• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tan Chuan Jin Diagnosed with Cancer

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters

PAP armies are dying one by one and now it is tan churn jin turn to tio cancer!!!!

Manpower Minister Tan Chuan-Jin diagnosed with fluid build-up in chest wal - See more at:

SINGAPORE - Manpower Minister Tan Chuan-Jin, who is known for his fitness, said he has been diagnosed with pleural effusion, which refers to the build-up of fluid between the layers of tissue that line the lungs and chest cavity.

soIsee

Fuckers with too high pay, all leading decadent life styles.

Quote " we need to pay them well so as they will not be tempted to be corrupt"

Yeah..hell. LoL

Poomer

All sorts of medical conditions arise weekly, maybe due to karma for selling your country out...

This evil old fart needs his team in his next life to form PAP government in Hell.

He is taking and choosing his men and has pick his son LHL and see LHL kena cancer too?

PAP armies are dying one by one and now it is tan churn jin turn to tio cancer!!!!

Manpower Minister Tan Chuan-Jin diagnosed with fluid build-up in chest wal - See more at:

SINGAPORE - Manpower Minister Tan Chuan-Jin, who is known for his fitness, said he has been diagnosed with pleural effusion, which refers to the build-up of fluid between the layers of tissue that line the lungs and chest cavity.

Manager

Don't mess with me
you sure like to stir shit
which part of the report says he got cancer? :oIo::rolleyes:

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...nister-tan-chuan-jin-diagnosed-fluid-build-ch

vtran2684

should be demoted from BG rank.

Manager

Don't mess with me
you are always so bitter and resentful.
you must have a difficult life. do u need help?

This evil old fart needs his team in his next life to form PAP government in Hell.

He is taking and choosing his men and has pick his son LHL and see LHL kena cancer too?

Singapore is undergoing a mini crisis now, with so many of its top and talented politicians seriously ill. I hope Singapore will pull through this crisis and come out stronger.

Oh so sad. Please get well soon. Long live tripartism, Jobs Bank Progressive Wage and Wage Credit. I will surely give you my sympathy vote.

:rolleyes:

vtran2684

Generals have served in Afghanistan, a war-torned and dirty place and have come out alive. This guy served by getting promotions and gets cancer.

DIE motherfucker DIE!

天有眼!

“善有善报,恶有恶报,不是不报,时辰未到,时候一到,一切全报。”

STUCK_HERE

Don't talk shit