• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I want to Buy HDB Next to MRT in City Area.

xebay11

Punggol mrt.
They going build a mega recreation shopping .
water way there too.

My relatives alot buy resale there.
buy near punggol view primary school.coralinus hdb
ideal for family with children.
there have infant care child care student care
Moe kindrgarden pap kindergarden at void deck.
it like a all in one hub for young parents

Only fools and their families live there, so far in the boondoks and poor MRT network. And not city lah.

I've done extensive research on this matter as I love living in town and not some ulu location.

Cheng Yan place @4th horse road....nearest MRT bugis and bras brasah.

Bras brasah complex...nearest mrt bras brasah, city hall, bugis.

Crawford road.....nearest lavender

Beach road....nearest Nicholl highway and bras brasah

Rowell road kelantan lane...nearest Farrer park mrt

XxooxX

I've done extensive research on this matter as I love living in town and not some ulu location.

But all these are old places.

EmperorLee

There are a couple of point blocks next to FP MRT. HDB?

t0nychat

Only sinkie losers buy HDB and also take MRT.

Winners like me live in a landed property and drive a big car.

xebay11

There are a couple of point blocks next to FP MRT. HDB?

More ah neh there than Boon Keng, City View once you buy can be your last hdb already, MRT, wet market and city all a stone's throw away, all amenities at your door step, perfect for old age and no need car and take public transport.

Buy one beside casino better, everyday can play slots, tio boh?

Touristy spots are bad places for residence, unless you need the tourists for your trade or business.

Even if you work at the casino, my personal preference is to not stay too near your workplace. I prefer some 'separation' from the workplace after a hard day's work.

looneytan

More ah neh there than Boon Keng, City View once you buy can be your last hdb already, MRT, wet market and city all a stone's throw away, all amenities at your door step, perfect for old age and no need car and take public transport.

got crematorium nearby lagi best, don't have to go far