for security.

Unless of course, Prince Loong wants an ego trip and have a few burly men standing erect and following him wherever he goes. :wink:

I mean, they have already been appointed to be the nannies of a 90+ year old fucker, the bar has already been set rather low, don't you think? :cool:

lee_launch.jpg

Always thought they're quite good no?

Some years ago, Pinky and Ho Jinx went to Aloha Changi chalet to visit their kid who had a gathering there with friends.. Not sure who their kid was.. They arrived at Changi sailing club then made a 5 mins walk from there to enter from the back of the chalet.. More than 10 Poodles in half uniforms wearing earpieces escorted the Royal Couple.. Apart from his personal security team, the rest of the Poodles came from Bedok Police Station..

vtran2684

Obama: US$400,000 salary

Pinky: 3 million plus GIC and Temasek and what-not salary.

The latter doesnt want to be kidnapped.