• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

27 Feb 2015 $12 million Toto draw result

I buy $ 60 every now and then but so far max I Teo is #10.

Mine is company Toto pool. Teo chiak.

One of my buddies teo Group 4, he so happy thought big $$, then is only $398.

Anyway he earns > $15K per month So no difference.

But he good lucky start in goat year lor.

Is your buddy's name KY?
like that the good luck not start this year liao

Nope his name is neither KY nor HL nor TK.

He is in the financial sector like me and not a politician.

Talking about KY, you can ask our resident jiu hu loser (you know who), heard that he uses that on his arse.

coogans

Nope his name is neither KY nor HL nor TK.

He is in the financial sector like me and not a politician.

Talking about KY, you can also our resident jiu hu loser you know who, heard that he uses than on his arse.

His asshole so big and loose no need for KY or anything else.

If people do things that make themselves happy and hopeful and do not harm others then whats wrong with that?

The reason is that i have always see sinkies as losers and being stupid.. this buying of lottery, hoping to win, then wasting more time to tell others they lose.. just prove my point totally.. This is called facing the hard truth.

Mine is company Toto pool. Teo chiak.

One of my buddies teo Group 4, he so happy thought big $$, then is only $398.

Anyway he earns > $15K per month So no difference.

But he good lucky start in goat year lor.

This is an example of how a stupid sinkie without much brain talks and posts.

kopirui

Teo family:
Teo bei pio
Teo Tua Chye
Teo ToTo
Teo 4D
Teo Sum Man
Teo kan
Teo cancer
Teo pu
Teo Ma
Teo Mark
Teo hiv

Teo family:
Teo bei pio
Teo Tua Chye
Teo ToTo
Teo 4D
Teo Sum Man
Teo kan
Teo cancer
Teo pu
Teo Ma
Teo Mark
Teo hiv

What the difference between teo kan and teo pu?

One member of the family is hokkien and the other teochew?

looneytan

The reason is that i have always see sinkies as losers and being stupid.. this buying of lottery, hoping to win, then wasting more time to tell others they lose.. just prove my point totally.. This is called facing the hard truth.
I heard you don't like to face the hard tood ..

You prefer to turn your asshole toward it