• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tan Chuan Jin Diagnosed with Cancer

That means, soon he will be placed on a Mechanical ventilator also? & given IV's of antibiotics, Saline Solution...etc..he & the old fart can "pump together" right?:biggrin:

My medical friends say that usually its lung cancer that is the cause of Pleural Effusions. Just by looking at the list, you can see that most of the other possible causes will result in the person being on a ventilator. Since Ah Tan is still up and about, lung cancer is the best guess right now. Unless he has AIDS which is an auto immune disease.

Kuailan

Budget report botak give $600.00 in 3 months to senior..but parLeement increase
petrol tax despite being or the already very high...so after giving t the few seniors pap
is taking back billion dollar in petroleum taxes! !!

Who can beat pap in mathematics? ?? Give $1.00 take back $1000.00
This is like casino...you won $100. 00 but you gonna lose thousand of dollar's! !!

TCJ should quickly go for a $8 lung-bypass. Having semen soaking his lungs is no joke.

Must be Tharm's big load choked him, and went down the wrong way. Or he kena group bukkake as part of the initial rite for new Ministars, and took some down the wrong hole?

petrol tax despite being or the already very high...so after giving t the few seniors pap

This is like casino...you won $100. 00 but you gonna lose thousand of dollar's! !!

$600 in August, those over 65, gets another $300 in November....that is why I say, the Budget is another "koyot" show, like the old days medicine man, with all the 'actions' & 'noises'....a lot of talk & talk, & talk....to make you buy the 'koyot"....to generate business, they have their "friends" there, who will buy the 'koyot', to make it look like the product is very good....same with the budget 'koyot" show or any other they "performances" by the MIW.....all those "customers" are " MEMBERS"...heap & sing praises to the high heavens...

Manager

Don't mess with me
either u are dumb or your friend is a quack doctor

usually? please support your claim if u can.

let me tell you that almost half of the patients with pneumonia will develop parapneumonic effusions

and how do u know how common pneumonia is?:rolleyes:

My medical friends say that usually its lung cancer that is the cause of Pleural Effusions. Just by looking at the list, you can see that most of the other possible causes will result in the person being on a ventilator. Since Ah Tan is still up and about, lung cancer is the best guess right now. Unless he has AIDS which is an auto immune disease.

Manager

Don't mess with me
i support my statement here
http://emedicine.medscape.com/article/298485-overview

Pleural effusions are a common finding in patients with pneumonia. More than 40% of patients with bacterial pneumonia and 60% of patients with pneumococcal pneumonia develop parapneumonic effusions. While treatment with antibiotics leads to resolution in most patients, some patients develop a more fibrinous reaction, with the presence of frank pus in the most severe cases. The latter is referred to as an empyema or empyema thoracis.

either u are dumb or your friend is a quack doctor

usually? please support your claim if u can.

let me tell you that almost half of the patients with pneumonia will develop parapneumonic effusions

and how do u know how common pneumonia is?:rolleyes:

Many sinkies and samsters forget that when the government give goodies, the money must come from somewhere. Your kids pay less than $10 a month for school fees, your kids receive scholarships and bursaries, your seniors gets money and subsidized health care, etc etc. All of that is either borned by tax payers or by government bond holders.

In Europe, the recent why Greece and the PIIGS are in austerity is because for every $1 they give in benefits, they collect far less in tax revenues. Eventually, the party will come to an end you will wake up to a nasty hangover like what Greece has been experiencing for the past few years. Even their pensions-for-life has to be slashed drastically.

There is no free lunch in this world. If it wasn't for the high COEs, our income tax will have to be raised to make up for the huge shortfall in tax revenue. By having high COEs, the tax burden is carried mainly by those who wish to own a car, and these are basically the higher-income group. It's a fair redistribution of wealth to the non-car owners, who are mostly earning less income. Of course, there would be some middle and higher income people who choose to not own a car in Singapore.

Manager

Don't mess with me
i dont know what u mean by koyot, but will your elders in your family chain reject the gift?
if they do,will u advise them to return the gift?
and if they dont, will u curse them?
if you answer "no" to any of the above . please shut the fuck up.:rolleyes:

$600 in August, those over 65, gets another $300 in November....that is why I say, the Budget is another "koyot" show, like the old days medicine man, with all the 'actions' & 'noises'....a lot of talk & talk, & talk....to make you buy the 'koyot".....

i support my statement here
http://emedicine.medscape.com/article/298485-overview

Pleural effusions are a common finding in patients with pneumonia. More than 40% of patients with bacterial pneumonia and 60% of patients with pneumococcal pneumonia develop parapneumonic effusions. While treatment with antibiotics leads to resolution in most patients, some patients develop a more fibrinous reaction, with the presence of frank pus in the most severe cases. The latter is referred to as an empyema or empyema thoracis.

46 year old fit ex military men like Tan Chuan Jin do not develop your examples of such severe pneumonia for no reason. If they did, the PAP would never take a chance for a Minister and he would have be warded in hospital next to the corpse Lee Con You. Therefore, pneumonia is not the cause of his Pleural Effusion. Lung Cancer is more like the cause. The other high possibility is that he has contracted HIV which attacks his auto immune system and results in fluids in his lungs. See the logic of my argument and the stupidity of yours?

CoffeeAhSoh

46 year old fit ex military men like Tan Chuan Jin do not develop your examples of such severe pneumonia for no reason. If they did, the PAP would never take a chance for a Minister and he would have be warded in hospital next to the corpse Lee Con You. Therefore, pneumonia is not the cause of his Pleural Effusion. Lung Cancer is more like the cause. The other high possibility is that he has contracted HIV which attacks his auto immune system and results in fluids in his lungs. See the logic of my argument and the stupidity of yours?

pmleemain.jpg

Manager

Don't mess with me
instead of talking load of bollocks , why dont you find something that can support your claim? :rolleyes:

I have already discredited your pneumonia theory above. You say he has pneumonia. I said that if he has pneumonia, he would be warded in the hospital and treated with doses of antibiotics. Obviously he is not in hospital, and is around posting and tweeting and meeting people. Therefore, he cannot have pneumonia. ANy other retarded questions?

Manager

Don't mess with me
which part did i said he had pneumonia? unlike you i dont bigged up my knowledge claiming something i dont really know
i merely point out the fact that cancer isnt the most likely cause like you have proclaimed :rolleyes:

I have already discredited your pneumonia theory above. You say he has pneumonia. I said that if he has pneumonia, he would be warded in the hospital and treated with doses of antibiotics. Obviously he is not in hospital, and is around posting and tweeting and meeting people. Therefore, he cannot have pneumonia. ANy other retarded questions?

kukubird59

hahaha.... the empty vessel having a field days.......making noise....lol.
his logical thinking is....as usual... illogical.....good in speculating and talking cock only....
if TCJ is diagnosed with lung cancer....what is the big deal of a Gahmen statement saying he has lung cancer???......the stock market will collapse??? MNCs will move out of Singapore????
truly retarded....

If he dies soon, he will save taxpayers lots of millions. If he truly loves sinkapore, he should commit hari-kiri now.